Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 541 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Jen
"We have just installed our new oak beam mantle and we couldn't be more pleased! The fittings were great and the instructions clear and easy to follow. The beam looks lovely and the quality is beautiful. The information on the website was clear and helpful and I was so pleased with the quick delivery as it meant I have been able to get my beam in place ready to enjoy over Christmas! I highly recommend this company and will be ordering shelves to match my beam in the new year. Many thanks!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Shirley Bateman
"Looks amazing, and a great price. Thanks"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hanna Schaub
"Very happy with my beam! Looks great"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality shelves they look amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered two fireplace beams and they are exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Gorgeous product! The perfect finishing touch to our living room. Can’t fault service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great bean. Look fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really great shelf. Just what I wanted and better than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We have just installed our new oak beam mantle and we couldn't be more pleased! The fittings were great and the instructions clear and easy to follow. The beam looks lovely and the quality is beautiful. The information on the website was clear and helpful and I was so pleased with the quick delivery as it meant I have been able to get my beam in place ready to enjoy over Christmas! I highly recommend this company and will be ordering shelves to match my beam in the new year. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was a little hesitant buying from here at first as I was worried about not getting to see the beam for my fireplace however I emailed to ask if they would send me an image of the beam before it was sent and they did. This company were so helpful with helping me pick the colours and getting me the perfect beam, and it came very quickly and well packaged with very clear instructions. I'm delighted with my aged rustic beam for my fireplace and would absolutely recommend this company to my family and friends, thank you so so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful quality of wood. High quality fixings that were easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us this great review. We are pleased you found the wood beautiful and fixings easy to use. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Looks amazing, and a great price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Shirley, Thank you for leaving us a review and sharing your photo. It looks great. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with my beam! Looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Hanna, Thank you so much for your lovely review and for sharing the picture, it looks lovely! We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very impressed with the layout of the website which meant it was easy to source what I needed and order quickly. The quality of the oak beam is of a very high standard and the speed of delivery impressive considering it’s a handmade item cut to specific measurements. I can’t wait to put the beam up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Lydia, We are so pleased your found the website easy to use as we put a lot of time into getting this just right. We are thrilled you found the oak beam to be of a high standard and the speed of delivery great. Thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams.
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service and an absolutely beautiful beam, we are really pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to review your oak beam from Traditional Beams. We are thrilled your pleased with it and the service was fantastic. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Always a bit dubious when you see so many positive comments about a company and its products. However, I have to say that the product and the service both delivered to a great standard and exceeded our expectations. Many thanks to all the team at Traditional Beams."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you are happy with with standard of the product and service provided. Thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the beam. Quick delivery and followed instructions given for position of holes for mounting. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Adam, Thanks again for another great review. much appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
"The beam is beautiful , stunning 😘 Only problems was delivery ,as signature needed, I was not in , had to pick up from delivery company !!! After paying for delivery a bit annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your honest review. We are pleased you found the oak beam beautiful. We apologise the delivery company were unable to deliver the first time and will look into why this was not just left with a neighbour.
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived quickly and working the time stated. Very happy with the colour and quality of the beam. We will definitely be purchasing again soon. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Aimee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you are happy with your order and that you will be ordering again... we would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good site, easy to use and the 2 mantels I've just bought were great with a good fixing kits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Anthony, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased you found them easy to fit and our website easy to use. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Really easy pick and order my beam. Arrived quickly also. Cant wait to get it up on the weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you found the ordering process straight forward. We would love to see you agin.
Posted 4 days ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 541 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support