Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 620 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
John Evans
"Instructions easy to follow but you need to add that after screwing in the metal pegs you need to check to see if they are level.When I put the mantel on it was leaning forward from the wall and I discovered that the holes I drilled were slightly out. I tapped the pegs level with a rubber mallet and then glued the mantel and propped it up until glue set. Very pleased with final result."
Posted 6 days ago
5
Gabriella Rocha
"Beautiful beam! Just what I expected"
Posted 1 week ago
Christina Stewart
"Absolutely love our new Grey Oak Shelves! Great quality and had so many compliments on them 😊 highly recommend!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks well above my fire thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic, quality product, came with easy fixings to get in place and order/delivery was smooth. Wood highly recommend 😂"
Posted 2 days ago
"Service was absolutely brilliant. The beam was delivered as expected with plenty of correspondence. Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 2 days ago
"Instructions easy to follow but you need to add that after screwing in the metal pegs you need to check to see if they are level.When I put the mantel on it was leaning forward from the wall and I discovered that the holes I drilled were slightly out. I tapped the pegs level with a rubber mallet and then glued the mantel and propped it up until glue set. Very pleased with final result."
Posted 6 days ago
Hello John,
Thank you for the great review and photo. Thanks for the additional info for the fitting instructions, we will look into this but glad you found the instructions easy to follow.
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely slate"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, I'm glad you like the Black Slate you purchased from Traditional Beams. Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful piece of oak. Exactly what I was looking for. Excellent, no fuss, efficient service and great packaging. 100% recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Traditional Beams. It's great to hear it is exactly what you were looking for with no fuss and an efficient service. We would love to see you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Really happy with my beam.It looks fantastic.Very well priced and quick delivery.Thankyou."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ashleigh, Thanks for leaving another great review. I'm glad the beam looks fantastic!
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful beam! Just what I expected"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Gabriella,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review and also sharing a photo with us. It's great to hear that it is what you expected and beautiful. We really love the photo and I can see the pale grey colour you choose matches lovely with your table! It looks fab against the blush wall too! We would love to see you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service. Arrived in record breaking time, well packaged and looks amazing! We are so pleased. Great company to communicate with too. Fast and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Steven. Thanks for the great review. We are thrilled that your order arrived promptly and that it looks amazing. We are so pleased you found our customer service brilliant. We would love to see you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely love our new Grey Oak Shelves! Great quality and had so many compliments on them 😊 highly recommend!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Cristina, Thank so much for sharing this great picture with us and leaving us a review. I'm pleased you have had plenty of compliments on them and that you would recommend us. We would love to see you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a 4ft Rustic Aged Oak Beam online. Called first to ask if they could drill holes in the beam larger than normal to accommodate our fixings to which they agreed. Beam came on time, nicely packaged, holes drilled as requested. Really pleased with the beam, lots of character and lovely finish. Now a centrepiece in our living room."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a brilliant review. I'm so glad you are pleased with your purchase and that we could be accommodating for your needs. We are thrilled it creates a great centrepiece in your living room. Thanks for sharing the photo it does look great!
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful product, excellent service couldn’t be happier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so pleased that you are happy with the product and service provided. Thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the ordering/delivery and final product. The beam I received is better than I expected. Really happy with my purchase, and looking into a future order!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Joanna, We are thrilled you're pleased with the final product as well as the ordering process. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Thank you for leaving us a lovely review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful beam, looks incredible!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the review and sharing a photo, it looks brilliant against the brick! Thank you for shopping with us, we would love to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous beam easy to put up"
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a lovely photo of the beam thank you for sharing this with us. It's great to hear it was easy to put up. We would love tostados see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, good value, well packed, easy to fit! Enough said!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rob. thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear the service and value was good and it was easy to fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, really good value. Just fitted it and it looks superb just what we wanted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Susan, Thanks for the 5 star review. It's great to hear the product is excellent and good value. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We bought two oak shelves for our kitchen and they look beautiful. They are not fitted yet and we can't wait to see them in place. The team were great in answer all the questions we had before we placed our order. Now we've seen the quality we've decided to order more!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diane, Thank you the review. I'm glad the shelves you bought for your kitchen looks great and that you are going to order more. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support