Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,507 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 13th April 2021
ANGELA MOSS
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 13th April 2021
ANGELA MOSS
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mary Morrison
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Louise Searle
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Tracy Brown
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Jennifer McCarthy
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Jennifer McCarthy
390
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of beautiful stained oak colours. Great to be able to attach a very substantial shelf to plasterboard
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jan, we absolutely love this video review - thank you so much for going to the effort to do this, its massivley appreciated! We are delighted you are happy with your Oak Shelves, we hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 8 months ago
We bought four shelves of varying length to smart up a corner in our redecorated living room. The quality , finish and fixing kit for these beams are second to none. We were so pleased with them that, after redecorating the kitchen we bought a longer one to create a feature wall. There was a minor hiccup with a missing fixing kit that was soon remedied to our satisfaction. We do not hesitate to recommend this company for their product and customer service.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 13th April 2021 Traditional Beams 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 1 hour ago
I found that the Oak quality is Excellent. Additionally, the fittings sent for mounting the shelves on plasterboard were top quality and fit for purpose.

My suggestion is to pack a bit more of those fitting, in case, one is lost or broken.

Thank you all at Traditional Beams.

You can expect more orders from me.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service, good communication and the resulting beam looks splendid, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
A long wait for manufacture and delivery and then when it arrived the holes on the back were not measured with equal distances thus the beam went up at a slight tilt (about 3mm out)....my holes were level but the beam support hole were not even with the max adjustment allowed on the dowels provided. Disappointing.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful, good quality beam for a fabulous price. Well worth it.
Fantastic service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with our beam. Looks great and reasonably priced top.
Posted 4 days ago
This is my second shelf purchase, they are absolutely gorgeous.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good quality
However I am a property developer and would like to order more , just find the timescales quite slow
Posted 5 days ago
Very please with the beam great product would use your service’s again excellent service throughout
Posted 6 days ago
Great service very helpfull would recommend
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The Beam is perfect to finish the fire surround. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice medium oak beam at a reasonable price. Only reason not to give 5 stars was the long lead time to get the beam delivered (just over a month), however once dispatched it was really quick (next day delivery) and it was delivered in time for installation. All in all very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Took a while to arrive,but well worth the wait beam and floating shelves stunning. Ordered again already !
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my oak beam. Fantastic quality for a great price. Also, good customer service. I'm looking forward to buying more products.
Posted 1 week ago
Items were delivered as described and ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product love them and really easy to fit excellent service would definitely recommend to anyone
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This is one of the best companies I have dealt with for a long time very professional and high quality will deal with again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service. My order was lost by the courier. Traditional Beams bent over backwards to get me a replacement. I would definitely recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - and a great product.
Looks just great.
And super fast service/answers to my questions

Thanks - and keep it up.
Posted 1 week ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 1,507 reviews