Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 837 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and product from Traditional Beams, very happy with the oak beam.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very pleased with our beams. Will be ordering another one for our living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just bought samples but really quick delivery and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Beautiful beam. Comes with fittings. Easily installed. Second purchase from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic quality beam, fast deliver and great value for money. Sets off our living room perfectly. We will be ordering another in the new year for our dining room. Great find!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I order two beams and I am very satisfied with the quality and service provided. I'd use this company again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely oak beam fitted over fire...love it .great beam great service. Just waiting for corbels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Being a bit apprehensive with buying online,so we decided to order a sample first. So glad we went ahead to order the Rustic aged beam,it is beautiful & just what we wanted. Order process easy,good updates on delivery & arrived when expected.Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivery updates were provided and the beam we ordered arrived promptly. The beam is gorgeous quality and looks great over our log burner. We are so pleased we're currently measuring up to order some oak shelving. Good Job Traditional Beams!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality! Made to measure with great fittings and super clear instructions. Looks absolutely perfect on our wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer support prompt delivery & great quality & value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Very pleased with quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great company to deal with, excellent service and a lovely product, delivered within the timescale promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the amount of colours available!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent delivered when told finish excellent and fitting instructions very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our beam looks brilliant. It finishes off our room. It was relatively easy to fit following the instructions provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 837 reviews