Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 956 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic quality beam, fast deliver and great value for money. Sets off our living room perfectly. We will be ordering another in the new year for our dining room. Great find!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, We are thrilled you are pleased with your fireplace mantel and it sets off your room beautifully. It really does love lovely. We love seeing our beams in situ. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and for sharing a photo, it looks fab. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
I order two beams and I am very satisfied with the quality and service provided. I'd use this company again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, We are thrilled you are pleased with your fireplace mantel. It looks great! - We love seeing our beams in situ. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely oak beam fitted over fire...love it .great beam great service. Just waiting for corbels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for the review, We are pleased you are happy with your order Thanks for sharing a photo it looks brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Being a bit apprehensive with buying online,so we decided to order a sample first. So glad we went ahead to order the Rustic aged beam,it is beautiful & just what we wanted. Order process easy,good updates on delivery & arrived when expected.Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that your experience with us went smoothly and you are pleased with the beam you received. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivery updates were provided and the beam we ordered arrived promptly. The beam is gorgeous quality and looks great over our log burner. We are so pleased we're currently measuring up to order some oak shelving. Good Job Traditional Beams!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jean, thank you for the lovely review. We are so pleased you are happy with your order and will be ordering from us again soon. Thanks for sharing a photo. It looks brilliant. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality! Made to measure with great fittings and super clear instructions. Looks absolutely perfect on our wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for the lovely review. We are so pleased you found your order top quality. We are thrilled it looks perfect on your wall. thanks for choosing Traditional Beams. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer support prompt delivery & great quality & value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear we offered great customer support and prompt delivery. We would love to see you again. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Very pleased with quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ben, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you are pleased with the quality of the product you received. We would love to deal with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
A great company to deal with, excellent service and a lovely product, delivered within the timescale promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you are pleased with the service and product we provided. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the amount of colours available!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kristy, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the amount of colours available. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent delivered when told finish excellent and fitting instructions very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nigel, We are pleased you found the over-all experience excellent. Thanks for leaving us a review. We would love to see you again,
Posted 2 months ago
Our beam looks brilliant. It finishes off our room. It was relatively easy to fit following the instructions provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simon, Thanks for the review. It's great to hear you are happy with your beam. It certainly does look lovely against the blue wall! Thanks for sharing a photo.
Posted 3 months ago
Looks great and a good service. We purchased the aged oak beam and it looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Glenn, Thank you for the lovely review. We are thrilled you are happy with the product and service received. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and delivered quicker than originally stated which was helpful. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for the great review. We are thrilled you are pleased with your order. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're pleased you're happy with your product.
Posted 3 months ago
To date, we have purchased five oak shelves from Traditional beams and pleased the each one. Some have been used as "floating shelves "and others to go in to inglenooks or between other cabinets. They will cut to size of a few centimetres different from details on website. Well packaged when posted. Couldn't recommend enough. Will be purchasing more....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. It's great to hear you have purchased numerous floating shelves from us and you have been happy each time. Thank you for choosing Traditional Beams, We would love you see you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing solid Oak mantel supplied by yourselves, delivered on time & very beautiful piece of furniture, really made our fireplace! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Keeley, It's lovely to hear you think the beam is beautiful and it was delivered on time. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams. The photo looks lovely, thank you for sharing!
Posted 3 months ago
Our beam was delivered quickly and easy to mount on the wall using the fixtures and fittings included. It has now added the finishing touch to our living room, always getting compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, It's great to hear you love your beam and you're getting lots of compliments on it. Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 4 months ago
A friend told me about this fantastic company and after ordering samples decided on the colour and measured what size I needed, from ordering to delivery was quick and Professional. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase can’t wait to see it in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant review. We are so pleased that you were recommend to us and and that you found us fantastic to order from. Enjoy your oak beam!
Posted 4 months ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 956 reviews