Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,205 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am delighted with my Traditional Oak Beam. Beautifully finished and supplied with all the fixings.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, we are thrilled you are delighted with your Oak Beam and happy with the end result of your product, thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely lovely aged oak beam and two floating shelves purchased from Traditional Beams. Looking forward to putting them up once we've finished decorating the two rooms but they are absolutely stunning! Good communication with the TB team too.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thanks for your lovely feedback we are delighted you are happy with your Aged Oak Beam, Floating Shelves and were satisfied with our Customer Service, we hope to hear from you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service, very patient with many questions and super helpful/accommodating. I am beyond delighted with the beam, extremely high quality and looks beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thanks for your lovely feedback, we are delighted you found our Customer Service to be exceptional - we understand your item needs to be perfect for you so we are always happy to answer any questions at all :) we are so glad you are happy with your Beam and the quality of it, we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely beam, very east to construct and excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ross, thanks for your review we are glad you love your beam and found the quality and fitting instructions to be excellent, thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic efficient service, exceptional quality product. Highly recommend the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah, thanks for your 5* review we really appreciate it! Were delighted you find our products excellent quality and you were highly satisfied with our customer service :)
Posted 1 month ago
Loved our shelf! Great service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are so glad you love our shelves and were happy with our Customer Service, we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the shelves. They have enhanced the kitchen. Very good quality and the fixings were excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
HI Hedda, thanks for your review, we are thrilled you are happy with your new additions to your kitchen and found our fixings to be of good quality, we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality shelves with clear instructions on how to put them up securely. Delivery arrived on time within the specified time frame.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thanks for your 5* feedback we are thrilled you are happy with the quality of our shelves and found our fitting instructions easy to follow, thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we finally received our traditional oak beam today and we are really happy with our purchase the colour matched our tv cabinet perfectly, we highly recommend this company you won't be disappointed 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cathy, thanks for your review we are thrilled you are really happy with your service and managed to match your furniture perfectly, we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Both the service and quality are outstanding
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert, thanks for your feedback we are delighted you are happy with the quality of your item and level of Customer Service you received - we do try our very best :)
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the beam, it's perfect and great quality for a great price, very happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tara, thanks for your feedback, its always lovely to hear our customers are very happy with their purchase! We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
We have received the mantel and shelf and have arranged to have them fitted.
We are extremely pleased with the quality of them and are looking forward to the finished look. Would highly recommend !!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara, thanks for your 5* feedback we really appreciate it. We are thrilled you are pleased with the quality of our products, thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous ‘aged’ mantel beam and shelves, great service, would recommend to all
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your photo, your Aged Oak Beam looks lovely! We are pleased you are happy with your purchases and our customer service, we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Quality , packaged well for delivery, delivered fast ,looks lovely,well pleased with my beam
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Colette, thanks for your feedback we are delighted your Character Oak Fascia Beam looks lovely and you are satisfied with our delivery time in these current crazy times, we are working flat out to try and get our orders out - We hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 2 months ago
The beam is great, exactly what we wanted. Unfortunately there was some very slight damage during transit which just needed some stain reapplying. Contacted David at Traditional Beams and within 24hours stain delivered and delivery charges refunded. Great service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, thanks for your 5* feedback, we really appreciate it. We are always quick to resolve any issues - even ones that are out of our hands to ensure all of our customers are happy! We hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic mantle, exactly as described on delivered on time packed well. A****
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Warren, we are thrilled you are happy with your Reclaimed Rustic Oak Fireplace Beam, thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 2 months ago
Very good & helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Megan, thank you for your 5* feedback! We are glad you are happy with your Rustic Oak Beam and found our customer service to be helpful. Thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 2 months ago
I don’t think I need say anything more than: Since my son has seen my floating shelf, he is going to order one for his house.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mick, thank you for your lovely feedback we look forward to receiving your sons order :) we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Love my wooden shelf. Looks fab in my kitchen
Would highly recommend.
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for your feedback and photo of your Rustic Pine Floating Shelf, it looks lovely :). We hope to hear again from you in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I ordered the rustic aged fireplace beam....delivery was great and quality of the product was amazing! Fitting instructions very clear which made fitting the beam super easy!
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hayley, thanks for your lovely feedback & picture, our Beam has finished off your living room perfectly! Also delighted to hear you would not go anywhere else - we look forward to your next order! Thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 2 months ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 1,205 reviews