Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 814 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New beam arrived within a couple of weeks and it looks even better than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cara, Thanks for the review, we are thrilled that the beam looks even better than you expected. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at reasonable price. Oak beam and shelves compliment my decor. Even custom made a picture shelf for me. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kerry, Thank you for the review we are pleased we could help you create the picture shelf you wanted and that you're happy with tour beam too. It's great to hear you would recommend us.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely oak beam has transformed the fireplace. Well packaged and clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for the lovely review its great to hear you love your oak beam and it has transformed your fireplace. Thank you for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely oak side table with plenty of character
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for reviewing our side table, it's great to hear you love it. Thank you for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve just received our new fireplace mantle and was delighted with it. The quality is fabulous and represents the online description and picture perfectly. I would have no hesitation recommending Traditional Beams to anyone, you won’t be disappointed. Natalie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natalie, Thank you so much for leaving us this brilliant review. It's great to hear you are delighted with your oak beam and that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend us. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, kept us informed throughout. Oak mantel beautiful. Very impressed and delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We are thrilled you think your oak mantel is beautiful and that you are very impressed. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sophie, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled you found the quality great and the delivery quick. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service items arrived well packed great instructions excellent quality would definitely order again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Derron, Thank you so much for leaving us a great review, we are thrilled you found our company great to deal with from our customer service to the packaging of the product and the quality of the product itself. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dewi, Thanks for leaving us a great review, much appreciated. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
top notch ! great quality. didn't have to wait too long for a bespoke product clear instructions reasonable price very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charlie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are super thrilled that you love the quality as well as finding the lead time great, instruction clear and price reasonable. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my shelves exactly as shown on images
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vicky, We are thrilled you love the look of your new shelves. Thanks for also showing us a photo, We love to see our products up in situ! We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a couple of oak floating shelves, the wood has so much character and fittings are very robust. Highly recommended, quality craftsmanship and I’ll be buying another soon for the kitchen after seeing them in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you are happy with the character and quality of the wood. It's lovely to hear you will be buying more and look forward to welcoming you back.
Posted 2 months ago
Our shelves just arrived and we are so pleased with them. They are truly beautiful! Couldn’t not recommend this company enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Scott, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are thrilled you would recommend us and think the shelves are truly beautiful. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Order delivered very promptly, great quality and will definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We are thrilled you are happy with the prompt delivery and quality of the product. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER WITH PRODUCT SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME HIGHLY RECCOMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue, We are thrilled you are so happy with your order. Many thanks for sharing your thoughts, we would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the site very easy to navigate and order exactly what I needed, arrived in good time the item was of excellent quality with very good fittings and instructions. All good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to hear you found the site easy to navigate and was able to order exactly what you needed. It's great to know that the quality is excellent. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous mantel beam. Lovely piece of oak, very nicely finished and supplied well packaged. Easy fixing and is the perfect finishing touch for our wood burner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's lovely to hear you think its finished lovely and came well packaged. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two of the air dried floating shelves which turned up and the quality is Fantastic and delivered very prompt as advertised...looking forward to my mantle beam now !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled you love your shelves and have chosen to order from us again. The room looks great, the shelves suit the space really well! Thank you for sharing this with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product looks fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing a lovely photo and review. Your beam looks stunning and matches your floor beautifully! We are thrilled you are happy with it!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some samples very quick delivery great samples helping us make the right choice now going to order a new beam for our fire place very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for the sample review. We are thrilled you are happy with them and look forward to reviving your order of a beam.
Posted 2 months ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 814 reviews