Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.66 Rating 508 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price I could find for Owatrol and really fast delivery - what more could I want?
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered polyurethane varnish, fast delivery, excellent product for a good price. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a can of owatrol from trade paint and it arrived within 48 hours saving me any downtime on the job.
Posted 3 months ago
I tried to cancel my order as I didn’t think it would arrive on time. However through a quick response via email, I was assured the product would arrive on Friday the 6th. It’s now Monday the 9th at 14:00 and still no sign.
Maybe it’s the courier, maybe it’s a Covid thing. Either way it doesn’t reflect well on Trade Paint Direct.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought some Farrow & Ball paint - the prices on this site are less then elsewhere (about 10% less) - so unless there is a buy 3 for the price of 2 in one of the large DIY places - this is the place to look.
Have all colours available, in all finishes - not just the most popular.
Paint arrived well packaged 3 days after ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful in helping me to obtain the correct colour and finish
Posted 3 months ago
This company turned my order around very quickly. Unfortunately there was a picking error but to their credit this was addressed immediately with the correct ordered item being dispatched in good time.
Posted 4 months ago
Probably the best place to buy paints etc from. Glad we found them!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, very reasonably priced and a quick delivery time
Posted 4 months ago
Quick reliable service - thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money, well packaged and delivered quickly.Perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery. Well packaged. Excellent.
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Good, clear information on the website and fast (albeit a little expensive) delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
good quality and finnish quick dillivery and price good to
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with goods and service
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering great price fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Haven’t received my order yet and was sent a tracking number which isn’t recognised !
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices and excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
The product purchased was found easily on the website and is very good value with free delivery , packaged well , came within 3 days , good company will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.66 based on 508 reviews