Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 309 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ideal and quick delivery in the current climate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product seems excellent and woodgrain GRP door looks new, but early days ,so time will tell.Company is absolutely first class in terms of price and speed of delivery.Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service & price, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and competitive price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and comprehensive range of products, well priced, reasonable cost of delivery but very quick. Prompt customer service responses. Would definitely recommend and will be the first place to return to for future needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Dulux trade paint requiring colour mixing was delivered in a week, well packaged, exactly as ordered and a perfect match for the previous paint I had bought from a Dulux Paint Centre. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry i haven’t received my delivery yet and no indication of when i will get my delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery bit slow and expensive not tried the paint yet but always had very good service from our local branch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast reliable service especially in these troubled times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service in difficult times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly in difficult times. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems at all. Delivery on time. Good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Way more expensive than retail price as you have to pay taxes. Wtf! Also delivery was slow and link to track items didn't work. Arrived in the end but won't be using this service again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service considering the coved restrictions....glad you were their fir us and many of the public / trade I am sure.
A big Clap and Thank you to you and your Staff 🤗
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is fine But the postage is expensive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time i have used Trade Paint Direct, and despite the present problems my order was despatched in a timely manner. Received in good order items well packaged, and no damage. Will most definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrivd as expected paint as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Trade Paint Direct especially in these times. Paint arrived quickly and very efficiently. Definitely use this company again. Thank you and good luck.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fairly priced, well boxed and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.64 based on 309 reviews