Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 206 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Good customer service and polite people all the time . I can always get hold of someone when I need to Witch is great .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We wish you a prosperous new year.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
They do what it says on the tin. Very helpful too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind review and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your great review, we appreciate your time. Please be advised that we do accept bank wire transfers and can provide our bank details if this method of payment is preferred. Best wishes from the Trademark Eagle Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Great to deal with and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your kind review and have a great weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
Immediate and responsible answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
The advice from Trademark Eagle was always prompt and concise. The team were always friendly made the process very easy. I have no hesitation in using them again and recommending their service. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your time and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Trademark Eagle has been fantastic. They made my Trademark registration a smooth and easy process. Their staff are very friendly and professional. They were always happy to help and explain everything I was unsure about throughout the process. Thank you so much Trademark Eagle team. You are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Jana for your wonderful review! We really do appreciate it. All the best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and really happy with the service...highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review, much appreciated! We wish you a successful future.
Posted 2 years ago
The process of information and TM filing was made seamless and simple with trademark eagle. They shared information as and when required and provided prompt action/reply to any of our queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for tanking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle goes above and beyond your typical firm. We are a US based company with work around the globe. They are extremely proficient in working with multiple countries and the entire team is always available. We value our relationship greatly with Trademark Eagle and are extremely pleased with their work with us for the past 3 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review, we greatly appreciate it!
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Mark Eagle are very good at what they do. Honest and genuine advice. Although, the topic is so complicated, it was an excellent experience dealing with them. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Rhytik, many thanks for your kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service and very clear instructions and also advice on dealing with other organisations approaching me throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review. We do hope to be of assistance in the future. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle gave us the advice we needed to get our trademark registered in the quickest time possible, and then processed our application. Everything went as expected. Happy with service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Please do contact us if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, efficient and very professional. They are always on hand to answer any questions you may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review, much appreciated! We wish you a successful future.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, efficient service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We look forward to assisting you in the future. All the best!
Posted 2 years ago
We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review. We really do appreciate you taking the time to provide us with one. We wish you all the very best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
They we very professional, and I got my trademark. PleasePay.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, we are very grateful. We wish you all the best for the future and look forward to assisting you in the future should you need it.
Posted 2 years ago
No nonsense customer service with a skilled professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
I have my logo and I am developing my brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 206 reviews