Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can't speak highly enough of Trademark Eagle. Prior to applying for my TM they answered all my questions extremely clearly and made it an easy choice to go with them, one I did not for a second regret. The whole process ran exactly to the timeline they said to expect and everything was extremely clearly communicated. Thoroughly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed by the level of service I received, regards our the decision to file our trademark application in the UK and the EU. The process was effortless and very efficient. We were well informed about our progress. Our Trademark Consultant Matthew Saint-Gower couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and professional service - I received a trademark in less than three months! Thank you Sarah
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with, very professional, prompt correspondence and service. Highly recommend them. (BMG - Security and Training)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, speedy responses and clear explanations.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind review Zoe, its been a pleasure working with you
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good.
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jamie
Posted 2 years ago
Eagle’s advice was honest and the end result was exactly what they’d predicted. Now have a uk Trademark. Can’t recommend enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Sam, we wish you all the best for the future
Posted 2 years ago
Great, succinct advice done with sincerity and professionalism. Left me feeling confident.
Posted 2 years ago
They are excellent in all aspects of trademark protection and have no hesitation in giving them a 5-star recommendation
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha was amazing, answered all of my questions and helped throughout the whole process.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We wish every success for you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm impressed by whole process and time taken
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. I hope we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark eagle was very quick at responding and it was very easy to follow. They also gave me some tips about my company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Great professional service , full support start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend Trademark Eagle for protecting your own brand. I dealt with Natasha, who is absolutely amazing and delivered the highest quality of service. She told me exactly what I needed to know, without any complicated jargon and was incredibly efficient. Her knowledge and enthusiasm was inspiring, which for someone like me, who knew nothing about trademark at all, I felt I could trust her with my brand. Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review Becky! We wish you all the best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been working with Trademark Eagle since 2015 and all TM registrations were just perfect. Thank you guys for your good job and attention to every detail. Recommend 100%
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lurii, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your lovely review.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased form the onset, informative and pleasant company to do business with.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ibrahim, thank you very much for your kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service given to us and accurate. I would recommend anyone to use your service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your comments! We look forward to working with you further as we extend your trademark's protection.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience working with Trademark Eagle to achieve our Trademark. Matt was a wonderful support to me during this process and his kindness and respect towards me was just outstanding. I would highly recommend Trademark Eagle especially for start ups that really need that extra suport.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is always great to hear that clients are happy with our service as we do try to go the extra mile. All the very best for the future!
Posted 2 years ago
From the beginning to the end of the registration process, Trademark Eagle provided excellent advice and support and enabled the registration to run smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially that is new to this process. Thank you guys!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're very much looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 241 reviews