Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Always a pleasure working with trademark eagle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your time and review Chris. Many thanks and all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
After being quoted eye watering sums by local, high street solicitors, thankfully I found trademarkeagle. For a tenth of my mostbespensive quote they have delivered for me. Their staff are professional, knowledgeable, approachable and helpful and guide you through the tricky world of trademarks. 110% for the service. I have several businesses I am looking at but there will only be one point of call for me Trademarkeagle top notch. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review! We wish you every success for the future and look forward to assisting you with any further trademark requirements you have. All the best!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service, very educated in their field and always ready to help. Thanks you for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate your time and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to end! Really pleased we got it passed! Would recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We wish you all the best and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark Eagle helped us through the entire process. They always replied to our queries. Kept us informed at all the stages during the 6-8 month period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review which we greatly appreciate. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient, helpful and at a fraction of the cost of two firms of solicitors who quoted. Thank you. I'll be back for more work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We pride ourselves on providing a quality service for a reasonable price. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark eagles were extremely helpful, down to earth and we're always available when I needed them. Always responsive and quick to reply if I sent any emails. All in all I had a good experience and I will continue to do business with Trademark eagle in the foreseeable future. Many thanks in particular to Matthew Saint-Gower and Sarah Spearman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great review! I will pass your kind words onto the rest of the team. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review!
Posted 1 year ago
highly responsive, friendly and honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, responsive, straightforward, less 'jargon' than a lot of other companies I've used in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. Do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Process was smooth and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Graham, much appreciated! We look forward to being of assistance in the future. All the best!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and clear. Extremely efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentively approach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
From my first contact with Trademark Eagle they were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It was good to speak to a person and not leave a message with some telephone answering service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review, We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews