Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional service, Eagle made it in few weeks! A professional and swift engagement. Definitely the company of choice for trade marking.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Hasan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Liz, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and kept me informed through the full process from start to finish. very smooth process to register my trademarks. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Karen, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, prompt, professional and personal
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Paula, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
I was able to get my brand name registered with no hassles and absolutely minimum amount of time required for the job. I highly recommend Trademark Eagle and I am going to use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Vikas, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service, would definitely use again if needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your help as always!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Hyunsoo, Thank you very much for the kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Komal, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very transparent, reliable and smooth service. We have been very satisfied with the entire process of the trade mark registration for the UK and Europe. Thanks for your help Kind regards Leon
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Leon, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Helped me through a process rather than just registered a trademark which was important as the process was very new to me
Posted 5 months ago
Dear David, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable Business Partner
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Khalid, Thank you very much for taking the kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
It was such a great experience working with Trademark Eagle. They made it very easy and straightforward. Natasha in particular was extremely knowledgeable and her enthusiasm for the logo/TM was really encouraging and she was a pleasure to work with. I'm just working on a second brand now so I will definitely be using their services again in the near future!
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Trademark Eagle gave excellent advise and kept me informed throughout the Trademarking process I would recommend them and for any future Trademark enquiries I will come straight back to Trademark Eagle. Thank you Trademark Eagles
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Natasha, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Khalid, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
The service was excellent. The guys kept me in the loop, which wasn't always easy during periods of time affected by Covid-19 restrictions in place
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark Eagle provided an excellent service. They provided great advice and communicated with us throughout the whole application process. Very satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Trademark Eagle helped me every step of the way to protect my brand / logo and made the process very easy. I'm very happy with the service they provide.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Richard, its been a real pleasure working with you
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark Eagle were very professional and handled our request to trademark our brand extremely well. Thanks for being so efficient.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben, thank you very much for your kind review. Its been a pleasure working with you
Posted 1 year ago
In about +3 months Trademark Eagle was able to get my Trademark registered. The process was smooth. Excellent communication and great services! Will definetely hire them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 241 reviews