TradeLegal Reviews

4.91 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TradeLegal
Visit Website

Phone:

+442080898556

Email:

support@tradelegal.org

Write Your review

Tell us how TradeLegal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once.
Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i sent a message to their mail, (support@ corecrypto .tech)
Get the peace of mind you deserve.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks again. I am so glad that in the end I did manage to get most of my money back. I am still blaming myself for using that scam website. I should have done a better research of the company,but luckily I found Tradelegal and honestly they do everything to recover your funds..
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend you to anyone who is needing help .This team is reassuring very confident, helpful and so understanding I certainly do not know where we would have started without their very understanding and professional help. All their help went through like it was a fantastic end to a bad dream. Sincere thanks to your fund recovery specialist George who was handling my case he certainly did his best!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing fund recovery services from Tradelegal company and an amazing outcome. I got my full $20,000 back. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Tradelegal offers an excellent customer service. The staff is very helpful, patient, trustworthy and above all know what they are doing in this domain. They supported me to make a successful claim against the vendor and I'm very thankful for their assistance. I couldn't have done it without their help. I highly recommend their services.
Posted 3 months ago
I got an excellent service from Tradelegal. They helped me to get back 15 000 Euro and I am just so happy I turned to them for help. Thank you so much!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone I dealt with from Tradelegal. either on the phone or via email was professional, knowledgeable & extremely easy to deal with. All expectations of their services were clearly outlined prior to me signing up & all were met or exceeded in terms of performance & timing. I have already recommended Tradelegal's fund recovery services to two people in a similar position to myself and I am sure they will have the same outcome as I did, Keep up a good work Tradelegal!
Posted 3 months ago
Tradelegal was without a doubt the best customer service experience I have ever had at any level. Their professionalism and dedication is second to none. My fund recovery specialist was engaged, punctual, and his follow up was outstanding. He was fighting for me as if it was his own money he was trying to recover. After couple of months of consistent contact with the bank, I received 100 % of my investment.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent company. I have had nothing but understanding and sympathy. Each person I have had dealing with has gone out of their way to help me with courtesy, respect and empathy. I would highly recommend them to anyone trying to get their money back.
Posted 3 months ago
I was quite hesitant to use Tradelegal services after I was scammed by broker company of an amount of 10 500 euros but I had no choice, I searched about it and found many good reviews about Tradelegal fund recovery specialists and decided to go for it, they were fast to replay and my case manager was super attentive to details, long story short it took over a month to get my money back, but it was worth to wait, whole team of Tradelegal really did their best and I am so thankful for them!
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend anyone who has been scammed by broker, CFDS or binary options to contact Tradelegal company as soon as possible to get their money retrieved using their expertise.
Posted 3 months ago
I was hit hard by an online binary options scam and didn't know what to do or to whom to turn. Luckily I came across to Tradelegal and got in touch with them. Excellent service, advice, and results, and always totally honest. They were able to get my funds back, which is something I could never have done on my own because my bank didn't even know I was entitled to one until Tradelegal recovery agent got on the phone and explained it to them step-by-step. No one deserves to be scammed, but if you were you owe it to yourself to turn to these guys for help. 5 stars all the way!
Posted 3 months ago
I had a very rough year. I lost a lot of money in what I thought was investment In Forex. I tried for a long time to get my money back from the company I invested in and they turned out to be a scam. I heard about Tradelegal fund recovery services and gave them a call. They were very professional from the first call until I got my money back. They were real people and helped me at every stage with the bank. Thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend Tradelegal fund recovery services to anyone who has lost money in trading and looking for a reliable company! Well organized and very thorough in their approach to the problem in hand.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic support after being scammed by broker. My case is still pending yet, but I can already say that the quality of advice I have been given is far better than I expected.
Posted 3 months ago
They have provided me with the exact formulation I needed as a tool to maneuver the difficult legal process positively in my favor. Tradelegal have also shown they are able to navigate easily through a large quantity of information that I provided. I totally recommend their fund recovery services!
Posted 3 months ago
A while ago I was scammed online by a binary options site. I had made several deposits, finally reaching $25,000 and seemed to be making a nice profit until I decided to make a withdrawal. An hour after notifying my account manager I suddenly lost everything (or so I thought). At that point, I realized I was scammed. After languishing in depression for a few days I started to surf the internet to see what I could find and came across to Tradelegal website. I struck up the courage and spoke with them and to make a long story short they successfully recovered all of the money I had lost. Awesome. If you've been hit by a scam like I was, these are the fund specialists to go to.
Posted 3 months ago
If you have been scammed these are the guys you want to hitch your wagon to! They really know what they are doing, I provided them with the facts of my case and they put together my case in such a way that the bank had no choice but to charge back the money that l had lost.Great legal fund recovery service!
Posted 3 months ago
Being victims of fraud is a painful situation, that no one wants to be in. But among all that stress and darkness this is a ray of light. Tradelegal was hope, their experience and expertise was on my side. From the very beginning they were gentle and understanding with me. They really fight for you. They don’t let you along the way. They know exactly what to do and when to do it. Dealing with banks is as frustrating as the scammers. I highly recommend Tradelegal company fund recovery specialists, with their help I did recovered 1/2 of what I lost.
Posted 3 months ago
Tradelegal was successful in helping me retrieve my credit cards charged. They were communicative, professional and they knew what to do. They touched base with me weekly. I was extremely pleased with the service i received.
Posted 3 months ago
TradeLegal is rated 4.91 based on 46 reviews