Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.52 Rating 802 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not deliver within three days was delayed and we would like our £18.00 delivery refund. This is within the terms of your promise to deliver immediately.

Kind regards, John Aves
Posted 2 months ago
very good so far .lwill let no how good when l run the shower.

Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Quality. Superfast service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Trade wetrooms web was easy to use, called to confirm selection, order, paid and before you know it was sent out!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and fast service with a wide variety of trays.
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with The sales person knew our original transaction and from that we were able to obtain the spare parts we needed. Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality of materials - great price a speedy delivery when in stock
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when deciding what to order then very speedy delivery of well packaged items.
Posted 2 months ago
Trade wet rooms was very good one part of my delivery came the next working day just waiting for two more parts always very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Best price and delivery was quick! Superb Impey products too, definitely use again. Recommend to anyone, D.I.Y or trade!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use website, ordering was easy. Excellent customer service from Dana, who called me, as I’d missed an item, which she’d spotted and called to see if I did need it. Really impressed with this proactive approach to help their customers. Items arrived a few days later.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service throughout!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, super fast delivery - excellent!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Got the supplies within two days. Only issue I had is one of the sealant pot had split in transit and they replaced it really quickly. It was my first time fitting a shower base so I got the whole system which was good quality and at a reasonable price. The instructions are simple to follow and there are also online videos that you can watch. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with Trade Wetrooms a few times now, and their prices and delivery are always great - especially when considering the 'awkwardness' of the products they sell - things could easily go wrong, but so far - so good! Will of course, use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
I spoke with two different people on the phone who were both very polite and helpful.
I was advised that although it is next day delivery as it had been a BH weekend that the courier may deliver within 2 days which was fine with me. Delivery arrived at 11.00 following day.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and helpful telephone advise.
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn't advised there would be 2 deliveries for 1 order
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.52 based on 802 reviews