Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 811 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke with Amy regards return and exchange very helpful and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and fast delivery of a great product. Tried and tested time and time again.
Posted 1 month ago
I found this place to stock the best selection of products online and the staff were really helpful on the phone too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, items dispatched very quickly and received the next day. No complaints
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks would use you again, easy transaction, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very officiant service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
This company is going places.
Excellent competitive prices on brand named products and next day delivery at a reasonable fee. When I spoke to the helpline assistant to ask a few questions and check if they had the product in stock she quickly and efficiently had the answers for me.
Extremely satisfied with your overall service, keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy service with go advise
Posted 2 months ago
Best price online, very fast next day delivery with FedEx exactly as described
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with next day delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Running a busy bathroom refurbishment company I found trade wetrooms offer a brilliant service. Ordered on lobe and my item turned up the next day. Great service and will definitely be using them again for any of our wet room projects.
Posted 2 months ago
very good so far .lwill let no how good when l run the shower.

Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Quality. Superfast service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Trade wetrooms web was easy to use, called to confirm selection, order, paid and before you know it was sent out!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and fast service with a wide variety of trays.
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with The sales person knew our original transaction and from that we were able to obtain the spare parts we needed. Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when deciding what to order then very speedy delivery of well packaged items.
Posted 2 months ago
Trade wet rooms was very good one part of my delivery came the next working day just waiting for two more parts always very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Best price and delivery was quick! Superb Impey products too, definitely use again. Recommend to anyone, D.I.Y or trade!
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 811 reviews