Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 552 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms

About Trade Wetrooms: Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 521

Email:
customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"we Ordered on Tuesday it came Friday paid for next day delivery ? . Paid £30 and this was for it saying heavy item . The item was t heavy ? We rang wanting to know where the goods were at the person on the phone just said Hello not even saying the company name ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Unbelievable delivery..actually less than 24 hours from order and that was "standard" delivery. Product just as promised and I am impressed by the quality of the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"Great service around, the items were delivered in a few days and I am really happy with the quality and the price I played, would happily recommend without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good price, got what I ordered and quick will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Needed delivery as soon as possible. Checked with customer services in stock, who were very helpful and delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great products fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I have not received the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great Customer Service, super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really helpful when I rang them ,prompt and efficient service. Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick delivery. Good quality products. When ordering the tray former I thought I had clicked on the image with the waste offset. The tray that arrived has the waste in the center. I don’t have time to exchange it now so will have to try and move the existing drainage. Other than that, all is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"The price of the product was good. Paid for Next day delivery ended up being 3 days. Product arrived not in perfect condition, will make do, as unable to wait until another one arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Fast delivery and Helpful on phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"the photo online of the wetroom former that was on my order look no where near what I recived I wanted what the photo showed me a blue tray with four lines meeting at the drain No I got a white try with no lines made more for lineo not tiles Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Very curtious and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Everthing was perfect from initial enquiry to deliver I am very satisfied with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"No problem with this transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Ordered online and delivered to site the next day.....what else is there to say. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Dana was happy to assist with my enquiry, listened to what I was wanting, reviewed my sketch and put together the order, confirming availability and the date of delivery – It was delivered on time, in good order and the silver travertine looks very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"NEVER AGAIN>>>> ordered materials for a wet-room, different thickness boards arrived to what I needed, basically told I don't know how to use a tape measure. treated like an idiot, loads of excuses and answers as to why I received a box with 3 boards in when I ordered 1 board, (extra boards "protecting" the "board I ordered" were next to the board not either side of it) how that protects I don't know. end having to play email ping pong with customer services who have an answer for everything and no solutions, . literally NEVER again. issue only resolved when I got angry. Smart arse comments from 'Jackon' are insulting to say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good web site, fast service and delivery. All round good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 552 reviews