Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.52 Rating 750 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
More Photos & Videos
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, super fast delivery - excellent!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Got the supplies within two days. Only issue I had is one of the sealant pot had split in transit and they replaced it really quickly. It was my first time fitting a shower base so I got the whole system which was good quality and at a reasonable price. The instructions are simple to follow and there are also online videos that you can watch. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Trade Wetrooms a few times now, and their prices and delivery are always great - especially when considering the 'awkwardness' of the products they sell - things could easily go wrong, but so far - so good! Will of course, use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I spoke with two different people on the phone who were both very polite and helpful.
I was advised that although it is next day delivery as it had been a BH weekend that the courier may deliver within 2 days which was fine with me. Delivery arrived at 11.00 following day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and helpful telephone advise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wasn't advised there would be 2 deliveries for 1 order
Posted 4 weeks ago
I called a couple of times to get more info and check stock availability. I found that the staff members I spoke to were very polite and helpful with my enquiries. I proceeded to place my order online and was given 2-4 days delivery time. I received an email the next day to say my delivery was scheduled for the day after. I was really pleased as it was quicker than expected, only taking 2 days. Everything was delivered I am very pleased with my purchase. I would definitely buy from this company again, and I recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
We got the items delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to respond to chat questions. Good value and delivered as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Have had stuff before. Good products
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
We had no email or text to say when delivery was being made, name on the parcel was completely wrong and none of the boxes been sealed. tried to ring but no one would answer the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great efficient service very quick and reliable would recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and product information
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and very helpful people. The price was very competitive and they helped select the right product for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service excellent quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Right product for shower, great communication and very fast delivery. Five star service
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.52 based on 750 reviews