Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 849 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Michael Clark
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order and it said next day delivery and I received an email saying order completed but when it didn’t arrive the next day I called to see where it was and was then informed it would be 2 to 3 weeks for delivery as the item wasn’t in stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our recent wet floor purchase is our third in as many months from Trade Wetrooms . Great price , greta products , great service .

Dave Rawlings
Abbot Interiors Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, including correction to order due to original drain assembly being non compatible. Not just order processing, but actually noting what is being ordered.
Only let down was the courier who managed to burst the packaging and damage the goods, but was fortunately still able to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are renovating our entire bathroom and looked long an hard for the best deal and service for the Bushboard Nuance for our walls. Trade Wetrooms had the best price, quickest delivery (which was next day with a great friendly driver) and the best advice on the phone re adhesives. Highly reliable, highly recommended and will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered product on the 29th
Tried phoning 30 th No answer !!
Still waiting , now the 2nd January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good speedy service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paid extra for next day delivery. Ordered item on Wednesday 16th December. Now being told won't arrive until Monday 21st at the earliest.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - low price and next day delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
I have switched to this company and now have had at least 5 trays and drains along with tanking kit and insulation board. I cannot recommend them enough and the speed of delivery is incredible. Last order was Sunday morning and the order was on my doorstep by Tuesday morning. Highly recommended. Mike Clark of Ceramica Wet Rooms.
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Item delivered on time great achievement in the current climate
Posted 1 month ago
Looks like you sent the item out quick but not received them as i paid for next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Had everything in a basket for another company and they had so many problems with my order. Could not give me the answers. So swopped the basket over to yourselves and had my answers within 10 mins even went through making sure no hold ups and everything in stock. Then ordered and here within 2 working days - very impressed. Not checked it yet but I know you are available people to speak to and not just a website with no 'real' people ready to help. So would highly recommend. Oh and saved £200 on the other company and your customer service had more knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
Impey WaterGuard wet room system. Fantastic price, so easy to install, (diy) quick delivery and very well packaged. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products as described at great prices , excellent communication , easy transaction .
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality materials and delivered promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Best value and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and great service, items delivered promptly and as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery fast all as described perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
really good service nice clear website, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 849 reviews