Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.54 Rating 28 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Vehicle Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Car bumper arrived badly cracked, I had to escalate refund to paypal as trade vehicle parts would not respond to my emails, I have now got to pay the costs of returning bumper to get my refund and because it is nearly 2 metres long it is expensive to return nearly £25, shocking service from trade vehicle parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Great fast service...I didn't expect to get my package so quickly. Good Quality You guys are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering. Part as described. Delivered the next day. Couldn't ask for any better. Great stuff....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, very fast delivery excellent customer service.Best price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Very professional team. Highly recommended!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item was super cheap....the guy that I was talking with was super fine .....everything came as described .......amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service, fast delivery , first to call for auto spares."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company! All the parts came very fast and with good quality, I will use you again xxx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great quality, excellent customer service, will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow service, very fast delivery, item as described. Seller was extremely helpful. Pleasure doing business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and great professionals. So much knowledge regarding crash repair parts. I recommend this company from the bottom of my hearth. Thanks 5 star seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply amazing value and very quick to arrive. Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always quick and easy to use site . Parts arrived in time and packaged well. Excellent service. Best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company to buy from, never let me down. All products are of excellent quality. Give them a try you will not be disappointed.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived on time! Excellent service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy customer. Item as described and high quality. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Highly recommended A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy customer. Item as described and high quality. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Highly recommended A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived as described and earlier than expected . Spoke to someone on the phone the guy was very helpful. High quality parts. Very happy with the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Excellent parts. Perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.54 based on 28 reviews