Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.18 Rating 40 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Vehicle Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely happy with prompt delivery and the help with live chat to ensure was getting correct part as received one of eBay completely wrong will definitely be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came next day, great quality parts and works fine. Would recommend and will recommend to any of my mates who need new parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Was told via online chat that the item would fit my vehicle which it didn’t. They did not honour their 60 day free returns policy, they would not send me a returns note. I have had to pay for return shipping. They received the item on the 29 Feb 2020 and have still not given me my money back despite providing all proof of postage. I have now had to go through PayPal resolution to attempt to recover most of my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
*Excellent Service *Good Prices *Good Quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The part that i've bought arrived broken. I sent 3 e-mails, but no answer..... Bad service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bad service. No response on 3 e-mails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, fast, efficient at a good price.....what more do you want !!??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased replaced fog lights for 2012 BMW 1 series F20. Parts arrived promptly and fitted perfectly. Excellent price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices,quick delivery good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong part, ordered on 29 th Dec and sent emails and a phone call promising a return label to post the part back. No response so far. Appears to be a dodgy company. Do not order anything from this company as you WILL not get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price easy to deal with fast delivery service Thank you. Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t revived my order from 2 weeks ago and over ... there was no order confirmation. Highly disappointed. Wasn’t my money back, this website is a complete scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Car bumper arrived badly cracked, I had to escalate refund to paypal as trade vehicle parts would not respond to my emails, I have now got to pay the costs of returning bumper to get my refund and because it is nearly 2 metres long it is expensive to return nearly £25, shocking service from trade vehicle parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Great fast service...I didn't expect to get my package so quickly. Good Quality You guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering. Part as described. Delivered the next day. Couldn't ask for any better. Great stuff.....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality, very fast delivery excellent customer service.Best price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Very professional team. Highly recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The item was super cheap....the guy that I was talking with was super fine .....everything came as described .......amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super service, fast delivery , first to call for auto spares.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.18 based on 40 reviews