Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.41 Rating 29 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Vehicle Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Still haven’t revived my order from 2 weeks ago and over ... there was no order confirmation. Highly disappointed. Wasn’t my money back, this website is a complete scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car bumper arrived badly cracked, I had to escalate refund to paypal as trade vehicle parts would not respond to my emails, I have now got to pay the costs of returning bumper to get my refund and because it is nearly 2 metres long it is expensive to return nearly £25, shocking service from trade vehicle parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Great fast service...I didn't expect to get my package so quickly. Good Quality You guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering. Part as described. Delivered the next day. Couldn't ask for any better. Great stuff.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, very fast delivery excellent customer service.Best price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Very professional team. Highly recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item was super cheap....the guy that I was talking with was super fine .....everything came as described .......amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super service, fast delivery , first to call for auto spares.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company! All the parts came very fast and with good quality, I will use you again xxx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great quality, excellent customer service, will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow service, very fast delivery, item as described. Seller was extremely helpful. Pleasure doing business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and great professionals. So much knowledge regarding crash repair parts. I recommend this company from the bottom of my hearth. Thanks 5 star seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply amazing value and very quick to arrive. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always quick and easy to use site . Parts arrived in time and packaged well. Excellent service. Best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to buy from, never let me down. All products are of excellent quality. Give them a try you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived on time! Excellent service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy customer. Item as described and high quality. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Highly recommended A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy customer. Item as described and high quality. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Highly recommended A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived as described and earlier than expected . Spoke to someone on the phone the guy was very helpful. High quality parts. Very happy with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.41 based on 29 reviews