Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.95 Rating 223 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 482 048

Email:

info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute legends helped me out of a sticky situation when my car broke down with a flat tyre ANT pulled over to help me change it and didn't ask for anything in return will drop some beers in buddy thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 tyres in at 10.15am and they were delivered within 2 hours and then fitted in 15mins. Excellent service Jamie :)
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Williams

Excellent service, Thank's
Posted 1 year ago
They turned up exactly the time they said they would, changed all four tyres outside my office. No hassle of waiting around in a draughty garage, brilliant!
The fitter Jamie was very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered at 4.30pm on the Wednesday, fitted at 9m on the Thursday. You can't beat that. Brilliant service, and from a very friendly fitter (Jamie).
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service Ant was so accommodating and helped me with explaining fully what had happened with my tyres and the after care needed can’t thank you enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Had my tyres done by ant last week amazing service will definatley recommend to anyone who asks thanx ant
Posted 2 years ago
Gary was with us in no time and sorted out the double flat tyre roadside almost as quick as he arrived. Made what could have been an awful start to a day somewhat bearable! Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic so professional . Ant is so helpful. Many thanks ant cheers mik B
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Ant for years and we always receive a speedy service and we would recommend to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Ant is extremely helpful and always provides a speedy service.
Posted 2 years ago
First of all, great value for money. Best prices around.

Ant came to fit the tyres. Really friendly, and got the tyres fitted in no time at all.

Will definately use again, and will reccomend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service off Anthony.. punctual and very friendly.
Would highly recommend.
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We use Trade Tyres for our Fleet vehicles and nearly always have Ant come to change the tyres from our offices. Ant is friendly, professional and efficient. Great service all round!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Ant is a lovely guy and is always very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, efficient and friendly service from Ant, will be revisiting soon for back tyre, many thanks Ant.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service on time friendly guy Ant would use them again and give the company a good word to friends and family, good job well done
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, affordable, trustworthy,friendly what more could you ask for and to top it off Anthony the fitter was courteous and made the whole experience effortless. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Very handy coming out to me, Anthony was very helpful, his customer service was brilliant, very polite. Could not fault his work. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.95 based on 223 reviews