Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 200 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The service we receive from Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is excellent, we find the company very reliable and the technician always delivers a brilliant service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Every time I have used Trade Tyres for both my vehicle and the company vehicles, it has been an excellent experience. Ant is usually the guy that comes out to us and he always provides a reliable, friendly and speedy service. All the staff at Trade Tyres are always friendly and they provide quality tyres at great prices. Highly recommended."
Posted 11 months ago
"CAN NOT FAULT THE SERVICE , TYRES FITTED WITH NO FUSS , THE FITTER ANT DID AN EXCELLENT JOB . VERY POLITE & PROFESSIONAL."
Posted 11 months ago
"ARRIVED ON TIME COMPETENT FITTER (GARY) ESPECIALLY AS I HAD JUST HAD THE RIMS DIAMOND CUT 1st CLASS RECOMMENDED"
Posted 11 months ago
"From making the call to Job done it was a total of two and a half hours. Excellent service and Gary the fitter was polite and courteous....extremely happy and will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent quick service Early call so I could get on with a busy day Thank you Ant for your advice and quick work"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very Quick and easy Purchase! Fitted very quickly by the very friendly Ant."
Posted 11 months ago
"We've always received a great service from Ant, speedy, reliable and friendly. Highly recommended!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ant, came out and changed some tyres for us. Done a brilliant job, quick and easy to get on with. Fantastic"
Posted 11 months ago
"Had Ant come out to replace 4 tyres he was absolutely amazing couldn't fault him very friendly very quick service highly recommended will be using again :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant, reliable service. Very good prices, highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant, professional, friendly service from ant . Wouldn’t use anyone else and will go back time and time again ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent friendly service from Ant, will be revisiting soon for back tyres, many thanks Ant."
Posted 1 year ago
"Used them twice now and will have no hesitation in using them again. Very prompt and easy to arrange. Ant the tyre fitter was very obliging and easy to get on with doing a thorough job. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service ,could not fault them. I have used them quite a few times now and will continue to us them for their excellent customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"always used them with all 3 cars I’ve owned and original recommend station from garage I get MOT from. They always come out quickly, they’re quick and efficient. Always recommend trade tyres. Most recent work was done by Ant and he was helpful and very nice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ant remembered me as we have never used any other tyre company, great service with a smile thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, arrived exactly when they said, prompt professional service, recommend to everyone thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rang up for a mobile tyre quote got an appointment the following day, great fast friendly service great price, will definitely be using again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Used you twice now. Great job guys !"
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access