Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 205 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant service by ANT very prompt and efficient service would recommend his service will not go anywhere else !!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you to Ant the fitter grand job done Prompt efficient and very helpful Will recommend to all"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ant came out and changed some tyres on my focus for me absolutely class service fast and and friendly"
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant - they are prompt, efficient with great customer service - wish more companies recognised company service like Trade Tyre Services Midlands Ltd"
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolute legends helped me out of a sticky situation when my car broke down with a flat tyre ANT pulled over to help me change it and didn't ask for anything in return will drop some beers in buddy thanks again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered 2 tyres in at 10.15am and they were delivered within 2 hours and then fitted in 15mins. Excellent service Jamie :)"
Posted 11 months ago
"Peter Williams Excellent service, Thank's"
Posted 11 months ago
"They turned up exactly the time they said they would, changed all four tyres outside my office. No hassle of waiting around in a draughty garage, brilliant! The fitter Jamie was very helpful."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered at 4.30pm on the Wednesday, fitted at 9m on the Thursday. You can't beat that. Brilliant service, and from a very friendly fitter (Jamie)."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service Ant was so accommodating and helped me with explaining fully what had happened with my tyres and the after care needed can’t thank you enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had my tyres done by ant last week amazing service will definatley recommend to anyone who asks thanx ant"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary was with us in no time and sorted out the double flat tyre roadside almost as quick as he arrived. Made what could have been an awful start to a day somewhat bearable! Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fantastic so professional . Ant is so helpful. Many thanks ant cheers mik B"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Ant for years and we always receive a speedy service and we would recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ant is extremely helpful and always provides a speedy service."
Posted 1 year ago
"First of all, great value for money. Best prices around. Ant came to fit the tyres. Really friendly, and got the tyres fitted in no time at all. Will definately use again, and will reccomend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service off Anthony.. punctual and very friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"We use Trade Tyres for our Fleet vehicles and nearly always have Ant come to change the tyres from our offices. Ant is friendly, professional and efficient. Great service all round!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service! Ant is a lovely guy and is always very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service from Ant, will be revisiting soon for back tyre, many thanks Ant."
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 205 reviews