Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 205 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"These people are experts with tyres a good price too. (Exellent coffee as well!)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank goodness for ‘Trade Tyres’. I went to see another Tyre centre this morning, A_S in Lichfield and wast told I needed a new tyre as I had a nail in the shoulder definitely could not be fixed. Luckily they didn’t have the size I needed so I call Trade Tyres who within a couple of hour sent someone out with a tyre to help. Ant your are a gem! Ant checked my tyre and found the tyre was repairable the nail was knowhere near the should. A_S how very naughty of you... Tut tut tut! Ant you are an absolute gem. 10/10 I’m 110% satisfied thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"I cannot recommend this company enough, ant came out to change my daughters tyre, he pulled out a tack that was in the tyre and said you don’t need to change it, he then checked all the tyre pressures and put the tyre back on..... honesty is v rare these days so thankyou so much trade tyres midlands ltd xxxx"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Went out of their way to come to my car and change my tyre quickly. 5 star service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service , came to my work and replaced 2 tyres for me.. All done within 10 mins and lovely friendly chap - thankyou Ant, much appreciated"
Posted 7 months ago
"I phoned Trade tyres on Friday morning to ask if they could check my tyres over, as I had very bad vibration from 55 mph onwards. And within 2 hours I was happy when The trade tyres van turned up, an hour befor the time slot, and I was even happier when I saw that it was Ant mills, because I know how efficient & very professional he is from previous call outs. Anyway 3 tyres were badly out of balance & the fourth one was faulty, so I decided to have 2 new tyres on the front & the other 2 rebalcened tyres on the rear. When I later took the car for a run on the A5 I managed to reach 85 mph. And it felt lovely. Ant is MUSTARD, I Deffinatly Recmend Trade tyres (Midlands) to anyone. They charge competitive prices and they’ll do the job wherever you are. Thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"Having used trade tyres before I had no problems using them again, competitive prices and fitting at home at a time to suit. Ant as always does a great job with a smile on his face."
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant service prompt and efficient"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ant has replaced tyres for me a few times now on various vehicles, always polite and nice. He has come to my house and my place of work which is such a huge help. Competitive prices, can not recommend this company enough. Thanks guys."
Posted 8 months ago
"First class service. Tyres ordered one day fitted early next. Honest and sound advice from staff. Professionally and cheerfully fitted by James in temperature below freezing. Thank you James."
Posted 8 months ago
"had new tyres fitted at home.ant was earlier than exspected was all done and fitted before the time i was told he would arrive.great fitting.very reliable and great price.thankyou"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, called them at 7.30 this morning as I had a puncture last night and they came out and replaced the tyre within the hour, these guys are so professional and Ant who came out to us explained why he couldn’t repair it. They are completely honest and I wouldn’t use anyone else."
Posted 8 months ago
"What a brilliant service. My sister recommended me to the company. Efficient and very competitive on price. Thankyou Jamie for your service."
Posted 8 months ago
"James was punctual,friendly and professional.very efficient with no mess.I would definitely recommend to others thankyou."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using Trade Tyres for several years now and have always found them to be helpful, with a wide selection of competitively priced tyres. Every Staff member treat you like a valued customer. Today it Was Ant who came out to change over to Winter Tyres and he was very courteous and efficient. I can thoroughly recommend Trade Tyre Services."
Posted 8 months ago
"Had to call Ant out again to one of our vans, arrived promptly, job done. Great service as usual. Ant is a great ambassador for the Company. Well done Trade Tyres"
Posted 8 months ago
"Had two tyres fitted yesterday and Ant was as efficient and pleasant as ever. Have recommended Trade tyres to many people"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ant Mills came to my home & fitted 4 tyres to my wife's car new valves & balance, very quick & efficient service, Very competent fitter, Friendly chap. If Carling made tyre fitters they would have made this one, Cheers Ant...….."
Posted 9 months ago
"Turned up as required, very quick service, two tyres replaced and at a competitive price."
Posted 9 months ago
"I've used trade tyres for years and can not fault them. Excellent service from Ant (fitter) and Jamie. Would 100% recommend these."
Posted 9 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 205 reviews