Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 482 048

Email:

info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve used Trade Tyres for a few years, always had first class service and at a good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from James, arrived on time, replaced two tyres. Couldn't fault the service and would definitely use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Another great job by Ant at Trade Tyres. Can't fault the service. We use them regularly and they never let us down.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic mobile service from Trade Tyres today. I had ordered 3 tyres over the phone but on inspection by a polite, friendly and efficient fitter I was advised that only one was needed. I'll certainly have them back to replace the other two when necessary. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Definitely recommend this company James came out to the house, very professional, polite young gentleman. Tyre ordered in the morning fitted in the afternoon. Thanks for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tyre fitter Ant was very punctual and polite. He fitted replacement tyres to my caravan and refitted the Tyron Bands (safety accessories). He was knowledgeable and inspired confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had the mobile service today for replacement tyres on my caravan. Turned up at specified time and replaced tyres and refitted existing Tyron bands. All done within 20 minutes. Great service. Ant was a very friendly and competent fitter having no problem with the Tyron bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These people are experts with tyres a good price too. (Exellent coffee as well!)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank goodness for ‘Trade Tyres’. I went to see another Tyre centre this morning, A_S in Lichfield and wast told I needed a new tyre as I had a nail in the shoulder definitely could not be fixed. Luckily they didn’t have the size I needed so I call Trade Tyres who within a couple of hour sent someone out with a tyre to help. Ant your are a gem! Ant checked my tyre and found the tyre was repairable the nail was knowhere near the should. A_S how very naughty of you... Tut tut tut! Ant you are an absolute gem. 10/10 I’m 110% satisfied thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot recommend this company enough, ant came out to change my daughters tyre, he pulled out a tack that was in the tyre and said you don’t need to change it, he then checked all the tyre pressures and put the tyre back on..... honesty is v rare these days so thankyou so much trade tyres midlands ltd xxxx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Went out of their way to come to my car and change my tyre quickly. 5 star service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service , came to my work and replaced 2 tyres for me.. All done within 10 mins and lovely friendly chap - thankyou Ant, much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I phoned Trade tyres on Friday morning to ask if they could check my tyres over, as I had very bad vibration from 55 mph onwards. And within 2 hours I was happy when The trade tyres van turned up, an hour befor the time slot, and I was even happier when I saw that it was Ant mills, because I know how efficient & very professional he is from previous call outs. Anyway 3 tyres were badly out of balance & the fourth one was faulty, so I decided to have 2 new tyres on the front & the other 2 rebalcened tyres on the rear. When I later took the car for a run on the A5 I managed to reach 85 mph. And it felt lovely. Ant is MUSTARD, I Deffinatly Recmend Trade tyres (Midlands) to anyone. They charge competitive prices and they’ll do the job wherever you are. Thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Having used trade tyres before I had no problems using them again, competitive prices and fitting at home at a time to suit. Ant as always does a great job with a smile on his face.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ant has replaced tyres for me a few times now on various vehicles, always polite and nice. He has come to my house and my place of work which is such a huge help. Competitive prices, can not recommend this company enough. Thanks guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class service. Tyres ordered one day fitted early next. Honest and sound advice from staff. Professionally and cheerfully fitted by James in temperature below freezing. Thank you James.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
had new tyres fitted at home.ant was earlier than exspected was all done and fitted before the time i was told he would arrive.great fitting.very reliable and great price.thankyou
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, called them at 7.30 this morning as I had a puncture last night and they came out and replaced the tyre within the hour, these guys are so professional and Ant who came out to us explained why he couldn’t repair it. They are completely honest and I wouldn’t use anyone else.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a brilliant service. My sister recommended me to the company. Efficient and very competitive on price. Thankyou Jamie for your service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 212 reviews