Trade Tool Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 816 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tool Shop
Read Trade Tool Shop Reviews

About Trade Tool Shop:

Buy from the best, BIG brand power tools and accessories at trade prices, over 35000 products and 270 Big Name brands, nationwide next day delivery. Call us or order online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 728

Email:

Tim.Ford@Dramco.co.uk

Location:

11L & 11M Park House, Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tool Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wera Socket set. Delivered on time and correctly. great bit of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The Stanley Powerlock ordered arrived promptly & well packed. Disappointed that it was not graduated in centimetres & inches like the old Stanley Nivometre, but in centimetres only.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The Paint I ordered was a great price and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Quick dispatch of goods. Competitive pricing. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
although I have given you a rating of good there was one problem, the product bought from you was two days late and as we found out when someone had knocked on our door with the parcel it had infact been delivered on time but to number 56 as stated on the delivery box address not number 26 as stated when ordered with yourselfs I can only assume this is the delivery companys fault and not one of yours, however I am delighted with the product and I would use you again and recommend you over and over again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered an axe from you ,it came 4 days later from City Link. We were not in so they left a card saying they would do a 2nd delivery but if we missed the 2nd call we would have to pick it up from Gatwick which for me is over 50 miles away, so we had to arrange to be in all that day. Other wise all OK. Thanks Dave.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
very good on price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I bought 5 litre container of Liberon teak oil. Trade tool shop were the most competitively priced (including p&p), easy accessed website and account handling a first-time user, and, their services was fast and efficient. Trade tool shop will definitely see my business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Arrived when it should and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Easy to use, quick checkout and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Would leave a correct review if I could establish what product is referred to in a recent purchase from Trade Tools as this is not mentioned
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Keen prices, simple straight forward ordering but delivery chages quite high. (You are, however, fully informed of those charges.) The well packaged items were delivered on the day promised. I will used Trade Toolshop again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Fast delivery / good email communication / easy to use website Victorinox Swiss champ
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I found what I wanted, at competitive price and it was delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
product works well. ordering was easy, delivery when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Quick, easy and efficient service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Trade Tool Shop is rated 4.8 based on 816 reviews