Trade Tool Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 816 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tool Shop
Read Trade Tool Shop Reviews

About Trade Tool Shop:

Buy from the best, BIG brand power tools and accessories at trade prices, over 35000 products and 270 Big Name brands, nationwide next day delivery. Call us or order online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 728

Email:

Tim.Ford@Dramco.co.uk

Location:

11L & 11M Park House, Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tool Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service , but delivery on 2nd/3rd working day (wednesday) after order (sunday), not 1st.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review, We have investigated this issue and as you ordered on Sunday the order wouldn't have been processed till Monday morning which means it should have been delivered on the 15th (Tuesday) which when I track this order I see that it was waiting collection from UK mail for over a day which is more than likely linked with the volume of deliveries taking place this time of year, We apologise that your order arrived a day late and hope this hasn't put you off using our service in future. We hope you have a Very Merry Christmas, Best Wishes, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered some Cuprinol Shed and Fence Protector and found the price very competive. Was slightly disappointed that the only delivery option was next day at a chargee of £6.98. I would have prefered an option for slower, free delivery. Despite paying, it took 4 working days to arrive and I complained and asked to be reimbused for the delivery charges. From this point Trade Tool Shop, Katie, could not have been more courteous and helpful and reimbursement was prompt and without question. Mistakes are always going to happen from time to time and how a firm deals with them is to me the best guide to their quality hence the high score I have given them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that we were able to resolve your issue and can only apologise it didn't arrive sooner. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hearing from you soon, Best Wishes, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
item as described, delivery as expected. camera please :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your Feedback, We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the product and delivery, if we can help you out in any way please get in touch. Best Wishes, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered item online received the next day,courier made contact and was focuses on delivering my item. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review, We are very happy to know you were pleased with our service, Best Wishes, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
Very speedy delivery. Axe as described - already used. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Product - I have only had it for a 36 hours but I am very pleased with it and find it is simple to use and consistently accurate as stated. I think the price paid is good value for a STABILA product Delivery - I ordered before lunch time and paid for next day delivery. Unfortunately due to an error at Trade Tool Shop my order wasn't processed until the following day. I spoke with a very polite Lady on the expected delivery day who confirmed what had gone wrong. She assured me that I will receive a refund of the "next day delivery" charge. If that happens I will be extremely pleased as I do understand that sometimes things go wrong. Aidan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dealing with Trade Tool Shop was quick and easy - they provided a competitive price, had a simple to use website and kept me informed about the current state of my order. I received what I needed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick, fast delivery and great price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Chris, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback, we appreciate all your positive comments and hope to hear from you again soon, if we can help you in any way please don't hesitate to get in touch with us, All The Best, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
Every thing spot on till I opened second carton of paint. One of the paint tins was leaking and About 3rd of the paint missing all in the packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Derrick, Thank you for your review, We apologise that your product arrived damaged I hope that this issue has been resolved if not please contact us on: 01235 856 728. Kind Regards, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
Website statednext day delivery however it was morelike 3 days. But I'm willing to overlook that because the price I paid for tool was cheapest I could find. Overall I would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Peter, Thank you for your review, We apologise for the late delivery, after investigating this there appeared to be a delay on the delivery date with the courier which we were not notified of at the time, again we can only apologise for the inconvenience this caused you and are glad to hear that hasn't put you of using our service again, Best Wishes, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
There was a slight hiccough when I ordered on line; however, a quick phone call and everything was dealt with ... and my 2 saw horses arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon Antony, Thank you for your review, We are very happy to hear we could resolve your issues if we can assist you in any other way please don't hesitate to get in touch, Best Wishes TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
My fence paint arrived the next day which was great. Unfortunately one of the tubs had opened but was replaced very quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Morning Barry, Thank you for your review, We do apologise that one of your tubs of paint arrived damage we are looking into why this has occurred and prevent it in the future, Thank you for your feedback, TradeToolShop
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick delivery at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon Roger, Thank you for your review, We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our website, if there is any way to can assist you in the future please get in touch. Kindest Regards, TradeToolShop
Posted 7 years ago
i forgot to check measurements and the item is bigger than i expected but it should do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good Afternoon Shakeel, Thank you for reviewing your order, If there is a problem with the product you have ordered please don't hesitate to contact us as soon as possible to we are able to help, Kindest Regards, TradeToolShop
Posted 7 years ago
Good price, easy order process, good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your review, We appreciate your feedback, if their is anything we can help you with in the future please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, TradeToolShop
Posted 7 years ago
Cheap and punctual. You don't really require anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delivery time of 2 working days is unrealistic as the first day seems to be classed as an admin day. We ordered on a Sat morning, received goods Fri evening (granted it was bank hol Mon) but delivery company failed to deliver on Thurs, couldn't contact the driver and service from them was appalling.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered at weekend and delivered on Tuesday. Emailed the time of delivery beforehand and it was accurate. So well done on that and it was very well packaged. Regarding chainsaw my husband struggled to put it together (still not done actually)! I found the instructions to show how rather small and rather faint. These need to be much bigger eg on an A4 size and darker do you can see where things are to go. Obviously haven't used it yet as it is not put together. I am sure he will have another go at weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good prices. Items arrived promptly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Everything turned up as planned . Very pleased with service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Trade Tool Shop is rated 4.8 based on 816 reviews