Trade Tool Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 816 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tool Shop
Read Trade Tool Shop Reviews

About Trade Tool Shop:

Buy from the best, BIG brand power tools and accessories at trade prices, over 35000 products and 270 Big Name brands, nationwide next day delivery. Call us or order online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 728

Email:

Tim.Ford@Dramco.co.uk

Location:

11L & 11M Park House, Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tool Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even with delivery charges the price was better than wickes or screw fix, and goods arrived very quickly with the courier letting me know exactly when they would call.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product arrived very quickly in time for planned day off. Also had text from delivery company confirming date and 1 hour window for time of delivery. Very impressed with whole procedure and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The price for the deck stain was under half of what we looked at in B&Q. As we needed 5 cans we saved £75. Wow
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goods arrived on time every thing safe and secure Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They had what I needed at a fair price and delivered with him 24 hours. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good price and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent value and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a Wera tool from this company and it was a real pleasure, not only was I kept informed of the tracking of my item. I got it in time for a job. So well done and keep up the good work, GB didn't just get its best result in the Olympic's. It's companies like this that keep on winning new and loyal customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful always kept in the loop very pleased with the whole experience can't fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought several abus security products (hasps & discus padlocks). Very prompt delivery, products exactly as described, retail packaging. Saved over £92.00 against other security\padlock site. Will definitely use again. 1st class service & overall experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and price will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really happy with the service from Trade Tool Shop will definitely order from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really good value for the Ronseal Ultimate Decking Stain and super quick delivery - couldn't ask for much more, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service I received was outstanding. To put it in context I was only spending £50. Ray at the office took my initial call for a non standard product which needed sourcing He said he would call me back and did within ten minutes. I was able to pick the item up and had it by the following lunchtime. Ray was excellent and you sense that this is a well run and efficient company. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The timber paint was delivered promptly and efficiently. Great service and good value. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Competitively priced. Will be using them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I spotted some discounted cramps on there website and made my first purchase from them. They were a very good price and I received them well packaged two days later. All in all, a good experience and I would recommend the Trade Tool Shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Branded product delivered on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Trade Tool Shop is rated 4.75 based on 816 reviews