Trade Taps Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,063 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trade Taps

About Trade Taps: Tradetaps: Thousands of Plumbing products at trade prices | Super quick delivery | Outstanding customer service and product support

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 368

Email:
customer.services@tradetaps.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Taps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Easy to use web site, status of order and delivery by phone and email was impressive.......tap I ordered was good as well............ :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"We now have a toilet seat - that makes us very happy! Very quick service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Hassle free ordering, arrived a day earlier then anticipated. Well packed, polite driver. Very happy with the purchase. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Excellent prices - the best i could find. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Helpful staff member and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Received Monday after ordering on Friday a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Good service thank you. Love my tap and £100 cheaper than Wickes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Website
"Easy to order. Friendly service. Best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Very simple, found what we were looking for and received the item well packed, just perfect. Thank you. Still waiting to be fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Cheaper price than elsewhere, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Item arrived in good condition. Delivery time was good although not next day as originally indicated but no complaints as I am in Scotland. Not cheapest price but readily available - other companies offering discount could not deliver for 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Ordering was very easy and delivery was made on time. We will definitely be using Trade Taps again for our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Service was excellent the tap delivered quickly and at great price Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Delivery within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Website
"Ordered on Friday delivered on Tues. Fantastic service and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"They have dealt with my refund, for something I ordered in error, very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"very happy with service and fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"You took the order and the payment, then you said it will take four weeks for delivery but even that is an estimate so we have no idea when you might deliver!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"easy to order and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
Website
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Taps is rated 4.67 based on 1,063 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This