Trade Taps Reviews

4.66 Rating 968 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trade Taps

About Trade Taps: Tradetaps: Thousands of Plumbing products at trade prices | Super quick delivery | Outstanding customer service and product support

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 368

Email:
customer.services@tradetaps.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Taps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Delivery on time and stock item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Accurate description and photo, good on price. Fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"GROHE Essence Monobloc Basin Mixer Tap with Swivel Spout £104.29 (inc. VAT, this was the best online price that I could find. Ordered Friday arrived Tuesday with full tracking info."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Trade taps have lots of brands to choose from. I chose a Grohe tap which I am very pleased with. Trade Taps delivered the tap promptly as arranged. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"There is not enough space in this box to write it all down . Terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Arrived on time and as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Item arrived next day, extremely pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"Good quality shower mixer, easy to use web site and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"the service I received was brilliant from placing the order to receiving them only took a day and it was packed very good I shan't hesitate to shop with trade taps again. well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great price, easy to order, promo delivery. Would use again and recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"Super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Surprise but every thing went extremely smoothly. One can not say that every time. At least now one should not have body odour. Many thanks, will recommend you to all smellies. Cheers Peter Holt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Very efficient delivery good had to exchange toilet seats because wrong ones delivered but soon got sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great customer service. They promised delivery and my new tap came when they told me it would. In time for the plumber to put it in before he left us. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Beautiful and very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"From placing our order to delivery was excellent, we will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Web site quick and easy to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Very quick service with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"My order was dealt with quickly and the goods arrived on the day agreed. There was an issue where my order went to the wrong address but this was dealt with quickly and courteously by all concerned, especially as it was late on Friday afternoon. My son is a plumber and I would recommend that he uses your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Taps is rated 4.66 based on 968 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This