Trade Taps Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,478 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trade Taps

About Trade Taps: Tradetaps: Thousands of Plumbing products at trade prices | Super quick delivery | Outstanding customer service and product support

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 368

Email:
customer.services@tradetaps.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Taps made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Ordered by phone and delivered next day. Perfect service."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I was looking for a particular bathroom cabinet and found it at Trade Taps cheaper than other suppliers. I was really happy with the fast delivery too."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Ordered a couple of things yesterday for delivery today, they arrived this morning shortly after a call from the courier to let me know he was on his way. I can't fault the price, service or communication!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"Competitive prices and good shipping options"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Competitive prices and next day delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Warehouse only delivered one toilet seat but you very helpful staff apologised and sent the other one the next day."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"First time customer. Service was professional and efficient. Goods were delivered on time and in excellent condition. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good price, goods as advertised"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Fist time user of Trade Taps. Never fill in these kind of customer feedback serveys but felt my experience was worthy of a mention. Ordered replacement ideal standard original toilet seat set lunchtime over the internet and to my astonishment I received it the very next morning. The driver called me to give an update of ETA and he arrived bang on time. We live in Devon so not such a convenient location for a quick delivery so was not expecting the delivery to be as fast. Quite amazing service! We have just completed the purchase on a plot of land in Exmouth, currently with planning for a reserved matter application. So will definitely consider using Trade Taps as a supplers for this project. Regards Moke"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Prompt service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great service over the phone, staggeringly quick delivery and unbeatable price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
""
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"good product good delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great product at a very good price. Ordering was easy and delivery fast, thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Had the items I required at a very good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Great price for a beautiful tap!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Ordering was very easy. Had to contact Trade Taps, the young lady i spoke to was very polite, friendly & thoroughly efficient. Great service & Fast delivery. I would recommend to everyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I ordered on Monday am, website says fast delivery, Paid nearly £8 for postage, it's supposed to be for the trade . It's now Thursday pm and no taps. I don't consider that fast or useful to the trade!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good price. Very efficient delivery. Good email correspondence so I knew what was happening. And when I asked for a phone call to notify of delivery, I received it 45 mins beforehand."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Taps is rated 4.66 based on 1,478 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support