Trade Taps Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,060 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trade Taps

About Trade Taps: Tradetaps: Thousands of Plumbing products at trade prices | Super quick delivery | Outstanding customer service and product support

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 368

Email:
customer.services@tradetaps.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Taps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"First time dealing with the company. Had a problem with stock straight away, but was notified immediately. This was resolved and sent out a week later. Happy that they split the order in two, so the job could get started. Brilliant service would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Tap delivered on time, undamaged and was exactly as described. What more could you want from a supplier. Good Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Ordered very easily, and best price I could find. The toilet seats arrived the next morning. Very impressed, and happy to recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The Ideal Standard item was in stock and in two days within the slot time advised. The package was bubble wrapped and secure. Grat servive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Called to place the order. They were very helpful. Product arrived timeously. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good telephone manner and help given. Product delivery 2 weeks but Trade Taps managed to deliver in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Simple procedure. Quick delivery. Sound product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Best prices around and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Tried several suppliers for same product. Earliest delivery 3 weeks. Saw these ordered and delivered in less than 18hrs. Little more expensive but great delivery and no suspect damage to parcel"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Ordered shower kit and taps online on Tuesday and they were delivered 2 days later at the time stated. Good communication throughout, very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Trade taps were recommended by a trades person when I asked for recommendations of online suppliers for a project involving my bathroom and shower room and I was very pleased for the recommendation. The staff were very helpful with dealing with queries and they have the best prices available online when doing price comparisons and fast efficient deliveries and collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great helpful customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Trade Taps - excellent range, excellent prices. Great service: phoned me after getting order to check all details and give me a delivery day. Goods arrive on time. Will use again. BillH."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
Website
"1. You say the item is sent when it isn't 2. You refuse to process correctly at zero rate vat 3. You do not confirm refund when order is cancelled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick and easy to choose and pay for what I needed. Quick delivery and great aftercare service (I needed to change delivery date) which was seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Thankfully Trade Taps had the soft close toilet seat that I needed - Ideal Standard have discontinued the range! And it was the best price online. I was kept up to date by email with delivery date & it arrived on time :-) Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"The product I wanted at the right price and rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick delivery, no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trade Taps is rated 4.67 based on 1,060 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This