Trade Taps Reviews

4.66 Rating 882 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trade Taps

About Trade Taps: Tradetaps: Thousands of Plumbing products at trade prices | Super quick delivery | Outstanding customer service and product support

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 368

Email:
customer.services@tradetaps.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Taps?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
"You’ve sent me an email asking me to review the service but haven’t replied to my email letting you know that you’ve sent me the wrong item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great quality, great price, fast and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Easy website to navigate, good prices & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Found a new side panel for a bath I have had for 7 years. Really easy site to use and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great prices, great communication and greats service. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Was able to buy toilet seats at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent and knowledgeable customer interaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great order process and rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good prices and even better delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Purchased on Monday, received shipment order Tuesday am, and was delivered on Wednesday. Phone call was recieved from Driver 1 hr prior to delivery. Nice to have the personal touch, and not electronical on email. Great product and great fast delivery with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Denna

Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated.

Best Wishes

Trade Taps
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great prices and staff available on the telephone to answer any questions or queries. Great delivery prices and communication about delivery. It's been a pleasure doing business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Very much :)

Best Wishes

Trade Taps
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Super fast delivery and great quality items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Easy to use web site. Instant confirmation of order. Super fast delivery. Faultless service from google search to receipt of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order a shower tray and waste...order on system just says "processing" so I call and they said I would have to wait 4 to 6 weeks!!!!! Absolutely useless. If your items are out of stock, this should be made clear on your website. It is mis-representation. Please refund immediately. I checked spa, no email or any communication from you. Very Poor service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The product I ordered I was informed was in stock & dispatched but did not arrive. Delays occurred with poor communication & this resulted in me waiting in for delivery on 3 dates. When a delivery van did turn up the product was on the drivers list but was not in the van! This has held up the work being done at my house & caused huge inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Delivered on time, great communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"Very helpful with telephone advice. Email update regarding delivery and arrived when stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"good product, good price and superfast delivery. all achieved with a simple puchase system online. excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Bernard :)
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Fast, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I ordered from you as you stated you had 32 items in stock and with delivery within 48 hours. Delivery was delayed due to a false address change being sent to your supplier by yourselves and their van breaking down. I have asked for my delivery charge of £8.40 to be refunded, but this has been ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trade Taps is rated 4.66 based on 882 reviews