Trade Taps Reviews

4.67 Rating 940 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trade Taps

About Trade Taps: Tradetaps: Thousands of Plumbing products at trade prices | Super quick delivery | Outstanding customer service and product support

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 368

Email:
customer.services@tradetaps.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Taps?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Matthew Steventon-Procter
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good reliable and easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Delivered the next day on time and with the correct product. The price was a lot cheaper than any other supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"They did what they said they would. Great service, price and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Easy website to use, purchasing was really easy, and delivery was extremely quick. Will definitely use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Product arrived when stated and best of all £40 cheaper than local plumbers merchant. Made my day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Had what I wanted at asensible price; delivery quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Friendly people and helpful where possible. Competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Super Speedy Delivery - Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Item delivered extremely quickly with good communication before hand. Good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Goods were scheduled for delivery on Wednesday 12th April when requested. I then received an email saying they had tried to deliver with no answer. I was in all day!! The item ordered has just been delivered. The address label says the wrong house number! Thankfully the delivery driver used his initiative!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Ordered different kit from different suppliers for our shower refit. Trade Taps delivered our shower tray within 48 hours, way ahead of the other suppliers we used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Seems exactly what I ordered although I did call and speak to a rep on the phone to see if the shower tray would be EXACTLY 1800x900mm and there was an extra 5mm on each size. Good job I hadn't fitted the new wall in place. If you don't know the answer then please don't guess. Could have cost me a lot of work. Good service apart from this though. Would shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Delivery on time and stock item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Accurate description and photo, good on price. Fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"GROHE Essence Monobloc Basin Mixer Tap with Swivel Spout £104.29 (inc. VAT, this was the best online price that I could find. Ordered Friday arrived Tuesday with full tracking info."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Trade taps have lots of brands to choose from. I chose a Grohe tap which I am very pleased with. Trade Taps delivered the tap promptly as arranged. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"There is not enough space in this box to write it all down . Terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Arrived on time and as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Item arrived next day, extremely pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trade Taps is rated 4.67 based on 940 reviews