Trade Taps Reviews

4.67 Rating 997 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Trade Taps

About Trade Taps: Tradetaps: Thousands of Plumbing products at trade prices | Super quick delivery | Outstanding customer service and product support

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 368

Email:
customer.services@tradetaps.com

Location:
11L-11M Milton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trade Taps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Price
Website
"So easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order, good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Simply by having what we needed, after searching high and low for a sink to match our existing one that had broken. Saved me £20-£30 buying one from elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Website
"ultra quick delivery - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"All very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Cheapest price for the sink, delivery amazing as he has delivered before 0700 each time and I have now had 7 of the same sink. Will use again as I'm in the trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Magdalena Politanska
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"At the moment my review is neutral as I am waiting for your team to solve my issues regarding missing parts. Your reply to my complaint has been very quick so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great product for a great price. Fast delivery too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Website
"Searched everywhere to buy a new loo seat, Ideal Standard price £105. Trade Taps price much lower so I ordered two so we would have a .spare. Ordered on the 11th, delivered on the 12th. What more could I ask for a great price and next day delivery. I would recomend Trade Taps to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Good prices prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great customer service. Notified at each stage of transaction by email. Excellent product could not find cheaper on internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Great service, quick delivery, product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick, efficient, easy - no brainier to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Excellent product at very competitive price. Delivered next day. Very pleased and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Easy ordering. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Quick delivery good product and good price, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"Phoned to enquired and then ordered product, information and service given was second to none. Would highly recommend this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I called with a question about the Mira shower tray. The staff member contacted the manufacturer to answer the question and was very prompt in calling me back. Purchased the shower tray and riser kit based on their suggestions. Would highly recommend this company as their customer service is very good and staff seem to be customer service focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Website
"I was looking for a small cloakroom unit with sink, I received a friendly and professional service. I requested a delivery date and yesterday, 30 minutes before delivery I received a phone call to say my item was its way. Excellent, cannot fault this Company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trade Taps is rated 4.67 based on 997 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This