Trade Counter Direct Reviews

4.92 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trade Counter Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Trade Counter Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast excellent service,quality products A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely fantastic easy to use website ordering was so easy and delivery was second to none very highly recommend company well done keep up the excellent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the great review, Jeremy. We look forward to having you back in the future.

The TCD Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered on the Tuesday and arrived Monday. Everything there and in good working order. Just what you want out of a Trade counter."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review, We look forward to having back the future.

The TCD Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I was delighted with the service provided by Trade Counter Direct. The price was very competitive and the service first class - way beyond expectations. A BIG THANK YOU. Peter."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review, We strive for the best customer experience as possible and are happy to hear this is paying off.

Thanks
The TCD Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Cool Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent bit of kit no more chewed radiator valves when removing and replacing radiators thank you John Churchill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we are happy t hear that you are pleased with our service and look forward to having you back in the future.

The TCD Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic merchants, top quality tools at reasonable prices. Great delivery time. Can’t fault them. Cheers TCD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with tcd, ordered an impact drive which arrived the next day, super fast and easy to deal with. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a glowing review, we try our best to be as quick and efficient as possible when it comes to dispatch and delivery times.

The TCD Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parts arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us with your order, We look forward to having you back in the future.

Kind Regards
The TCD Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good stuff and good price, qucik delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback.

The TCD Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of products. Up today’s delivery service. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review we are pleased that you are happy with our service.

The TCD Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent! I had contact with serveral firms to be able to order this item and when I found Tradera Country Direct it all went very smooth. Reasonable shipping costs as well! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review.

The TCD Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great prices and fast post"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for complimenting us on our speedy delivery and great prices. We do try hard to be quick and competitive for all our customers.

Kind Regards
TCD Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good gear, good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

We always try and make our deliveries as quick and as convenient as possible. Thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards
TCD Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"2nd Item purchased from you both times Great service great price quick delivery when I need more items will purchase from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valued feedback. We do appreciate all feedback.

Kind Regards
TCD Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic range of excellent quality products with a fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and your review. We constantly monitor our range of products and our logistics to give our customers the best experience when shopping with Trade Counter Direct.
Thank You
TCD
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for submitting your review, We look forward to having you back in the future.

The TCD Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Used TCD for the 1st time since I needed a gas meter box urgently. The sales team helped with placing my order and I received the product 10am the following day. Amazing service all round! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the Amazing review. We pride ourselves on our efficiency. Its good to hear that it pays off.

The TCD Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward transaction. Had the goos I wanted and a sensible price. Arrived quickly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Counter Direct is rated 4.92 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This