Trade Counter Direct Reviews

4.67 Rating 622 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Counter Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Counter Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient to deal and have good selection of good quality tool would and and will always recommend trade counter direct
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Added a circular saw to my Milwaukee collection. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great people Great prices Used before and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another a quick and reliable service from TCD, always have what I need in stock, competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price . Ordered wednesday night delivery friday morning cant beat that excellent service .thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service prompt delivery would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a Milwaukee impact gun, great product, great price, fast delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Price of the goods compare to other sellers is a lot cheaper. I would use TCD again and recommended for all !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for quick delivery & very happy with the service & product. Use you again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great deal beat everyone else on price quick delivery hassle free Thanks again Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Quality tool, delivery fast and a good price !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chisels were as expected, excellent quality, delivered very quickly, the box was broken but probably broken in transit. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the parts etc I needed quick and efficiently. Need to say no more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, good service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As previously, good to deal with, good product and speedy delivery - all at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the item it came quick it was the correct item in good condition what more could you want,would not hesitate to use these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was great and recommend them to anyone Good price too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the Rofrost Turbo 28 for my plumbing team, the whole process from navigating TCD's website, comparing kit to ordering then to delivery was exceptionally easy, professional and efficient. Other wholesalers could learn a lot from TCD - will definitely use again. Michael, Head of Maintenance and Projects New College Oxford
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best prices and a really fast delivery. Had a couple of questions once by email, then over the phone and very prompt and helpful replies. Impressed,will use again. Ray (tradesperson)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good clear website, prompt delivery and good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Counter Direct is rated 4.67 based on 622 reviews