Trade Counter Direct Reviews

4.65 Rating 628 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Counter Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Counter Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Counter Direct 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Tsvetan
More Photos & Videos
Trade Counter Direct 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Joshua
More Photos & Videos
Trade Counter Direct 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Gary
More Photos & Videos
Trade Counter Direct 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Gary
More Photos & Videos
Trade Counter Direct 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Marcos
More Photos & Videos
Trade Counter Direct 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Marcos
More Photos & Videos
Trade Counter Direct 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Brian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order on the 1st of June 2020 and it was dispatched until the 9th of January.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good range of products and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
falsche Lieferung, kontakt schwierig wird zusehr Verzögert keine einigung
Posted 2 months ago
Poor Service, order over a week old with no sign of it being dispatched plus customer service not being very helpful.
Happy for the customer to pay extra on shipping with no offer to combine orders + shipping or update you on items that are not in stock.
Will avoid in the future,
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived as sold.
Posted 3 months ago
Genuinely incredible, top class service! I got my tools in perfect condition and in great time. Especially impressed by the fact that my order was treated as "business as usual" during the current pandemic. Five Star!
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient to deal and have good selection of good quality tool would and and will always recommend trade counter direct
Posted 3 months ago
Added a circular saw to my Milwaukee collection. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great people
Great prices
Used before and will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Another a quick and reliable service from TCD, always have what I need in stock, competitive prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price . Ordered wednesday night delivery friday morning cant beat that excellent service .thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery would buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a Milwaukee impact gun, great product, great price, fast delivery. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Price of the goods compare to other sellers is a lot cheaper. I would use TCD again and recommended for all !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for quick delivery & very happy with the service & product. Use you again thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great deal beat everyone else on price quick delivery hassle free
Thanks again
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Great Quality tool, delivery fast and a good price !!!
Posted 3 months ago
The chisels were as expected, excellent quality, delivered very quickly, the box was broken but probably broken in transit. No problems
Posted 3 months ago
Got the parts etc I needed quick and efficiently. Need to say no more
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, good service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Trade Counter Direct is rated 4.65 based on 628 reviews