Trade Counter Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 409 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Trade Counter Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Counter Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Gary
"My first purchase from TCD was a trolley Jack & I was sceptical as the price was really good but the Jack was perfect & the service was fantastic, I will 100% definitely be buying more equipment off them come payday."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Marcos
"Excellent website, and great item selection. Keep up the going work. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome product with and awesome delivery service !"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast right product delivered on time"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great price, swift delivery for Surefire 2 blow torch."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website, easy tonavigate and find items needed, despatched swiftly."
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service goods arrived well on time very well packed"
Posted 6 days ago
"Still not received my order. Where is it?"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service from ordering to collection."
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like this set of chisels I had a set and left them on a job needed to replace them great tools the best."
Posted 1 week ago
"the ordering and payment was very easy the delivery very fast overall a good shopping experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"We were very happy with the product, also it came very quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Best prices, best customer service and very quick delivery. Great shopping experience and would highly recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a problem with my order due to a cheeky postman taking what was meant to be my delivery but when I contacted TCD I was greeted by a kind and helpful member of staff who directed me as to what to do, the same day I did as instructed and received the replacement the next day. Cannot fault them at all, would recommend to others to use this service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Product - Very Fast Delivery. Would Recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"First class, best prices, super fast delivery, will get all my electric tools from TCD"
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was very easy to find on the site and it was a painless procedure going through the shopping cart etc. The item was delivered quite quickly and I was happy with the service they provided."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent buying experience, great prices, seamless checkout, speedy delivery, everything a customer might want! Will buy again and recommend further :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Although I am a new customer to Trade Counter Direct their response to my order and their delivery time were both very good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and fast delivery, everything arrived as described, thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, will definitely recommend and use again, thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly. Informed everyday where my package was. Arrived as expected. Shame when I went back to buy a 2nd mult tool the price had gone from less than a fiver to nearly £90. what's that all about?"
Posted 1 week ago
Trade Counter Direct is rated 4.72 based on 409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access