Trade Counter Direct Reviews

4.66 Rating 578 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Counter Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Counter Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service, Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
During the Christmas period I ordered a Milwaukee M18 CHX-0 after opening the consignment package this clearly is not a SDS Drill this was infact a Jigsaw resulting on scheduled works being re ranged. After being assured that the correct product will turn up at my door the next day before 12 noon it has come to my attention that the faulty computer system Trade Counter Direct uses has had another glitch and my SDS drill is still on the shelf in Devon therefore i would have stayed home for THREE days to sign for this piece of equipment. Also when the correct tooling arrived there was not even bubble wrap as a result the sds drill arrived damaged. This service is not professional as a client should not be expected to receive this service from a company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
delivered promptly over christmas period,at a good price. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, everything ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Grinder body only and it came on the dates they supplied so all good. The Grinder was in good working order so we are all happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
yes was happy with the deal thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Milwaukee impact driver, delivered very quickly and at a good price. Will definitely recommend to my work colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used it for an hour and it short circuited the ring mains at my tenants house. The in lines breaker didn't trip and an now waiting to see what the Ridgid Rep will do ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, item turned up exactly as ordered and on time, will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was expecting a lot more out of Santa’s nut sack instead got a lot of odds and end no real value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with my order Cheaper than any one else and kept me up to date with When my order was going to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Genuine products competitively priced. Shipping was very quick to Ireland and price wasn’t too bad compared to other stores. Only issue i had was I couldn’t find anywhere on the site to log in to my account that was set up for me during checkout but that’s a minor issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Still waiting for "return form"...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boiler filter I wanted was out of stock and TCD offered me a refund but when I explained that I needed the part urgently they arranged for the part to be sent direct to me from the supplier, at no extra cost. I was very pleased with the service and received the item the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived next day. Fitted perfectly. Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to order from, delivery was great and communication was great too. Would definitely shop with you again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found a couple of items I needed on TCD website, delivery was quick & goods are fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid extra for delivery but still waited over a week for delivery ordered from trade counter direct in the past and have never had a problem so was suprised and dissapointed with the service this time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Counter Direct is rated 4.66 based on 578 reviews