Trade Counter Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 253 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Trade Counter Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Counter Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Marcos
"Excellent website, and great item selection. Keep up the going work. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Brian
"Awesome product with and awesome delivery service !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Item came damaged asked for replacement three times no answer did not read my email properly. Will not be using them again and if they do not sort out then getting trading standards involved. Spencer Nichol"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, like usual you are a great team!"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Correct and good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to process, arrived very promptly, exactly the right bit of kit - Fitted, works perfectly - Job done.... What more could you want??"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a tin of wood reviver as I was unable to purchase locally. Came really quickly, packaged well but not overly so. Really impressed with their service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Once again excellent service. Very quick turnaround from ordering to having the items ready for collection. Also very good customer service. Well done, will be ordering again soon. Cheers J"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product & service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and good prices. Particularly liked the quick replies to emails. Would buy fromTCD again."
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service and communication"
Posted 4 days ago
"every thing from order to delivery perfect I recommend them"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company to do business with. Friendly, professional service with lots of quality kit and fast delivery too, would recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service and price. Product exactly as described."
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery, and at a great price for a quality product, I’m very happy and would shop again...."
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi I received the Milwaukee tool box thanks, but I don't think it's the original box because my drill, charger and batteries not fit correctly, thank you any way. Anmar"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, speedy, prompt and very professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love your service and the speed of delivery , when phoning you very polite and help full . Had several tools off you now all very good , only trouble I have is registering for gaurentee ID plate not on Milwaukee list so won’t let me register please help . Will have no trouble buying my tools off you and have already recommended you thanks again Derek"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a few problems with some of the out of stock items which were quickly resolved thanks to Pete and Scott, in particular Pete. Kind Regards Steve."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tremendous service and super fast delivery. Item was offered on 3 to 5 day delivery but arrived the very next morning after placing the order. Thanks so much TCD"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and with a rough delivery time guide, great product, thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"No fuss, job done. Delivery arrived in good condition and on time."
Posted 1 week ago
Trade Counter Direct is rated 4.75 based on 253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support