Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,904 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Honestly can't complain too much but the shipping prices for a stuffed toy are kinda absurd. Rest of the website 10/10.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am still waiting on delivery of item that I paid next day delivery for..... 4 days later
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy navigable website.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy nice gift
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to buy on this site.
Hope its delivered in time for Xmas!!!?
Posted 1 month ago
They sent wrong item. Promised to send correct item. Correct item then mysteriously out of stock even though showing as in stock on website. Promised a refund after receipt of wrong item being returned. Refunded after numerous phone calls and messages. Very poor impression to give to a first time user, (and last time user), of Toy Street. Dissatisfied and disappointed 😞
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my package so I can not review the product, just the service.
Posted 1 month ago
10 Harvey Grove
Rodbourne cheney
Posted 1 month ago
very cute and shipping was fast! would highly recommend buying for any age
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, I recommend 100%,
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient despatch.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our purchase. Delivery was quick
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and exceptional service. I was on the hunt for a Christmas gift and I noticed that there was a gift wrap option that other retailers didn't offer. I decided to give Toy Street a whirl - and I'm so pleased that I did! My gift arrived quickly and gorgeously packaged (saving me a job!). There was also an opportunity to donate a toy to a child this Christmas which is a lovely initiative and one that I took part in. I'd definitely order from here again. It was one of the most reliable and pleasant experiences I've had this past month - highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing easy service!
Posted 1 month ago
Super website, easy to navigate and use. Fast delivery of a well packaged game, arrived in pristine condition. The game is for a Christmas present so not played yet! Will shop again!
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly in perfect condition, great value too!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased will the service that was provided by your company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website with lots of fun things for the kids. Items always well packaged and with fast shipping options it’s great for getting those last minute Christmas gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 2,904 reviews