Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,830 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cute and cuddly, just as expected
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awful checkout process and update of basket - very painful and nearly lost the will to live with it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order online and very quick turnaround in delivering the products. Can't really review the products just yet as they are for grand-children at Xmas.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Toy ordered and paid for waited 2 days for next day delivery
When I called them item out of stock
However money had been taken from my account and I have to wait a further 5 working days for my money to be returned
I could have purchased this toy from elsewhere but as it’s only a week before Christmas I cannot replace as I have to wait for refund which will not be here till after Christmas
My child is going to be happy for Christmas Not
Terrible service
Posted 4 weeks ago
arrived quickly great quality and perfectly soft and cuddly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, fast delivery, great toy!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered two teddies and both arrived in good time and are beautiful. Really soft and my kids with love them. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time and well packaged. I think the children will be pleased when they receive their pressies!
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tommy arrived well packaged and in excellent condition, he seems well made and very cute, it's a Christmas present for my grandson .
Posted 4 weeks ago
The only independent retailer that had what I was looking for (I have been trying to shop small and/or local this Christmas). Fast shipping, well packed, hope my niece like it come Christmas!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy website to navigate through. I would definitely use it again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Finding things and ordering was easy.
Then the problem arose. Delivery, tracked, by Royal Mail. Email to let us know eta of delivery. Another email much earlier on the morning of the delivery date - we have delivered your parcel.
Not to us they didn't. Called Toy Street, they query this as the item is flagged as delivered. As I said, not to us. Ok, need to query with Royal Mail.
This has been in progress, or not, since 30th November. The parcel is still missing and I'm still waiting for a refund.
Sadly not impressed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All good,fast dispatch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick and easy purchase. The game is exactly as described and was the cheapest place to get this one. Very happy customers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service answered queries quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service and lovely products ! Thank you toy street
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery and item packaged well
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, didnt want to use the 'big boys'
Delivered quickly and packed well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived when it was due. Quality Brio
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and competitive pricing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 2,830 reviews