Toy Street Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,316 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website was easy to navigate. The toys were delivered promptly and were well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this! It is so good to read this review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous absolutely fantastic jellycats, love them & fab price too
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love jellycats, too! We are so glad you love this product! Thank you, for this review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of toys at competitive prices and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! This is great to read and we love when people review us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toy for my granddaughter arrived promptly. Good value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Frances! We are so glad your granddaughter enjoyed this!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the selection, I couldn't find half of those things available in any local stores. Quick delivery too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We always aim to offer a great selection for you to choose from! Thank you, Casey!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My grandson thought I was the best thing since sliced bread for buying him Grookey!! It was thanks to Toy Street that it arrived before they said and well packaged!!
The toy was just lovely so thanks again Toy Street. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Very happy gran.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We think you're the best thing since sliced bread, too! Thank you, Ann!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Stuart! It means so much to our team to read how happy our customers are!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toy Street prices are very competitive. Their website was easy to navigate. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this! We aim for all our customers to be able to use us easily and efficiently!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to deal with super prompt delivery and goods always great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Lynda! We always try to deliver on these key points! We appreciate your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and came next day. Packaged well so all good 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! We love reading these reviews! It's so good to hear!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toys arrived very quickly and are excellent value for money. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Kim! This is great to hear!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend checking Toy Street before you purchase from other retailers. Great communications, kept upto date from sale to shipping. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Rebekah! Always check Toy Street first!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good prices. Will use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would love it if you used us again! Thank you for coming back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value, very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good company to deal with. when i made a error on my detiles they where able to fix them very fast well use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad we were able to fix this for you! We are always on hand! Thank you, Matthew!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We want our service to be as smooth as possible! Thank you, Heather!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered a gift to scotland
Posted 3 weeks ago
We want to be able to deliver everywhere! Thank you, Anna!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab service, super efficient thank you :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Claire! The pleasure is ours!
Posted 3 weeks ago
From first look to the arrival of order excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We try and make the whole process the best experience possible!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchase was satisfactory
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Darren! We are glad you enjoyed our service! Let us know how you would like us to improve!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toy Street is rated 4.81 based on 3,316 reviews