Toy Street Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,163 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toy Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Toy Street Reviews

About Toy Street:

Where fun lives!

Once upon a time, there was a little girl and a little boy, who both loved toys. When it came to their birthdays, they would each ask for a special present, but these were not always easy to find. Their parents search for the perfect gift took them far and wide. The children asked their father, ‘Why can’t you buy both of our toys from the same place?’ A magical idea weaved its way into their father’s head and Toy Street was born.

Toy Street is everyone’s favourite online store filled with must-have children’s toys at family prices. With thousands of products in stock and plans to add even more, you are sure to find something to keep your little ones occupied.

Here at Toy Street, we place huge emphasis on developing your child’s skills and aim to sell only the most high-quality toys which encourage learning and creativity. This isn’t to say our toys are all work and no play though, we have our own little testers to ensure we are only selling products that kids love!

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974303

Email:

mail@toystreet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Toy Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super shopping, eventhough we had it shipped to Denmark.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Martin for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use and received our game quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for getting back to me to let me know item has restocked! Perfect for daughter’s upcoming birthday!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Carla for this lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
thank you 10 out 10
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you David for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully gift wrapped teddy .Awaiting the arrival of my little granddaughter. Fast ,efficient service and delivery 😁.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sharon for the lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
rapido atendimento, mas o produto estava amassado
Posted 1 week ago
Love the product and they post it quickly. I'm going to order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, high quality and very realistic looking.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing online store. Great products, very good prices and the delivery was super fast! Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service throughout the whole process.
Purchased on a Friday evening, order received and dealt with right away.
Dispatched promptly and duly arrived on Monday morning,.

A great company to deal with and the lovely product arrived much quicker than anticipated.

Will definitely use again.
Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service and gift.Very nicely wrapped and item was at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth transaction from start to finish. Will definitely be buying from Toy Street again.
Posted 1 week ago
First time used this company & very pleased - good price, good product & good service. Ordered on Tuesday a.m. & product delivered on Thursday!
Posted 1 week ago
All well with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
fast shipment, toy was perfect, well wrapped!
Posted 1 week ago
First time I used Toy Street, the site I felt was easy to navigate, checkout was simple delivery was quick had no worries about the parcel arriving in time, as I was supplied a tracking number the day after purchase. Will definitely be a go to online shop for my Grandsons presents for the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful with a query that I had (that no other online retailer could help me with). The item arrived in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
I have get the parcel after 3 weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Toy Street is rated 4.80 based on 3,163 reviews