Toy Stor-age Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Toy Stor-age Ltd

About Toy Stor-age Ltd: Toy Stor-age in Hampshire offers de-humidified, secure car storage facilities for rare vintage cars, classic cars, sports cars and luxury vehicles.

Phone:
07590426246

Email:
Info@toystor-age.com

Location:
Toy Stor-age Unit 2 Loge Farm

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Toy Stor-age Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Matt and the team have provided a professional, friendly and cost effective storage and maintenance solution for my 2 cars for some time now. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone for total peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always on hand and nothing is ever too much trouble. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great level of service and care. Would whole heartedly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Matt and Toy Storage are unfailingly helpful . The service provided is excellent ! Nick Savage"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Matt and Toy Stor-age have been looking after my car for the past 6 months. It's a relationship that has worked well for me and my car. Matt and all his staff are approachable, enthusiastic and polite and the care my car gets is excellent. It's an arrangement that has given me full peace of mind."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a great service! A very discreet, professional operation providing the utmost care and security for your car where everything is focused around you and what you want and with the minimum of fuss. I would have no hesitation in recommending Toy Stor-age."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great one stop shop. Approachable guys that can keep a classic car dry and running when you need it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly 'can do ' service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The greatest complicate I can offer to any car storage company is that these guys look after things do well I often forget I have 3 cars with them. Peace of mind, easy to get hold of and happy to help whenever I need it. They often go over and above the necessary. All round good guys with a real passion for great cars"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Toy Storage is in my opinion, the only choice if you want a fantastic service and sense of real security for your car, not just in terms of it being physically secure, but in terms of the care that the guys will take of your car, you know they will treat it like their own when you are not there. This is a very important factor when storing a car. The firm is led by Matt - who is professional, but also really easy to get on with and friendly. On another level , they have an In house mechanic and in house detailer who are both exceptional in their own rights and nothing is ever too much trouble ( Denyer Classic Cars and Sports Car Protection. ) I have dealt with other car storage companies besides Toy Storage, and in every aspect as a business , it is simply in a different league."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, attentive and responsive. I feel that my property is safe and well looked after."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Donaldson
Verified Buyer
"Extremely efficient and helpful service. Excellent communication and discretion, total reassurance."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Toy Stor-age Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This