toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.86 Rating 1,035 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 38%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 78%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
5
Hayley
5
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
"Excellent customer service - thank you for your help Georgina"
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Ricardo on the live chat was very helpful and exceeded my expectations."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my bag on 30.04.18 and it was expected to be delivered on the 23.05.18. Once this date had passed, I was a bit concerned so I emailed and got a prompt response from Asa, I also did read the reviews on here and worry myself, however I have today received my bag so, I now know I shouldn't always trust these reviews at first. I think maybe to avoid this, they could update their customers if their item is going to be delayed, this would stop bad reviews."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mrs. Asa has been very helpful by fixing the situation after I received a wrong item I've ordered. The customer service is very efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. Great product. Great offers"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks to Lee and team I eventually received the bag I ordered on 12th January on Saturday 24th February. Thank you again for all your help. Unfortunately the colour of the hair was wrong but the quality of the bag is really lovely."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service - would definitely recommend this company. They quickly resolved an issue where items had been damaged in transit and the items themselves are both unique and of a very good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had issues with quality of product but their response to my complaint has been absolutely first class."
Posted 1 year ago
"After ordering a product for my daughters Christmas that didn't arrive due to quality control being bad toxic fox was great at apologising and offering a free gift for her also . Would order again from them as customer service is great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products and customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"My niece now has the best book bag in her class :-) Thank you very much! Xxx"
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Jade

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

I have reviewed your order and let me start by apologising for the delay in us getting this order to you. All of our products are hand crafted and this is why we can only ever provide estimated dates. I can see your order was dispatched yesterday and I replied to your email within 1 hour with this tracking information, this however is the only email I can see that was received. If you have any further enquiries please contact me directly at info@toxicfox.co.uk and I will be more than happy to help.

Lee Rowley

Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 years ago
"That there deliver is nice"
Posted 2 years ago
"Emailed company to see if it was possible for a faster delivery as the delivery date shown was the 11th of August, response was very fast and polite! By the 7th of August my suitcase had arrived! Very pleased with my order, details for the security lock however could be more in depth as I'm not too sure how to work this! Haha, definitely worth the purchase though! Thank you! X"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab customer service! Thank you Emma! X"
Posted 2 years ago
".........."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and helpful customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service got back to me asap although they couldn't deal with my problem they didn't leave me waiting"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service, amazing customer service and great quality items"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely item and super fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"the bag was lovely but it didnt come as quickly as promised and I had to chase a couple of times"
Posted 2 years ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.86 based on 1,035 reviews