toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.90 Rating 1,014 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 63%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
5
Hayley
"My Mum Loves her new towel!!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Justine Poland-Angunoby
"Imy not very technical and was having difficulty inputting a voucher code. I started the 'chat' service for help. After initially being amazed at that, I was really happy with the help I received from Felicity. She was extremely patient with me whilst explaining what I needed to do in order to access the voucher. Felicity was also really polite and very helpful. Customer service at its best! I'll definitely be coming back to this site. It made for a pleasurable short shopping spree! Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emailed company to see if it was possible for a faster delivery as the delivery date shown was the 11th of August, response was very fast and polite! By the 7th of August my suitcase had arrived! Very pleased with my order, details for the security lock however could be more in depth as I'm not too sure how to work this! Haha, definitely worth the purchase though! Thank you! X"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service - thank you for your help Georgina"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Ricardo on the live chat was very helpful and exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered my bag on 30.04.18 and it was expected to be delivered on the 23.05.18. Once this date had passed, I was a bit concerned so I emailed and got a prompt response from Asa, I also did read the reviews on here and worry myself, however I have today received my bag so, I now know I shouldn't always trust these reviews at first. I think maybe to avoid this, they could update their customers if their item is going to be delayed, this would stop bad reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mrs. Asa has been very helpful by fixing the situation after I received a wrong item I've ordered. The customer service is very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Great product. Great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thanks to Lee and team I eventually received the bag I ordered on 12th January on Saturday 24th February. Thank you again for all your help. Unfortunately the colour of the hair was wrong but the quality of the bag is really lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service - would definitely recommend this company. They quickly resolved an issue where items had been damaged in transit and the items themselves are both unique and of a very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had issues with quality of product but their response to my complaint has been absolutely first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After ordering a product for my daughters Christmas that didn't arrive due to quality control being bad toxic fox was great at apologising and offering a free gift for her also . Would order again from them as customer service is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My niece now has the best book bag in her class :-) Thank you very much! Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Jade

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

I have reviewed your order and let me start by apologising for the delay in us getting this order to you. All of our products are hand crafted and this is why we can only ever provide estimated dates. I can see your order was dispatched yesterday and I replied to your email within 1 hour with this tracking information, this however is the only email I can see that was received. If you have any further enquiries please contact me directly at info@toxicfox.co.uk and I will be more than happy to help.

Lee Rowley

Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 year ago
"That there deliver is nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emailed company to see if it was possible for a faster delivery as the delivery date shown was the 11th of August, response was very fast and polite! By the 7th of August my suitcase had arrived! Very pleased with my order, details for the security lock however could be more in depth as I'm not too sure how to work this! Haha, definitely worth the purchase though! Thank you! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab customer service! Thank you Emma! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
".........."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service got back to me asap although they couldn't deal with my problem they didn't leave me waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service, amazing customer service and great quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely item and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the bag was lovely but it didnt come as quickly as promised and I had to chase a couple of times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.90 based on 1,014 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support