toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.77 Rating 1,169 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read toxicfox.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0843 123 1234

Email:

info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:

Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Same problem as last reviewer. I ordered my bag on the 17th Jan with a dispatch of the 12th Feb!! Still no dispatch and yes product is expensive and I’m disappointed in the customer service so far :(
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service received thus far. Please know that a member of our care team have reached out to you to see how we can help.
Posted 6 months ago
Recently ordered girls hooded blankets, for the price £49.99, these were very disappointing in terms of thickness and quality. Would have expected a much better product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey there I am truly sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with your order and that you are unhappy with your latest blanket order. Please know if you email our care team at care@toxicfox.co.uk our customer care team will do their best to assist and turn this experience around for you.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 2 personalised Jute bags in August with a dispatch date of 1st October. Wish I had come to this website before ordering as I probably wouldn't have bothered! So, 1st October comes and goes with still no bag, no email to explain delay. So I email customer care (or customer dont care) with no response- have now emailed the address which sent the order confirmation email to me in the hope someone can respond. Missed the birthday that one of the bags was scheduled for, so just hoping it makes it in time for Christmas. Laughable thing is, I get an email daily from toxic fox and they now tell me their christmas shop is open. You probably wont get your order till next christmas, but hey what do I know! First rule of any business is making sure you have good customer care- otherwise they wont come back! So, if Toxic fox wants to respond directly to this, then great, because as of yet you haven't bothered to respond to me so far
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Tina! I am truly sorry to hear your latest experience with ourselves was less than stellar! If you could please email us at care@toxicfox.co.uk with Reference Code "TOX007" and our customer care team will review this and try to turn this experience around for you.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a bag for a birthday present and was advised at time of order that estimated shipping date would be 3rd April. We are now 12th April and item still not Even been dispatched and no contact from customer service to advise of considerable delay! Would not use for a present again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please know I am truly sorry to hear there has been an issue with your order. If you please contact our customer care team at care@toxicfox.co.uk and they will be able to make this right for you right away, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Although whomever I dealt with through customer services were kind and helpful, I don’t believe that my order couldn’t have been changed, I ordered the item in the early hours of the morning of the 20/3/2020 and then actually realised my mistake that morning when I got up. They told me production was already to far ahead and to me was an excuse. Which is a shame as I would not use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Louise Please know I am truly sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent shopping experience but know that if you contact our customer care team at care@toxicfox.co.uk we will review this and do our best to turn this into a more positive experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a damaged bag emailed on the day I received it sent it along with two pictures a guy called Marvin responsed and asked would I like a new one made up I replied and said yes I would has the bag was a gift and couldn't give it with black ink or paint on the back of the bag. It as been a week on and have not had no more communication from anyone have sent a few emails and filled in a online form. I now have a damaged bag don't know if I'm going to get a new one or not. Your customers service is not good at all even thou the products are lovely. I get plenty of emails regarding promotions and new items but what about replying to my emails about my damaged bag very disappointed in the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brought an I phone 7 plus phone case for my daughter's birthday... ugh how do you get the phone case off!! Bloody thing to tight. Not worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought these products before and there is no issue with the actual items, however their shipping and customer service is appalling. I ordered an item for Christmas Delivery in November and the estimated delivery was 17/12. This delivery date changed 4-5 times and whenever i was trying to email customer service all they kept saying was it would be in time for Christmas. Then that it would be shipped in the next 24hours but it still didn't arrive. They order tracking system is rubbish and you never actually know what's going on with your order. I understand it get's busy at Christmas but they never seem to know what's going on. Not impressed and so far the expected delivery date is Dec 25th..... And there is no phone number to call either.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order had many hiccups from tracking to auto replies upon query and my finished product was slightly botched but tho they weren't happy about the wait, my girls loved the finished product. First and last for me. Maybe you will have better luck with your transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I did an order for a jute bag just after Christmas and still waiting and get told it’s with the artist .clairebella are very slow at production and I have another 2 orders waiting god knows how long they will be as they are presents not very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well after weeks of phoning and emailing since 20th December I actually got my Christmas order delivered today, thank goodness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No communicate from Company my order was due to be delivered by 23rd December no show, so I tracked online and myhemmes suppose to have made two delivery attempts - I checked my CCTV no one had attempted - today I recieve a response from myhemmes via twitter after I contacted them on Sat 23rd stating toxic Fox appear to have gave them the incorrect postal address. It appears the company is under staffed and can not cope with December orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Poster ordered for Christmas expected 18/12 arrived 23/12 after chasing them on email. Advertised as A2, actually A3. No time to get a replacement gift now. And the print quality is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Waited 2 weeks and phone case arrived in a Jiffy bag through the letterbox by Royal Mail not by Hermes as advised. Figure is not centre in the middle of the case and it looks quite cheap, there was no packaging on it and considering the amount they cost I think it should be wrapped in some sort of clear bag at least especially if it’s for a gift. Not very impressed with the whole level of service and I would not order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a ClaireaBella backpack for my daughter. I loved the personalised picture on the front but I have to say that I was extremely disappointed at the quality. A zipper for the bag and easy release buckles would have made it a slightly better purchase. Would have expected better so I don't know if I'd ever buy from toxicfox again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Farhana Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I have spoken with our product development team and passed the feedback on. As a company, we are always looking for ways to improve our products and service. We do try as best we can to meet the needs of all of our customers. Kind Regards Lee Rowley Customer services manager.
Posted 3 years ago
Poor service from customer care team... I wasn't happy with my daughters case or rucksack and was offered a replacement rucksack and I'm still waiting on it from May. Also if I wanted to change the case I had to pay for additional art work.... Wouldn't recommend this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Morning Sharon Thank you for taking the time to l;eave us some feedback. I am, very sorry to hear about your experience with our team, great customer service and customer experience is our most important goal. I reviewed your order and can see a replacement was offered to you for your rucksack but you did not advise if this was acceptable for you please can you email our customer service team ASAP to arrange for this replacement to be done. With the suitcase you were advised that you could change the artwork on your suitcase this is effectively a new order and as you had already purchased the case and artwork the price is only the cost value of the artwork and express delivery. If you have any further queries regarding this then please email our customer service team on info@toxicfox.co.uk Kind regards Lee Rowley Customer service manager
Posted 4 years ago
To date I have only received half the order. Make up bags have arrived but no hairbrushes and this is after me having to have a previous order sent again as the item never arrived. Prior to this I have ordered many items, mugs, diaries, notebooks etc - all that came on time. Why am I having so much trouble ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good morning Tracey Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Please let me start by offering my apologies for the delay in getting any order to you. Having reviewed the order I would ask if you could please contact our customer service ASAP at info@toxixfox.co.uk so we can have this resolved immediately. Kind regards Lee Rowley Customer service manager
Posted 4 years ago
Well I received my parcel broken, no one really communicated with me it was me ringing constantly to find out the outcome of my situation, then when I did call I sometimes I was Palmed off with lots of excuses. The one guy that help me was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Let me start by apologising for the level of service you felt you have received. I have reviewed your order and can see that you received a broken mug and a replacement order was put through. Unfortunately although this was a replacement and we always endeavour to have the order priortised, we can't compromise on our process due to quality purposes. I can see your experience was not what we expect and i hope you can accept my sincerest apologies for that. Moving forward should you choose to order with us again I want you to rest assured we will endeavour to ensure you have a 5 star experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Art work on bag fantastic but quality of bag dreadful I've got a stronger one from Tesco that cost £1.50.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, if you are having any concerns regarding the quality of your purchase please can you email our customer service team at info@toxicfox.co.uk Kind Regards Lee Rowley Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a case for my daughters birthday and was very diappointed when it arrived. The picture was lovely and exactly how I had designed t but the case itself was a cheap tacky piece of plastic that arrives in a bit of bubble wrap and a cardboard box. This was very disappointing after paying £28.99 for the case, definitely not worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon Lizzy Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Let me start by apologizing for any issues you are having with this product I ask you email our customer service team at info@toxicfox.co.uk to see if we can get a resolution in place for you. Kind Regards Lee Rowley Customer Service Manager.
Posted 4 years ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.77 based on 1,169 reviews