toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.90 Rating 1,014 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 63%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Great website and quite fun to use. Excellent service. I have bought a few presents for grandchildren and they love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service - thank you for your help Georgina"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had not received my items and was getting know where with customers service. I wasn't pleased, and contacted them through Facebook and have to say that one of their representatives contacted and was fantastic. Marvin dealt with my complaint straight away. My order was sorted and despatched the next day. Communication has been great and the treatment of my complaint was perfect! Thank you Marvin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great delivery excellent customer service with speedy replies to any emails. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a bag that had an error that needed to be corrected. When I emailed customer service, the representative, Georgia, wrote me back and was incredibly kind and helpful. She worked diligently to have the error corrected. I appreciate her assistance and look forward to using my bag!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Upon requesting I was also given the £20 discount after the order went through. I had forgotten to enter the code while placing the order. This is very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the response I had with Georgia she was very helpful with a couple of order issues I had when I'd ordered the wrong size & wanted to change delivery address."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I used Toxic Fox to purchase a Claireablla Jute bag for my friend's 40th birthday. As it was a very special occasion, I got in touch with the customer services department as I was concerned it may not arrived time. They couldn't have been more helpful. Georgia from the Toxic Fox team was incredibly informative and really went the extra mile to ensure I was always informed. Really, really strong customer service which means I will definitely be purchasing more gifts from here in the very near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to say I have had so much help with all my purchases Buting from this site is with more than 5 star. I have purchased a lot of things and will be doing in the future, I have introduced friends and family to the site would like to make a personal mention to Marvin He as been fantastic and Georgia Fast efficient service well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great personalised products, the towels are brilliant funny original gifts. It’s worth going extra large on towel it’s big enough to use as picnic blanket!!!! Which makes it perfect holiday towel. Also nothing is too much trouble when you have a query or problem. Incredibly patient kind understanding customer services team, responsive and helpful!!!! Very impressive products and service! Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had an issue, which was resolved immediately by Asa Burke. Asa went above and beyond to help me and I would definitely recommend this company. The products are fabulous and great quality , I will definitely keep shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a rucksack for £30 I expected something WOW not rubbish like that. Delivery took a very long time, all the stickers on this rucksack came out. Very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order had many hiccups from tracking to auto replies upon query and my finished product was slightly botched but tho they weren't happy about the wait, my girls loved the finished product. First and last for me. Maybe you will have better luck with your transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"OMG love this company sooo much I have bits for my daughters from them before and now just ordered them some new bits . The products are amazing but the customer service was impeccable went out of their way to help me and can’t thank them enough especially Asa xxx thank you again will more ordering more soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had the unfortunate experience of having the lightest pink shade for a face on a royal blue bag and it made it look grey after talking to Asa, and a few emails later he sent me a code to be able to redo the bag with free delivery. Thank you to Asa"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I mucked up on personalisation, sadly order could not be changed. However toxicfox staff really helpful offering discount on another order if I was interested. Took offer. Both items arrived as ordered and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order no 20454051 still hasn't arrived. And have sent losfs of emails this wek and no response. I was told I would have my order by Weds the 15th as I needed it for the weekend. I am not happy and want a refund"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the service Very understanding and helpful Love all my Clairebella items Iv ordered great quality x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The customer service team here are brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently ordered a towel and suitcase from this company, after ordering and the viewing the reviews I was really apprehensive as my daughter was due to travel on a Gymnastics trip in 3-4 weeks time! After reading the views I contacted the email site they took 24hours to get back to me and they were truthful I had my case 2 days later and my towel 2 days later was roughly 2 weeks after ordering the estimated delivery date was the 17th August and I received my goods on between the 13-15 August! Happy with the suitcase, towel slightly thin but it’s basically going to be used around the pool that’s it. Thank you ClaireaBella"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.90 based on 1,014 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support