toxicfox.co.uk Reviews

3.87 Rating 1,031 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend toxicfox.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 123 1234

Email:
info@toxicfox.co.uk

Location:
Upper Ground Floor, Broadstone Mill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how toxicfox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 41%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Excellent Service, immediately rectified an error I had made without a problem - super fast production/delivery! Highly Recommend!"
Posted 9 months ago
"After a mistake by myself when ordering the customer service was very quick and excellent in resolving my problem. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 9 months ago
"I wanted something different and Toxic Fox accommodated me with ease. Fab service and customer service . Loved the jute bag I ordered for my daughter Quality and different as she is unique !!!! Thank you one happy customer xxxx"
Posted 9 months ago
"VERY VERY HELPFUL GOING TO BUY SOME MORE ITEMS FOR MY DAUGHTER OVER ALL GREAT"
Posted 9 months ago
"Where do i start? Iwould suggest you screen shot your product before ypu pay. I did and after showing my workmates my clever design order for a beach towel for my daughter,soon realised I had placed a pregnancy outfit on her whilst holding a bottle of wine. I contacted toxic fox via email within 10 minutes of placing my order to try and stop production. Was very relieved to have the order cancelled so I could 're order.I cannot thank the company enough, I mean daughter is 19 and at Uni really couldn't give her what I designed and had thought oh well I've just wasted money but my error.i am so glad I screen shot the image as would have been so gutted when this amazing towel arrived but my image was wrong. Fantastic service from the company I sure gave everyone a lot to talk about and cannot wait on my new design arriving. Thank you i will upload photo when my product arrives"
Posted 9 months ago
"Georgia was amazing helping me order my towel, great site, products & excellent customer services. Highly recommend this site."
Posted 9 months ago
"Have ordered several products over the years and always been happy with quality of the products. These include towels, bags and mugs. Great to see a male range too! Had a problem with the loss of an item recently but rectified swiftly by Georgia in customer services"
Posted 9 months ago
"I thought my order wasnt going to arrive before i went on holiday tomorrow. But Marvin was amazing and the order arrived today and it is better than i imagined. Thanks Marvin"
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing customer service. I had ordered the wrong size hoodie for my daughter. Marvin replied to my email and was able to cancelmy order and gave me a code to re-order my item without any extra expense"
Posted 9 months ago
"I placed an order for a onesie but with the wrong size. I sent an email to toxicfox and they were super helpful- they allowed me to cancel my order and sent me a code to resend my order with no further costs. Marvin and Georgia were very helpful and prompt in responding."
Posted 9 months ago
"Love these products, from bags to hoodies and if for any reason there is a problem with your order, their customer service is absolutely amazing. Great company to deal with!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I couldn’t be more impressed with this company. Initially there was a problem with my order (wrong size delivered) and I had to contact the company (expecting - if I’m honest to be fobbed off/ignored as obviously the item was now personalized and of no use to anyone else and fully paid for). They immediately responded and rectified the problem in the most polite manner. Georgia who responded to my e-mails was fantastic. Again thank you for your brilliant customer service and product. Vicky"
Posted 9 months ago
"My phone case was lovely, unfortunately it didn't fit my phone correctly. I contacted customer service and they very quickly, after I sent a picture, had another case made, which I am now waiting on. Great service"
Posted 9 months ago
"So fed up with the whole process I have been waiting for a birthday gift for 5/6 weeks and still not received. Emailed on several occasions but not yet received items.i don’t want false promises I want either my money back or the item I purchased which by the way left my bank weeks ago. Not happy. Won’t use again. Epic fail!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I had made a mistake in my order and the lovely lady Georgia felt with my problem straight away. Now I’m a happy customer with the correct order. Thank you so much 🤗🤗"
Posted 9 months ago
"The service is very personal, attention to your specific needs is attended to. I highly recommend toxic fox. Thank you for your very high standard of customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer service via email is outstanding."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website and quite fun to use. Excellent service. I have bought a few presents for grandchildren and they love them."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service - thank you for your help Georgina"
Posted 9 months ago
"I had not received my items and was getting know where with customers service. I wasn't pleased, and contacted them through Facebook and have to say that one of their representatives contacted and was fantastic. Marvin dealt with my complaint straight away. My order was sorted and despatched the next day. Communication has been great and the treatment of my complaint was perfect! Thank you Marvin!"
Posted 9 months ago
toxicfox.co.uk is rated 3.87 based on 1,031 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access