Tower Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,903 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Don't find the pans as good as Ideal World Claim them to be, I don't find them any better and about the same as a normal standard non stick not to impressed.
Posted 6 years ago
I did not find the pans to be as non-stick as demonstrated on television. Quite disappointed really.
Posted 6 years ago
Pleased with the product but not the supplier.
The gravy spilled over the side of a pan and burnt. Soapy water and a sponge was used to clean it. However the outer coating of was lifted and spoilt the appearance of the pan. Ideal World said I was to return all the 8 items and and would replace if in stock.
Their website revealed the pans were no longer on sale and it meant a refund. I so liked the pans that I am prepared to accept the paint failure and trust it gets no worse
Posted 6 years ago
The interior of the pans is wonderful but the outside discoloured on first use when the pasta boiled over and the frying pan was impossible to clean on the outside. Subsequently there are brown stains on it which will not come off. What is more some of the red coating is already damaged. I am very disappointed as in use they have an excellent non stick surface on the inside. Surprisingly no care advice came with the pans .
Posted 6 years ago
This is a non stick frying pan that does not live up to its name. When frying things like eggs they stick to the pan. Very disappointing
Posted 6 years ago
Pans not as good as advertised food sticks to them,even gave one away.
Posted 6 years ago
purchased Tower ceramic set in Black, 3 pots are fantastic but the 2 frying pan are complete waste of time, after THIRD use of 28cm pan cooking chilli, (has chlli does it catches bottom of the pan) and when finished tried the dipping method and wipeing clean.........it had stuck firm so had to spend 1/2 cleaning with sponge! now its useless everything sticks unless you flood the pan with oil!

The smaller pan the same only used to fry eggs, bacon ect again after a couple of uses everthing sticks? also both handles need tightning after a couple of uses?

Avoid pans, but saucepans ok so far.
Posted 6 years ago
The frying pan has been a disappointment, I purchased the set from ideal world shopping channel, the clever demo on tv does not work in real life, the non-stick properties are nothing like the demonstration shown on tv.
It stains easily and does not wipe clean as shown, in fact it is no easier to clean than my previous cheap non stick pans, the sauce pans seem ok and as an added bonus they look good in the kitchen.
Posted 6 years ago
Tower is rated 4.20 based on 1,903 reviews