Tower Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,879 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought a fish rack about a year ago and a couple of the glass hooks had broken over time. Emailed to find out if it was possible to find replacements and was helped by Azmina who kindly went to the trouble of finding a couple despite them no longer being available on the spares section of the website. Fantastic initial product, hence not wanting to just replace it. Only improved by even better customer service. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products, quick delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a cordless vacuum about six weeks ago, had put it on its holder (very awkward to do). Five minutes later the hoover came flying off breaking the dirt collector so that it won’t stay on the hoover. Says on the paperwork I can buy spare parts but can’t purchase a new diet collector. No hoover now. p.s your web site needs updating.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of products as well as great quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Promised 9 years warranty only got 1 year.
Posted 4 months ago
Am very happy with the ceraglide iron. At first I had a problem thinking the iron did not work but realised I was not turning the temperature dial.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the 5 Piece Damascus Patterned Knife Set Mirror Black. The holder is a bit flimsy and looks cheap, but is good for saving space. Unfortunately one of the blades on the smaller knives came out after only a few uses and I had to glue it in.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a tower air fryer last week and have already had lots of use to make my meals more healthy, love it
Posted 4 months ago
I purchase from shop Table Blender and required extended warranty looks good product date of purchase on 24/10/2020.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow we got a tower tcw10 carpet washer and didn't know how dirty the carpet was what a different that made I would recommend it to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
Fryer has simple to use controls easy to clean love it
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a 1.6 litre Tower Vortx air fryer on a whim. Had intended to buy a conventional fryer, to replace an old one, and so pleased that I bought this instead. Ideal for solo cooking, does the job perfectly without those horrid frying odours around the house, using a fraction of the oil. Food cooks beautifully and it's much healthier. Great product.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a set of non-stick Tower cerastone pots and pans and used then in conjunction with a set of pans supplied with my new induction hob. I am sorry to say that there was no comparison with these pans. The Tower pans took twice as long as the other set of pans to cook efficiently as expected on an induction hob. As my year's guarantee has expired Tower are not interested in replacing or refunding me. Very unhappy
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Tower health fryer last week. Used it twice Already and I love it. Heard many great reviews and can’t wait to try different recipes.
Posted 4 months ago
Great set of pans. Easy to clean and not too heavy for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Great set of pans. Easy to clean and not too heavy for me.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased this Tower CeraGlide cord/cordless iron yesterday. I was a bit skeptical to start with as it was not as heavy as my previous iron. However, the minute l started ironing, it was like l had never used any other iron. It glided through the creases and l found that l did not have to keep my finger on the steam button all the time. I found it very comfortable to use, and for the price l was very pleased with this product.
Posted 4 months ago
I SENT AN EMAIL WITH REGARDS MY KETTLE WHICH IS JUST OVER 1 YEAR OLD,THE LID WILL NOT OPEN AS IT SHOULD AND IS DANGEROUS.I EXTENDED THE WARRANTY TO THREE YEAR'S OBVIUOSLY IT'S NOT MUCH GOOD WHEN THERE IS WHAT APPEAR'S TO BE A LACK OF COMMUNICATION,I ACCEPTED IT COULD TAKE A COUPLE OF DAYS FOR A REPLY BUT I THINK A WEEK IS NOT REALLY GOOD ENOUGH.I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS EXPERIENCE WITH OTHER SUPPLIER'S IN THE PAST AND I THINK YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE LEAVE'S A LOT TO BE DESIRED.
Posted 4 months ago
T17024 air fryer
Love this...have dehydrated sweet Potato for my pups
Made lovely fluffy baked potato’s
Great not having to use the big oven can’t wait to try some of the
Recipes on line
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Tower Rose Floor Steam Cleaner and quite frankly it is awful....terrible quality...took ages to dispense steam(even with near boiling water)...leaked excess water...should have glided easily over my brand new floor tiles but didn't....cloth kept coming off even when draw string pulled as tight as possible.. and overall it was an awful product to use...extremely disappointed and will be trying to get my money back as the product is not fit for the purpose in which it was sold for.
Posted 4 months ago
Tower is rated 4.23 based on 1,879 reviews