Tower Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,290 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"My wife was extremely happy with the rice cooker and would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"not only good looking item, good working items"
Posted 9 months ago
"tower set of frying pans I bought these for all my family as they are very good."
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a blender and a toaster online on the 5th June and was sent a mail it would arrive on the 11th June. Since then each day I receive a text message that my parcel is with my local delivery and delivery will be attempted but yet I have not received my parcel. I called customer service and it seems no one wants to do something about it. I am in need of my parcel now."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Please can you email us at customerservice@towerhousewares.co.uk quoting your order ID and we will investigate this for you.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience.

-Tower Housewares
Posted 9 months ago
"The pan set I bought was lovely until I had used the frying pans for a few months and they discoloured. Although they had a 10 year guarantee I was disappointed to be told I heated the pan too much. The saucepans are still as new and I have to say I still love them just hate the frying pans which after 16 months of use are useless now. Time to bin them and buy another brand!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased several items to finish off my new kitchen and we are delighted with the quality and finish of the products."
Posted 9 months ago
"We are very happy with the blender it makes great smoothies and blends vegetables in minutes. Very satisfied with the product."
Posted 9 months ago
"There air frier was Easy to set up and is supper easy to use realy quick to clean and makes lovely food the chips from it are fantastic really good price too for this product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products at fair prices"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good cooker. It works fast and is big enough for the entire family"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product would reccomend buying from this purchaser again"
Posted 10 months ago
"super quality, very pleased will be buying more for my kitchen."
Posted 10 months ago
"Website easy to navigate.Knives ordered were excellent."
Posted 10 months ago
"Just made contact with customer services via Facebook. Received a quick response, great customer service!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and sorted our problems with no fuss we have lots of Tower products and with great after sales service added to it we know we will be back for more without a worry"
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery is quick and prodcuts are amazing"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought knifes and pots from tower! Would never buy these items from anywhere else again! 5 star!!🤗"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great value for money!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery, great products"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery, great products"
Posted 11 months ago
Tower is rated 4.28 based on 1,290 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support