Tower Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,879 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This company can't even be bothered to send me a simple limescale filter for a kettle I bought that came without one !
This company prefers to pass the buck leaving the customer to sort things out themselves! Useless.
They've lost my custom.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything just cooks great
Posted 2 months ago
No option to extend guarantee, I thought it was me until I read other reviews, I hope this isn't a scam to get these sold, not happy
Posted 2 months ago
I am trying to extend warranty & jumping through hoops. For goodness sake how can I register for extended warranty?
Posted 2 months ago
Want to extend warranty, no place to do this for my Air Fryer. Fed up trying ! Fix your website, I hope the Fryer is better....sandra
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order through CURRYS and was told my order is coming through tower directly. It’s been two weeks and I haven’t received any information nor help- even when contacting curry’s they said it is now all on TOWERS side but I haven’t received any help nor information. Really appalling customer servicd
Posted 2 months ago
Went on web page wanted to register guarantee for tower air fryer bought at Lidl £29.99 bridgwater somerset. Nowhere to register? Barbara Haycock account holder.
Posted 2 months ago
This air fryer is brilliant the only thing is no recipe book in with this is my second purchase but and still no recipes would be nice to help you get stared
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Just bought the silver breadmaker from their website, delivered in 36 hours and excellent price. Really nice machine. Adds to my collection as I already have the air fryer, will buy Tower in future.
Posted 3 months ago
Having bought an air fryer I was impressed with the quality of the product, I then bought the bread maker, really good price and delivered in 36 hours. Lovely machine and looks great in silver. I will buy Tower for all my appliances in future.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good comms all the way through
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the blender from a local shop less than 6 months ago rather than ordering through amazon, it broke a week ago (just before 2nd lockdown) so I contacted tower for them to tell me it was covered by the store so I went back and they dismissed this, so I went back to tower who have been very unhelpful especially considering circumstances (lockdown and moving out of area so cannot go back to the shop) and it’s their faulty product. It was not a cheap product and I feel that we have just lost that money.
Posted 3 months ago
I came to the Tower website to buy some items for the communal kitchen/lounge of the retirement flats where I live. The other residents and I picked the Rose-Gold range, which looks very stylish and modern (we may be old, but we still have good taste). The website is well-designed and easy to use, and although a couple of the items we want were not in stock (there is a pandemic, after all) we went ahead and ordered what was available. Delivery was very quick, and we are delighted with the microwave, toaster and kettle that we have so far. Looking forward to adding the canister set and sensor bin soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Tower Customer Services are some of the worst ever experienced in 40 years of buying appliances, promises, lies, and generally being rude and ill mannered about genuine complaints . My advice is steer well clear as their product broke within 90 days and still waiting for a resolution 1 year later .
Posted 3 months ago
Brought handheld mixer very good
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the Scandi pan set, kettle and toaster and I am really disappointed with the quality. The products arrived damaged. Some of the pans are chipped, one of the handles is scratched, the frying pan isn't round and there are marks on the kettle which I can't get off. Not to mention the boxes arrived in a poor state.

I am currently waiting for customer services to get back to me to arrange a full return and refund as I definitely will not be using these products.

I can only speak for the products I bought so if you are thinking of buying the scandi sets then please do take into consideration they could arrive damaged, the pans and appliances are all very light and feel of poor quality.

On a positive note, they arrived pretty quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a 6.5 litre slow cooker on 4th March 2019 , the ceramic pot liner failed and I came home to a houseful of burnt food with smoke alarms going off . Reported the issue to tower and am still waiting for a replacement to which now I have lost my patience completely as its been over a year , trading standards are now involved as they are in breach of their contract . I will be glad when the nightmare of buying a Tower appliance is over and my stress levels have returned to normal after repeatedly trying to be patient for their promises over 7 times and a year waiting . .
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 3 months ago
It been about a month now and never heard about my order.
SkuTS1002
Order no. 000000231
Posted 3 months ago
Tower is rated 4.23 based on 1,879 reviews