Tower Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,240 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Tower ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent product would reccomend buying from this purchaser again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"super quality, very pleased will be buying more for my kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Website easy to navigate.Knives ordered were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just made contact with customer services via Facebook. Received a quick response, great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and sorted our problems with no fuss we have lots of Tower products and with great after sales service added to it we know we will be back for more without a worry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery is quick and prodcuts are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought knifes and pots from tower! Would never buy these items from anywhere else again! 5 star!!🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, great products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have one tower Damascus knife set already and love it and want another set for my daughters new flat"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All my home cookware is Tower as the products are of a great design, choice of colours excellent value for money, great to use and to keep clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I agree with M’s review from 7 months ago. I’ve just registered my new Tower toaster online for the three year guarantee. I’m not comfortable giving out my personal details, gender, date of birth, phone number etc, I don’t have a problem with an email address. Why do you need this information, are you going to send me a birthday gift or something? It’s ridiculous. Today I registered a purchase with Karcher, they didn’t ask for such detailed personal information, just name address and email address."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your recent review, please be assured that we have taken on board your comments and they have been passed to our marketing team.

Kind regards,
Tower Customer Care.
Posted 5 months ago
"The customer service is outstanding, So nice to listened and spoken to instead of being at. THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"handle keeps coming loose on frying pan got an exchange on sat for the first one i bought and now the new one has a loose handle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Mr White,

We are very sorry to read of the problems you have experienced with your frying pan. Could you possibly send some images of the pan you have to our customer support team ? You can email them to customerservice@towerhousewares.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Tower Customer Support
Posted 5 months ago
"We bought set of 24 knives and was simply amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Bread now I have replacement NON-STICK PADDLE supplied by on-line support. Thank you for overriding telephone customer service and recognising dysfunctional original paddle. Good design sits neatly on work-top and conventional shaped tin. Have made Soft Bread, Quick Bread and used Leaven Dough programme for Baps. Whole Wheat needs another 40ml water and now going to try a cake from All Recipes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Over the moon with my new tower canisters look perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased a blender with grinder which caused a terrible injury to my face and eyes. While blending the soup the lid exploded in the air and the soup has burnt my eyes and face. I had to go to the hospital and they diagnosed me with the scarring to the right eye. I also sustained burns to my face which have taken weeks to heal. I contacted the Tower Housewares and they assured me that my claim would be taken seriuosly and that I would receive the outcome of the QA testing in 30 days. This has never materialised. I had to chase them several times and I am still waiting for the outcome. I am very disappointed with the way my complaint has been handled and would not buy their products ever again as they are not safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning,

We are very sorry to read of the problems you have been experiencing. Please be assured that this matter is being taken very seriously and has been escalated for your Izabella, our manager will be in touch with you.

Kind regards,
Tower Customer Care.
Posted 5 months ago
Tower is rated 4.28 based on 1,240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This