Tower Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,291 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Tower

Write Your review

Tell us how Tower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Lovely looking microwave oven and delivered quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good pressure cooker, cooks fast."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always have rated Towe a quality supplier of kitchen equipment. Just purchased the T17024 Vortx Airfryer which so far has been brilliant. I already own two vertical rotisserie units (1 in Spain) and later hope to purchase another air fryer for there too"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent products"
Posted 4 months ago
"Tower make excellent products. I have just added an Airfryer to my kitchen devices following on from the Vertical Rotisserie of which I have two ( one in Spain) I intend to purchase a 2nd Airfryer to take to Spain as well as they are so good"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and seal works great, Thanks everyone."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a 28cm Tower forged gold frying pan a month ago and I was so impressed that the week after I went back to homesence and bought the 20 and 24 cm pans and last week I went back ask if they had more of this range and they advised I should look on the tower housewares website so I’ve found it and I’m so impressed with the quality of their products that I can’t wait to replace the rest of my pans with their range."
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased the tower digital air fryer from Argos On the 3/9/2018 from a recommendation. I was very happy with it for the first 2 weeks ,then I noticed the nonstick bubbling and coming off i was very disappointed as the bowl started to rust if tower put a better nonstick bowl in the fryer it would be an excellent product"
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr. Thompson,

We are very sorry to read that you have experienced a problem with your new Air Fryer. Could you contact our support team on 0333 220 6066 or via customerservice@towerhousewares.co.uk where a member of the team can assist you.

Kind regards,

Tower Customer Care.
Posted 5 months ago
"This bread maker is superb. It takes a little getting used to as the instructions are quite complicated. However the bread cane out great and the quick baked option is a great function. I would highly recommend this product."
Posted 5 months ago
"We had a frying pan bought for us as a gift when moving into our house. It's very good quality, non-stick coating works a treat and I love the style (grey and blue). We've just renovated our kitchen and am now in 'need' of new pans and have come straight back to Tower. They are great value, great style and great quality - perfect!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product. Good price. Speedy delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent support from customers service department"
Posted 6 months ago
"In the process of getting my tower collection, microwave has came n absaloutly delighted 👍🏻"
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. It's a very stylish piece of equipment that looks great. It also does a great job toasting bread!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great pressure cooker. Very easy to use, lightweight and easy to clean. Cooks fast. Perfect. Cooked chicken curry to boiled potatoes!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Just love these pan sets they are very good quality bought these to go with the new induction cooker. was not sure weather they would work but they work very well, would highly recommend all your products"
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased the Tower T20016W 2 Slice Toaster in Rose Gold & White. Very, very happy with it. Easy to use and perfect toast everytime! Also looks very good in the kitchen and feels nice and solid."
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought the Tower LED colour-changing kettle which I absolutely love! The only colour changing kettle I found in the colour to suit. Such good value too. So happy:-)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Tower airfryer t17005. Work very well. The finish around the drawer is very rough and should have been smoothed out during manuf. Amazed it passed quality control. Anyway not detrimental to performance."
Posted 6 months ago
"Tower airfryer t17005 Works very well.....outside where the drawer shuts is a bit rough edged. Needed a bit of smoothing out. Amazed it passed quality control. Anyway not detrimental to performance."
Posted 6 months ago
Tower is rated 4.28 based on 1,291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support