Towels.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Towels.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"excellent product, speedy service."
Posted 1 week ago
"really pleased with product and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful quality towels, very well presented with a lovely card. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with the service we received."
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely product, very good quality. Fits well. Very happy"
Posted 6 months ago
"i contact company after I received product as I wasn't impressed with quality and got no reply at all - poor customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent products and great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great communication, quality and speedy delivery. Towels spot on!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality towelling"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality of towel and face flannel was excellent, embroidery was beautiful and recipient was very pleased with her gift. Service was efficient. Very pleased with all aspects of the service."
Posted 8 months ago
"The towels arrived promptly, were of very quality with the individualising of the names making them wonderful presents."
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely quality towel."
Posted 11 months ago
"I am xtremely happy with my purchase of a hooded towelling robe. The quality is great and it washes lovely. Ordering from Towels.co.uk was a smooth and hassle free experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"The embroidery looked fab, thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quick delivery and value"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have been happier if the option to centralise the name to be embroidered on the towel was clearer, the towel arrived with the name embroidered to the right and I wanted it in the middle"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and embroidery great"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery, excellent product"
Posted 1 year ago
"fluffy big and quality lettering"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased these as a wedding present and had them monogrammed. They were very good quality and the newly weds were thrilled with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service specific to my needs. Excellent quality!"
Posted 1 year ago
Towels.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access