Towels.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Towels.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Lovely quality towel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am xtremely happy with my purchase of a hooded towelling robe. The quality is great and it washes lovely. Ordering from Towels.co.uk was a smooth and hassle free experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The embroidery looked fab, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quick delivery and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would have been happier if the option to centralise the name to be embroidered on the towel was clearer, the towel arrived with the name embroidered to the right and I wanted it in the middle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality and embroidery great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quick delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fluffy big and quality lettering"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased these as a wedding present and had them monogrammed. They were very good quality and the newly weds were thrilled with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service specific to my needs. Excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was fast. Embroidery was perfect. Washes nice. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Towels.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This