Towels.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 37 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Towels.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Towels.co.uk  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great towels with lovely embroiderey. Quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with towel, service was quick and efficient. I was kept well informed about progress of order.
Slightly disappointed by size of lettering - perhaps I missed information regarding sizing on the website?
Overall, a good buy.
Posted 7 months ago
easy to use website, products good quality at reasonable price, very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Good value
Posted 7 months ago
These were bought as a engagement present and they thought they were very good (great).
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely towels and great embroidery
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the towels which were a gift for my parents to put on board their Dunkirk Little Ship. A little expensive but ultimately worth it.
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the towels and the embroidery that was added, proper luxury.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality , prompt delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the whole process, from excellent communication ensuring the personalisation was spot on, to quick delivery!
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy delivery.
Very pleased with the quality. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Good product and speedy service.
Posted 10 months ago
Held up well and the embroidery was nicely done.
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward ordered, and swift dispatch and delivery. Nephew very happy with his named towel
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality at a reasonable price, hence why we have bought them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good thanks
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product, speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
really pleased with product and service
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality towels, very well presented with a lovely card. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with the service we received.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product, very good quality. Fits well. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Towels.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 37 reviews