Towels.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Towels.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Towels.co.uk  Reviews
Excellent quality , prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the whole process, from excellent communication ensuring the personalisation was spot on, to quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Very pleased with the quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Held up well and the embroidery was nicely done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward ordered, and swift dispatch and delivery. Nephew very happy with his named towel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality at a reasonable price, hence why we have bought them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent product, speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
really pleased with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful quality towels, very well presented with a lovely card. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with the service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product, very good quality. Fits well. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i contact company after I received product as I wasn't impressed with quality and got no reply at all - poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, quality and speedy delivery. Towels spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality towelling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of towel and face flannel was excellent, embroidery was beautiful and recipient was very pleased with her gift. Service was efficient. Very pleased with all aspects of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The towels arrived promptly, were of very quality with the individualising of the names making them wonderful presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality towel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am xtremely happy with my purchase of a hooded towelling robe. The quality is great and it washes lovely. Ordering from Towels.co.uk was a smooth and hassle free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Towels.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 26 reviews