Towels.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Towels.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Beautiful quality towels, very well presented with a lovely card. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with the service we received."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely product, very good quality. Fits well. Very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"i contact company after I received product as I wasn't impressed with quality and got no reply at all - poor customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products and great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, quality and speedy delivery. Towels spot on!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality towelling"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality of towel and face flannel was excellent, embroidery was beautiful and recipient was very pleased with her gift. Service was efficient. Very pleased with all aspects of the service."
Posted 4 months ago
"The towels arrived promptly, were of very quality with the individualising of the names making them wonderful presents."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely quality towel."
Posted 7 months ago
"I am xtremely happy with my purchase of a hooded towelling robe. The quality is great and it washes lovely. Ordering from Towels.co.uk was a smooth and hassle free experience."
Posted 8 months ago
"The embroidery looked fab, thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quick delivery and value"
Posted 9 months ago
"I would have been happier if the option to centralise the name to be embroidered on the towel was clearer, the towel arrived with the name embroidered to the right and I wanted it in the middle"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality and embroidery great"
Posted 9 months ago
"quick delivery, excellent product"
Posted 9 months ago
"fluffy big and quality lettering"
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased these as a wedding present and had them monogrammed. They were very good quality and the newly weds were thrilled with them."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick service specific to my needs. Excellent quality!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery was fast. Embroidery was perfect. Washes nice. Very happy"
Posted 9 months ago
Towels.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support