Towel Radiator Reviews

4.70 Rating 104 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Towel Radiator

Phone:
02477220955

Email:
info@towel-radiator.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Towel Radiator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I’m happy with the choice I made. I’m absolutely satisfied with the performance of the towel radiator. It’s been over a few months since I installed it and I’ve found no problems whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Got the package right the next day. Everything inside it just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I’ve liked almost everything about their service. With such a diverse range of products coupled with a responsible support desk, it always makes a good deal to lock up! I recommend them for what they do and offer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Recommended! It was a nice experience of buying radiator from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Nothing is better than towel-radiator when it comes to towel radiator accessories. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Thank you for this superb device. I’ve installed the radiator by myself and it is working absolutely fine. I’ll come back for more purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This was my 1st time making purchase here and I am completely satisifed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with T-R. The ordered pack of product reached in time and as far as I can see, there is nothing wrong with the packaging or finishing of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"It is definitely a store worth trying. Very fast shipment and customer friendly support assistants."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I've taken enough time to compare their prices with online stores to confidently state that these sellers are the best in the business these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"The monthly deals are exclusive here. Just purchased six units of Chrome Cover Caps For Blanking and saved great deal of money. It is certainly the cheapest online store for radiator accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Low price, fast shipment and complete range of radiator related products. It is one of the best online stores in this niche"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"The customer services were excellent and the support center proved of great help. Product received quite in time and was as required. Perfectly done everything…"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"We’ve been purchasing in bulk from towel-radiator.com since last year or so and I’ve noticed that despite of their increasing popularity, there has been no difference either in their low cost or highly finished products. This really is a class apart"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very nice to have purchased a couple of radiators from this shop. There was a complete guide manual along with the products which helped me to set it up on my own. Rest, nothing wrong with the quality of the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"It was quite useful to purchase metallic thermostat products from this store. It came in time and in good price. I should be using it in future as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Their attitude towards their customers speaks volumes about their worth and this is what impresses me the most. Just received my recently ordered Reine Bonera Vertical Radiator for only 190 bucks and it seems such a good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Highly satisfied with what I have been provided by this shop. Free home delivery and finest quality of product. That’s what I was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I am very much satisfied with the finishing and grip of the towel radiator. I had purchased this Aluminum Towel Radiator to test their quality standards. And now when I am satisfied with what they are offering, I can now confident place bulk orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I found Towel-Radiator as good as I had heard about it from my friend. No problems with the shipment and absolutely no second question about their product quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Towel Radiator is rated 4.70 based on 104 reviews