Towel Radiator Reviews

4.70 Rating 104 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Towel Radiator
Read Towel Radiator Reviews

Phone:

02477220955

Email:

info@towel-radiator.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Towel Radiator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m happy with the choice I made. I’m absolutely satisfied with the performance of the towel radiator. It’s been over a few months since I installed it and I’ve found no problems whatsoever.
Posted 6 years ago
Got the package right the next day. Everything inside it just what I needed!
Posted 6 years ago
I’ve liked almost everything about their service. With such a diverse range of products coupled with a responsible support desk, it always makes a good deal to lock up! I recommend them for what they do and offer!
Posted 6 years ago
Recommended! It was a nice experience of buying radiator from here.
Posted 6 years ago
Nothing is better than towel-radiator when it comes to towel radiator accessories. Recommended!
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for this superb device. I’ve installed the radiator by myself and it is working absolutely fine. I’ll come back for more purchases.
Posted 6 years ago
This was my 1st time making purchase here and I am completely satisifed!
Posted 6 years ago
I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with T-R. The ordered pack of product reached in time and as far as I can see, there is nothing wrong with the packaging or finishing of the products.
Posted 6 years ago
It is definitely a store worth trying. Very fast shipment and customer friendly support assistants.
Posted 6 years ago
I've taken enough time to compare their prices with online stores to confidently state that these sellers are the best in the business these days.
Posted 6 years ago
The monthly deals are exclusive here. Just purchased six units of Chrome Cover Caps For Blanking and saved great deal of money. It is certainly the cheapest online store for radiator accessories.
Posted 6 years ago
Low price, fast shipment and complete range of radiator related products. It is one of the best online stores in this niche
Posted 6 years ago
The customer services were excellent and the support center proved of great help. Product received quite in time and was as required. Perfectly done everything…
Posted 6 years ago
We’ve been purchasing in bulk from towel-radiator.com since last year or so and I’ve noticed that despite of their increasing popularity, there has been no difference either in their low cost or highly finished products. This really is a class apart
Posted 6 years ago
Very nice to have purchased a couple of radiators from this shop. There was a complete guide manual along with the products which helped me to set it up on my own. Rest, nothing wrong with the quality of the products
Posted 6 years ago
It was quite useful to purchase metallic thermostat products from this store. It came in time and in good price. I should be using it in future as well.
Posted 6 years ago
Their attitude towards their customers speaks volumes about their worth and this is what impresses me the most. Just received my recently ordered Reine Bonera Vertical Radiator for only 190 bucks and it seems such a good deal
Posted 6 years ago
Highly satisfied with what I have been provided by this shop. Free home delivery and finest quality of product. That’s what I was looking for!
Posted 6 years ago
I am very much satisfied with the finishing and grip of the towel radiator. I had purchased this Aluminum Towel Radiator to test their quality standards. And now when I am satisfied with what they are offering, I can now confident place bulk orders!
Posted 6 years ago
I found Towel-Radiator as good as I had heard about it from my friend. No problems with the shipment and absolutely no second question about their product quality.
Posted 6 years ago
Towel Radiator is rated 4.70 based on 104 reviews