Towel Radiator Reviews

4.70 Rating 104 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Towel Radiator
Read Towel Radiator Reviews

Phone:

02477220955

Email:

info@towel-radiator.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Towel Radiator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The radiator proved a good one. It was easy to install it following the guide manual
Posted 6 years ago
Though the radiator stuff is really good, but the delivery was delayed. It was little distasteful experience.
Posted 6 years ago
Apart from their slightly passive customer support, nothing was off track. Product seems to be in good conditions and has reached us well in time.
Posted 6 years ago
Price was competitive. But packaging and faded color of the product disappointed me. I was expecting a lot better thing
Posted 6 years ago
Quality radiator. But they need to improve their delivery service as it took over 3 days to reach the radiator at my home.
Posted 6 years ago
The price may be little on the higher side but the quality of the item, seems brilliant!!
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for delivering good products. The price has always been normal and in affordable range. But It would be lot easier for clients like me if you manage to respond to emails on at least same day basis. But, it is always nice to deal with you
Posted 6 years ago
We have ordered out very first radiator at Towel-radiator and it has reached in good time to us. The reps remained in frequent communication with us and there were no problems in the process. There was slight misunderstanding on account of shipment address but it was fixed just at the eleventh hour. Overall, we did like this service
Posted 6 years ago
These sellers are worth giving a try since they do not disappoint their client anyway. Good quality towel radiators are not easy to find but these sellers are doing wonderful job by providing high quality product
Posted 6 years ago
It is a very nicely packed and properly manufactured radiator accessory. The first look at the product gave a very gentle and rather decent look. Price, I guess, was a touch higher. Nevertheless, it was a fine product to have!
Posted 6 years ago
Nothing bad in the service, though nothing exceptional either! I found it moderately good and considerably reliable. Would definitely consider it for purchases in future
Posted 6 years ago
This company seems a reliable one. They’ve almost everything to offer to their clients. I’ve been using their services for quite some time now. The only issue I’ve faced a couple of times is the delay in shipping. Though it has never been a horrible delay but still it bothers me to see the ordered product coming a touch late
Posted 6 years ago
Towel Radiator is rated 4.70 based on 104 reviews