Towel Radiator Reviews

4.70 Rating 104 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Towel Radiator

Write Your review

Tell us how Towel Radiator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I have serious likings for Towel Radiation. The reason is that I found them very active and agile dealers. The product reached me within a day's time which was great. Packing was absolutely on spot and the finishing of the radiator was worth looking. I’m surely recommending this to others"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very nice indeed! Super fast processing of orders, very competitive prices and free home delivery! A complete package on the whole!"
Posted 5 years ago
"If you're there to find a reason for rating towel-radiator.com with anything less than 5/5 I’m afraid it would be a hard nut to crack! Overall, they are as good as any other renowned company I have made purchases with. Especially the discount packages they are offering these days are very tempting and making them stands out of the crowd!"
Posted 5 years ago
"What a superb towel radiator I have received. Great in finishing, easy installation, no major alteration made in the bathroom and very easy to operate. Extremely nice product!"
Posted 5 years ago
"The radiator proved a good one. It was easy to install it following the guide manual"
Posted 5 years ago
"Though the radiator stuff is really good, but the delivery was delayed. It was little distasteful experience."
Posted 5 years ago
"Apart from their slightly passive customer support, nothing was off track. Product seems to be in good conditions and has reached us well in time."
Posted 5 years ago
"Price was competitive. But packaging and faded color of the product disappointed me. I was expecting a lot better thing"
Posted 5 years ago
"Quality radiator. But they need to improve their delivery service as it took over 3 days to reach the radiator at my home."
Posted 5 years ago
"The price may be little on the higher side but the quality of the item, seems brilliant!!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Thanks for delivering good products. The price has always been normal and in affordable range. But It would be lot easier for clients like me if you manage to respond to emails on at least same day basis. But, it is always nice to deal with you"
Posted 5 years ago
"We have ordered out very first radiator at Towel-radiator and it has reached in good time to us. The reps remained in frequent communication with us and there were no problems in the process. There was slight misunderstanding on account of shipment address but it was fixed just at the eleventh hour. Overall, we did like this service"
Posted 5 years ago
"These sellers are worth giving a try since they do not disappoint their client anyway. Good quality towel radiators are not easy to find but these sellers are doing wonderful job by providing high quality product"
Posted 5 years ago
"It is a very nicely packed and properly manufactured radiator accessory. The first look at the product gave a very gentle and rather decent look. Price, I guess, was a touch higher. Nevertheless, it was a fine product to have!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Nothing bad in the service, though nothing exceptional either! I found it moderately good and considerably reliable. Would definitely consider it for purchases in future"
Posted 5 years ago
"This company seems a reliable one. They’ve almost everything to offer to their clients. I’ve been using their services for quite some time now. The only issue I’ve faced a couple of times is the delay in shipping. Though it has never been a horrible delay but still it bothers me to see the ordered product coming a touch late"
Posted 5 years ago
"My experience with them has been pretty disappointing. I was expecting better packaging of the product that might have kept it from abrasion during the transport. Also, the shipment was quite late. Not sure if I would come back to them for purchases in future!"
Posted 5 years ago
"It was kind of average experience of purchasing heating element and high towel radiator. Price was okay but delivery of the ordered items became horribly late"
Posted 5 years ago
"No questions about the timely shipping and responsive customer support but the quality of towel radiator wasn’t that impressive. I reckon it could have been rather better."
Posted 5 years ago
"Considering the time they took to deliver the product and the packaging of the radiator, it seems quite an average company. Possibly not the most recommended one!"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Kyle,
Thank you for the feedback, we do our best to improve our services day by day
Posted 5 years ago
Towel Radiator is rated 4.70 based on 104 reviews