Towel Radiator Reviews

4.70 Rating 104 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Towel Radiator

Phone:
02477220955

Email:
info@towel-radiator.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Towel Radiator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have recently purchased around 10 different towel radiator accessories and thermostats from towel-radiator.com and all are 100% fine as far as their condition and working efficiency in concerned. The only thing that somehow bothered us was the delay in the courier. But I’m happy that their rep has already apologized for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Authentic items and excellent delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I had heard a lot about towel-radiator but sadly, it didn’t prove that great. Shipment was way too late and things were not in perfect order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Well, taking into account the price of the aluminum radiators and comparing this price with the other online radiator sellers, I can confidently say that they are the no. 1 sellers by all means. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Billy,

Thank you for the feedback and we are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services and the products
Alex
Posted 5 years ago
"Towel-radiator seems to be a trust worthy source of getting all sorts of towel radiator and thermostat heating elements. I’ve liked their brilliant packaging and beautiful finishing of radiators"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Everything is top notch at towel-radiator.com. The discount offers made the deal lot easier for me. And this sounds great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"The towel radiator and accessories I bought last month have really lent me a sigh of relief. Everything is working smoothly and this is such a peace of mind. On the whole, it has been a fine purchase for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"As far this first experience with towel-radiator.com is concerned, I feel everything is good about them. Didn’t find anything wrong with the price tags of their efficiency of shipping the parcel in time. Bought Thermostatic Electric Element In Chrome Round for only 60 bucks which is quite a nominal price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"It wasn’t just a good radiator device that impressed me, it was the way they guided me to install it and fix minor issues in that"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"It wasn’t just a good radiator device that impressed me, it was the way they guided me to install it and fix minor issues in that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"It was my friend living in my neighborhood who had recommended me to buy radiator from this shop. So, I decided to give it a shot and I got radiator as described on the website. Also, their delivery service was also quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I’ve realized that these guys running this company are working on highly professional lines. It’s been for more than one time that I had to call them (after ordering the product) to change the change the model of the radiator and they’ve responded me on the same day. That’s why I always call it a highly useful company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"About towel-radiator.com, one thing is for sure and that is their promise not to compromise on the quality. It’s always great to shop at this place."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I placed an order for Sigma Black Vertical Radiator (costing around 110 bucks). The package reached me within 2 days time and the radiator in it seemed very well. I got it installed in my bathroom and it is working without any flaw. This store is certainly a useful one!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent shop. I got my radiator just after 2 days. Thanks for quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Towel-Radiator.com has proved itself better than most of the sellers I’ve been dealing with in the past!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Like always, it remained a nice experience while purchasing at this store. Their quality is becoming a predictable factor now and their consistency to offer customer friendly services is their prominent feature. I’d thank them for their kind services and brilliant products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I'd love to recommend these sellers to all those who are looking for easy to handle and economical towel radiators."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"The user manual proved of great help for me. I never knew if I could set a towel radiator by myself. Followed step by step guide and got it through. It is working pretty good now. A great product indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Towel Radiator is rated 4.70 based on 104 reviews