Towel Radiator Reviews

4.70 Rating 104 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Towel Radiator

Write Your review

Tell us how Towel Radiator made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I placed an order for a towel radiator in November which according to their website was in stock. After a week I received a phone call that they have sent out my order but the chrome towel holders are missing and will be delivered just before Christmas, but I didn't get them. I sent an email but my email was ignored. I managed to talk someone over the phone but he said now their supplier will send it in January. 3 more weeks passed but items were not delivered and called them again but the person that I was dealing with my query was always busy with another customer and was supposed to call me back but never did. Anyway I finally managed to get them to send me the missing items after about 10 weeks . Althought the quality of the product is not bad and it looks good but the customer service is appalling."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not place orders with this company. My order has never been delivered despite being confirmed and none of my communications have been answered by this company. I recommend going elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I’m happy with the choice I made. I’m absolutely satisfied with the performance of the towel radiator. It’s been over a few months since I installed it and I’ve found no problems whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Got the package right the next day. Everything inside it just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My experience with them has been pretty disappointing. I was expecting better packaging of the product that might have kept it from abrasion during the transport. Also, the shipment was quite late. Not sure if I would come back to them for purchases in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I’ve liked almost everything about their service. With such a diverse range of products coupled with a responsible support desk, it always makes a good deal to lock up! I recommend them for what they do and offer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The radiator proved a good one. It was easy to install it following the guide manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It was kind of average experience of purchasing heating element and high towel radiator. Price was okay but delivery of the ordered items became horribly late"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Recommended! It was a nice experience of buying radiator from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Nothing is better than towel-radiator when it comes to towel radiator accessories. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you for this superb device. I’ve installed the radiator by myself and it is working absolutely fine. I’ll come back for more purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This was my 1st time making purchase here and I am completely satisifed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with T-R. The ordered pack of product reached in time and as far as I can see, there is nothing wrong with the packaging or finishing of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It is definitely a store worth trying. Very fast shipment and customer friendly support assistants."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"No questions about the timely shipping and responsive customer support but the quality of towel radiator wasn’t that impressive. I reckon it could have been rather better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I've taken enough time to compare their prices with online stores to confidently state that these sellers are the best in the business these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The monthly deals are exclusive here. Just purchased six units of Chrome Cover Caps For Blanking and saved great deal of money. It is certainly the cheapest online store for radiator accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Low price, fast shipment and complete range of radiator related products. It is one of the best online stores in this niche"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The customer services were excellent and the support center proved of great help. Product received quite in time and was as required. Perfectly done everything…"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We’ve been purchasing in bulk from towel-radiator.com since last year or so and I’ve noticed that despite of their increasing popularity, there has been no difference either in their low cost or highly finished products. This really is a class apart"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Towel Radiator is rated 4.70 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support