Totally Gifts Ltd. Reviews

1.80 Rating 10 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Totally Gifts Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:
01438316801

Email:
support@totallygifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 32, Caxton PointCaxton Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Totally Gifts Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This company has been dissolved. Don't buy from them and go to CAB if you need to claim your money back! All outstanding debts should have been declared."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I placed an order and received a voucher for a horse racing day as a Christmas Gift, all very good (if a little slow). However when the voucher came to be used the recipients were informed that the voucher had been cancelled. Researching this I discovered that the voucher provider (Buy a Gift) had been instructed to cancel the voucher and refund the money to Totally Gifts by the finance department of Totally Gifts. There was no reason that this should have been done and I had no communication from Totally Gifts, and no refund from them. Whilst Buy a Gift customer support was exemplary in their response, I have not had any response to numerous e-mails to Totally Gifts. I have now had to start a time consuming dispute procedure via Barclaycard to try to get my money back (and hopefully have Totally Gifts removed as a trusted user of Barclaycard services)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"if I could give 0 stars I would I ordered an "adopt a penguin" from this sham of a company never arrived and no details from them I went straight to WWF and adopted one from there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think this company doesn't exsist because you phone them, email them, message them, write a letter recorded delivery and you get NO RESPONSE. Even although you know they gave seen the message. I feel they don't even deserve Very Poor. There customer service us appalling and I would never recommend them as a company. Still awaiting a gift now for 5 weeks. Also have contacted Citizen Advice as they are BREACH OF CONTRACT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ORDERED A VOUCHER FOR HORSE RACING. WHEN I TRIED TO BOOK THE DAY GORACING TOLD ME THAT TOTALLY GIFTS HAD DEFAULTED ON MONTHS OF INVOICES AND THEREFORE THEY COULD NOT HONOUR THE VOUCHER. GORACING ADVISED ME TO GET A REFUND FROM TOTALLY GIFTS. I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR A MONTH TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM, SINCE 24/9/16, AND AS YET NO ONE HAS REPLIED BY EITHER PHONE OR EMAIL. EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They say they will send out your gift within 4/15 days that doesn't happen. We are still waiting on a gift we ordered on the 21/9/16. They do not answer their phone or answer emails you send them to find out what is going on with your order. Very disappointed in their service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered a gift voucher for a birthday on the proviso that the voucher will be delivered between 1 - 3 working days from order. One week later we are still waiting and the company do not answer the phone or respond to emails. Do they exist or is this just a scam company?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered a gift voucher for a birthday on the proviso that the voucher will be delivered between 1 - 3 working days from order. One week later we are still waiting and the company do not answer the phone or respond to emails. Do they exist or is this just a scam company?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am happy with my purchase at totally gifts. I ordered a birthday present from their website and it arrived quicker than expected. I would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Totally Gifts Ltd. is rated 1.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support