Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.74 Rating 250 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have visited Ben twice now. On both occasions I was given first class treatment and advice. It was great to find someone who knows how the body works and to treat back problems without resulting to just making everything crack! I would highly recommend Ben and the Total Health Care Clinics.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing. A great service. 👍
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased after 2 appointments with Matt at Stamford, my neck is almost back to normal! Great treatment and very professional. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic Steve Miller fixed me again! Would not trust anyone else x
Posted 1 week ago
Always great help and advise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant professional service. I have tried a number of different osteopaths over the years, and have nothing but praise for these guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great session with Matt again today, he’s just brilliant. Really helping with my stiffness in my lower back and my hip/pelvis problems. He’s very knowledgeable and professional all with a great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My shoulder feels easier after physio from Valeria
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased how the physio has worked on me.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been receiving treatment for Tendonitis on my shoulder and have found the pain a lot easier to cope with and I have been confident with the deep massaging and understanding of my condition. Thank you for your help on this.
Posted 1 month ago
I first visited Elaine for the Epley maneouvre after suffering a severe case of vertigo: after one session my vertigo had completely cleared up. Subsequently I visit Elaine at least every other week, she has helped with my arthritic knees and sinus problems. Not only is Elaine very professional, she is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
All ways there to help, at times have stayed late to accommodate
Posted 1 month ago
Always professional, friendly, I’ve been going to the clinic for 17 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, Ben and his team are the best in their field 👍😀
Posted 2 months ago
Staff is super friendly and helpful, overall a very good experience.
Posted 2 months ago
I need a fair bit of treatment with my job and I have been using you for about 17 years think that says it all
Posted 2 months ago
Always an excellent service whichever practitioner you are booked in with. The focus is always patient centred, and treatment is discussed with you and planned according to your requirements. Throughout the pandemic, Total Health Clinic appointments have always been conducted with safety as the top priority. I have returned to Total Health Clinics over many years for different injuries and conditions because of their friendliness, efficiency, and skill, as well as the way that they aim to accommodate seeing you as soon as possible if needed.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always received a tremendous service, expert advice and always very friendly. Unlike other places i have been, the aim is to sort your issues out and give you advice to help you stay on top of your own fitness. If they can fix you in one session, they will. If it takes more time, they tell you how many sessions it might take. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
A superb place to go if you have back problems. Either to help you to recover or to stop problems before they happen.
Posted 3 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.74 based on 250 reviews