Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.74 Rating 250 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always easy to get an appointment. Very good treatment structure & useful exercise programs also helpful advice ongoing to help with recovery.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service from David every time. David identified a long standing issue I had with my pelvis and since then I have been really pleased with ongoing results. However, the room is a little unappealing with no windows or natural light.
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledge staff. Easy booking process. Friendly environment.
Posted 2 months ago
So far very caring and professional. Hopefully will continue to end of treatment
Posted 3 months ago
Very positive first appointment. I have noticed an improvement in my leg and if progress continues, rating will move to 5!
Posted 10 months ago
he appears to know what he is talking about - admittedly he can be a bit abrupt but as long as i get treated i can put put with that
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted an osteopath and was offered a free 15 minutes to talk to the osteopath at Total Health so I could decide whether an appointment would benefit me. A great service.
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Total health Clinics as I found treatments very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Good reliable service for my back problems. Private treatment is a bit more expensive but it is worth it when they can help you treat your back problems with different techniques and guidance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very relaxed environment. Really wanted to get me up and running
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent treatment Great massage
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
After only a couple of visits I feel more benefit than 6 months at my previous osteo.
Posted 2 years ago
Welcoming. Professional and highly skilled.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the treatment I have received
Posted 2 years ago
I’m only at the beginning of my treatment so hard to say but always flexible with appointments
Posted 3 years ago
Great team, Over the past few years I’ve needed to call upon the services of the team at Total health and they do not fail to deliver. They talk you through every step which is great.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the positive feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book. Accessible. Good parking facilities. Expert advice.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been coming to total health for several years to see Osteopath & Acupuncturist at Spalding as I have a long term condition. I like the consistency of seeing the same practioner who understands my needs. Thank You.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for the feedback. I shall forward your comments on to the team. Regards, Total Health Clinics
Posted 3 years ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.74 based on 250 reviews