Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.81 Rating 97 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics

About Total Health Clinics: Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Total Health Clinics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have total trust in Ben Barker. He is very professional and knows exactly how to help resolve my long standing back problems. I believe I would struggle to lead an active lifestyle without his help. Thank you Total Health."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great helpful friendly staff. Working on my leg, giving me exercises to do at home, I'll soon be cycling again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrea has sorted my sciatica pain for me through massage and stretching and has recommended some gentle exercises. Would highly recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"suffered with pain in right shoulder blade area for approx two months could not release pain / One session with total health clinic relieved pain. This was 3 weeks ago .First class teatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have only had 3 appointments at the clinic in Spalding, but the changes in my pain levels and mobility have been amazing. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the treatment I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately Nico left, which was a terrific professional, and provide real care, checked everything. But my last appointment was a massive disappointment, after all, you still pay for 30 minutes and it is not a small amount for someone to do a very light massage on my back and send me home, there was no proactivity to go beyond. I don’t think I will book again, or definitely not that therapist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Please could you email me in confidence the therapist that you saw at your last appointment session as it will allow us to improve our consistancy of treatment. Many thanks, Ben Barker, Clinic Director. ben.barker@totalhealthclinics.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, clear depth of understanding of the area of the body in question. Instructions given were useful. Relaxing environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good massage - very effective. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Treatment is excellent and would recommend if need occurs! Ive now booked appointment with podiatrist and will speak to their PT too...after all, it is a total health clinic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never failed to sort my aches and pains , Ben and Steve work their wonders . Always helpful in sorting appointments to suit my work . Also trying acupuncture with Duncan something I’d ever thought of trying and going great . 100% satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Referred here from the health and well being service at work. What a great level of service. Went for sciatic/piriformis pain, received physio as well as acupuncture. Received good advice and now well on the road to recovery. Friendly yet professional staff that make you feel welcome. Overall a great service that I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was referred to Total Health Care via my work. The process was done very professionally and very quickly, the lady I spoke to on the phone from Cambridge was lovely and very friendly. However, Unfortunately, I found the experience unpleasant when going to the clinic, Steve who was the physio was arrogant from start to finish, at times I found he had rude attitude with how he ask questions and not very professional. He made me feel that I was wasting his time!! I went for a knee assessment and at one time he looked under the table and told me to roll my trousers up, I couldn't get them passed my knees and he said still looking under the table ' How I'm I suppose to see them then' in a rude manner! At this point I felt like I wanted to walk out. If this is how you are treated privately then I will stick to the NHS where I have found them far more pleasant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would not trust my back to anybody else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still having treatment, but so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like having treatment explained to me and reasons the problem existed. Also how to maintain health following on from treatment."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve Pringle is very knowledgeable and skilled physiotherapist."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff listen carefully to your history and about your condition and then explain what they are going to do and how it will help in simple language. Very good level of service and would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I arrived early for a free screening and was seen immediately. Very friendly and helpful consultant, who emailed me some stretching exercises to try before booking any physio. I definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.81 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This