Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics

About Total Health Clinics: Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Total Health Clinics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great team, Over the past few years I’ve needed to call upon the services of the team at Total health and they do not fail to deliver. They talk you through every step which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Sally Wade
Verified Buyer
"Steve Spalding clinic is the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann Pienkowski
Verified Buyer
"I sought treatment following a skiing injury. My physiotherapist, Andreej, was excellent, quickly identifying problem areas in torn muscles, and has already, after 2 sessions, improved my mobility and decreased my pain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are a great team that always meet you with a big smile when I'm not always feeling that good. All our family go what ever the problem. Well Done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi D Bowd

Thanks for the positive feedback.

Total Health Clinics
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great professional friendly service! Always explain everything in detail and so you can easily understand I would highly recommend this practise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Graham Lunn
Verified Buyer
"Always manage to get an appointment within a few days and at a suitable time. Steve is very thorough in getting to the root of the problem and always happy with the result. He's my first port of call when my back is painful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have visited the Spalding clinic many times over the years, I always see Steve, he is very good, friendly but professional and better still works wonders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Sally Schofield
Verified Buyer
"I have regular acupuncture treatments and get the odd muscle problem sorted and definitely would not go elsewhere! All therapists are excellent and I have recommended Total Health to my family and friends. 5* treatment every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul Harrison is a very good physio. Doesn't look at my disability. He just sees me as me. Great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Pitts
Verified Buyer
"I have now had 3 appointments with Duncan Ford for acupuncture. I have found him friendly, approachable and honest about what he can achieve for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been quite a few times now to Total Health Clinics in Cambridge and have had a great experience each time. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely book again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always receive a good massage from Alexandra."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can't thank Steve Miller enough for his insight and professionalism. I would recommend him 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jane Tawn
Verified Buyer
"Nice friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beverley Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very good service with follow up treatments and exercise. The staff are very supportive and welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was suffering with back and pelvic pain from Feb this year. In July I had had enough and booked a taster session with Matt. After a few sessions with Matt he had me 100% better. To say I was sceptical for a start is a understatement. I thought by going to total health it would help but not cure. I was wrong. I can’t speak highly enough of Matt and my experience of total health. It also helps that Matt’s a nice chap too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Ian Desforges
Verified Buyer
"Quick appointment availability and easy to book online out of hours (now!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Penny Rowe
Verified Buyer
"Have been a regular for a while. Matt does a great job of fixing me. Brilliant service. Matt is a star"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to book. Accessible. Good parking facilities. Expert advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews