Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.77 Rating 309 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the treatment I have received from Kati. My motivation to continue at home with the exercises has been down to Kati's support and encouragement and making the exercise plan achieveable in my daily routine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was recommended Total Health Clinics by a friend and originally booked in for a sports massage but got way more than I expected - in the best way! I ended up with an initial full assessment followed by a course of treatment with Matt. I'm only on session 2 but I already feel on the way to being so much better and in very capable, caring hands. I have already highly recommended the clinics to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They staff was absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good profesional Service ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben really helped me recover quickly from back pain and start playing football. I recommend to everyone with pain to go to Total Health Clinic .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only osteopath I trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Plenty of varying time slots to fit in with my work schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend this company very good physio and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service at all times. I thought I had finished treatment but was advised to come for a regular MOT. Glad I did as it keeps all in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I having been a long standing patient I must say the level of service is always high. I have regular health checks. You MOT your car, so have a MOT on your body don't wait till its broken. Highly recommend them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from a professional team. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always pleased with the treatment and professional advice I receive from the team at Total Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with the attention to detail and full explanations provided by Steve Miller during ongoing treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booking is easy with several venues available. Facilities are well maintained and cleaned to a high standard - especially important in these COVID-19 times. Staff are friendly and well qualified in their field. Overall, I was impressed and extremely satisfied with my course of physiotherapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visited Total Health with a persistent Achilles pain in both legs. Received a thorough assessment, along with a treatment and exercise plan. Virtually pain free after 3 visits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment I had. I’m on holiday at the moment and my movement is much better. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, fast and effective. I would happily recommend Total Health to anyone needing treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic clinic. More then a year ago I had a bad back injury and could nor even walk. I went to Ben and even after first sesion I felt much better. Few more sesions and it was not a problem any more. Then some months later he helped to reduce presure in my neck to stop my migraines. And last time he fixed my twisted ankle that was bothering me for 2 months. Brilliant specialist. Highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.77 based on 309 reviews