Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.80 Rating 164 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics

About Total Health Clinics: Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My husband and I been clients of Ben Barker at Total Health Clinics for several years. He is extremely good at his job, professional but still friendly, instantly putting you at ease. He sorts out any ‘problems’ we have successfully, never getting us to take any more sessions than are necessary."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good , highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"I have had two appointments so far. Very professional while being friendly. On time both sessions. Good explanation of the problem and feeling the benefits of treatment already."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, much more helpful than my gp who kept giving me prescriptions for opioid painkillers"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really happy with the service I had and advices, really helped my shoulder injury."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service as always! Total Health Clinics and Steve Miller especially have been looking after me for many years now (chronic low back condition) and keeping me mobile and able to do the things I need/want to do. Thanks again guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Stephen was very helpful and listened to help me on my last visit. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent treatment and advice from Stephen in Huntingdon and Peterborough clinics."
Posted 1 week ago
"he appears to know what he is talking about - admittedly he can be a bit abrupt but as long as i get treated i can put put with that"
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted an osteopath and was offered a free 15 minutes to talk to the osteopath at Total Health so I could decide whether an appointment would benefit me. A great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"IN my opinion The person i see attitude was wrong and slightly aggressive.which straight away put my back up I asked this person three time if they would like me to remove my shirt to get a clear view of my problem I was told No I was examined on the table and this person push there thumb into my lover back causing me great pain even thought i had told them that i had a lot of damage to my lower back I informed this person that they were hurting me and there answer was to push down softly on my other side of my back saying i,m only pushing this hard.The diagnosis was the problem was all to do with my posture and when i asked any question i was told you have to pay me for that information Two days later i went to see another physio who diagnosed Four reason why i was have problem with my shoulder Not just one.I know you wont publish this review as you probably don,t like negative feed back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Positive effective treatment"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would highly recommend practitioners at Total Health."
Posted 1 month ago
"The treatment I received was excellent and got me back to full mobility within a short time. My physio was professional and knowledgeable and I would totally recommend him and the efficiency of the system to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for all the help they gave me and still are.My problem have got so much better."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been to see Ben now several times over the last 5-6years with varying injuries, strains and sprains. I have always received the best care, treatment and advice.I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Ben!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Matthew has been amazing. I went having suffered from back pain for 3 years. Left without pain after first visit! Thrilled."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben is a consummate professional and he’s very knowledgeable about lots of things and you will always get a warm welcome and expert diagnosis and treatment. I would highly recommend him."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend Total health Clinics as I found treatments very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good reliable service for my back problems. Private treatment is a bit more expensive but it is worth it when they can help you treat your back problems with different techniques and guidance."
Posted 2 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.80 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support