Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.83 Rating 110 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Total Health Clinics?

About Total Health Clinics: Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Absolutely brilliant! Came out feeling a million times better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My shoulder blade psin with pins and needles radiating to my fingertips totally relieved by having accupuncture. Huge thanks to Jin. I continued to have the treatment once a month now. No regrets at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Welcoming. Professional and highly skilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and professional service. Flexible when booking appointments and reliable with minimal waiting times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast response for appointment, very organised and treatment working very well. Would certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would like to thank Matt when I saw him first I crawled in. Now a few weeks later I feel like a new woman. I have most of my life back. You are professional and have magic hands. The exercises you gave me at home are working. I would like to recommend you to everyone. Thank you Matt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service Very Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gilbert, Many thanks for the postive feedback about the Osteopathy you received in Spalding. We wish you well with your continued recovery.
Posted 1 month ago
"Alex is always totally wonderful. It’s a pity she’s leaving, but could you thank her for me please."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mike, Many thanks for your positive feedback about your massage therapist Alex, we will miss her too! I shall forward your thanks to her and please do try a massage with either Paulina or Nikita- They’re wonderful too!
Posted 1 month ago
"In the last 6 years of visiting Total Health I have been treated with the utmost professionalism by Rob, Steve and Duncan. I have never had to wait to long for an appointment. I have also recommended to several friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Walked in doubled up with a back strain and within 24 hours was upright and pain free thanks to Steve Miller His skill enabled me to get on a plane 2 days later to attend a big family birthday party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Is Really Helping Me with my Problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have total trust in Ben Barker. He is very professional and knows exactly how to help resolve my long standing back problems. I believe I would struggle to lead an active lifestyle without his help. Thank you Total Health."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great helpful friendly staff. Working on my leg, giving me exercises to do at home, I'll soon be cycling again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Andrea has sorted my sciatica pain for me through massage and stretching and has recommended some gentle exercises. Would highly recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"suffered with pain in right shoulder blade area for approx two months could not release pain / One session with total health clinic relieved pain. This was 3 weeks ago .First class teatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only had 3 appointments at the clinic in Spalding, but the changes in my pain levels and mobility have been amazing. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the treatment I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.83 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support