Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.84 Rating 134 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics

About Total Health Clinics: Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Really good service so far, only just completed week 2!"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and friendly"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great bunch of professionals who keep my body functioning the older it gets 👍😊"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have suffered various issues over the past few years - from lower back pain to impingement of the shoulder - and therapists at Total Health always alleviate the pain and, over several appointments, have put an end to much of it! I currently visit chiropractor Ameema, who I would highly recommend! Easy to get to and good parking too!"
(Peterborough) - Posted 3 days ago
"Personal very friendly and helpful. Very happy. Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Gail is always most helpful and professional in her task of looking after my feet on a regular basis. I have diabetes so it is particularly important to me to have a podiatrist who understands my condition and who treats it appropriately"
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional, informative, well equipped and made me feel at ease."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional Exellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ian treated me. He was very good. My back was very comfortable aftert the treatment. I will definitly come back again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always leave the practise feeling so much brtter"
Posted 1 month ago
"Total Health is a professional and reassuring practice. Ben has been fantastic at diagnosing and treating my injury . I would fully recommend this clinic to my family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Know what they are doing went to see one and was told one of the others would be better for me"
Posted 1 month ago
"In depth knowledge of my injury and i felt my treatment and advice will be of great benefit"
(Total Health Clinics Spalding) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have taken my daughter to see Matt on a number of occasions for sport related injuries and have been extremely impressed. His approach is professional, thorough and enlightened. His assessment of issues is superb and his treatment and advice has been excellent, with the outcome that my daughter has been able to resume her sport with confidence. I would not hesitate to recommend Matt."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Total Health since they started up. Ben and his team have always given me excellent help and care."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and informative, I never knew there was so much to know about my foot and the effect on legs and back. Also found one leg is 7mm shorter than the other which explain why for 40 years I've had issues with my back! Shoe insoles hopefully will resolve these issues. Jeremy"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Ben for a number of years now and he always gets my back sorted out, always very friendly and professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Louise has given me with several useful exercises with which to manage my lower back pain."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was treated by Ben a couple of years ago when I had a car accident, when I started having migraines and neck problems I knew that He would be able to help, and if I need a different sort of therapy I can see another one of the team because they have everything under one roof."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vikki, Thanks fir the feedback anout the Osteopathy in Peterborough you received. Good to hear you’re doing well and look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Total Health in the past so when so an ongoing neck/back problem flared up again I contacted them. I was treated by Ben as the physio I used to see no longer works there. I need to have more treatment and see no reason to go elsewhere. The only downside is the cost of treatment ,and at £50 a session is not easy to find when you are retired."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Derek, Many thanks for taking the time to provide some feedback about the Osteopathy in Spalding you received. Good to hear that you are recovering well. We have a number of therapists at the clinic with varying levels of experience and qualifications. Only the most senior therapist charges £50 and our other therapists start from £35 per session and average at £45. I hope that helps to clarify our fees and many thanks once again.
Posted 1 month ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.84 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support