Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.77 Rating 207 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt has totally exceeded my expectations of a 'sports massage'. His knowledge and expertise is extensive, he takes the time to fully listen, understand and diagnose the issue, talks through it in detail, explains what he is doing and why, and crucially, I leave the room feeling like a new person! Pain free and able to enjoy the activities I've been missing for so long. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Started treatment on a frozen shoulder with Paolo and after 4 sessions have been pain free for a year. I now see him whenever I have any muscular pain.. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly & very helpful professionals. I followed my exercise plan & after 7 days there was a great improvement & began to feel human again 👍
Posted 4 months ago
In the short time I have been using Total Health, Ben has diagnosed and eased the immediate pain also providing exercise plans and explanation of the problem and the approach being made to fix it. Would happily recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello.. yes I’m feeling better now . Very nice gentleman that sorted my back out . Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Paulo Martinelli was my physiotherapist , very professional and knows what he’s doing for sure.
Posted 4 months ago
Really disappointed - felt appointment rushed - lack of examination - not what I have experienced before
Posted 4 months ago
After visiting for a problem with my knee, on my second visit, the physiotherapist, without my consent or warning of what was involved, decided to 'correct my posture'. I was unaware there was anything wrong with my posture. The treatment was sudden and harsh and now I am in agony, unable to stand or walk more than a few minutes without clutching hold of any stable surface for support. I never had any back pain at all before this and now I am in serious difficulty and discomfort. I have spoken with my GP who was horrified at learning what had taken place and has given me a long course of tablets along with some specific exercises to help undo the damage inflicted on me.
Posted 4 months ago
Very positive first appointment. I have noticed an improvement in my leg and if progress continues, rating will move to 5!
Posted 4 months ago
Damaged back lifting heavy items over a period of time, couldn't move without pain. After the first session pain eased and easier to move. Given excercise via the app which was really easy and helped.
4 sessions done over May and still feeling fine. A few exercises till check up at the end of June 2020.
Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Ben has helped me in treating my low back pain with absolute professional approach. Many thanks to him
Posted 4 months ago
1st visit fixed the issues I was having with swelling in my ankle.
Posted 4 months ago
Always so impressed with David S and you Professional and understanding Always my first port of call when I get injured
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Ben Barker.
Very clear and transparent advice.
Treatment plan created with set goals to achieve.
Also, access to online exercise program allows me to do exercises at home.
Feeling better already!
Posted 4 months ago
I went from not being able to move properly for over a year and taking many painkillers to a gentle aerobics class after two sessions with Steve. Can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Went to see Matt at Stamford School Sports Centre for pain in my shoulder which had developed with swimming
I thought I needed a massage of my shoulder, but Matt also manipulated my shoulder too and very soon afterwards I was virtually pain free. Result !
I suggested to my wife that she sees him about a problem with her knee. Hopefully he can sort this out too
I would happily recommend Matt to anyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Went to see Matt at Spalding with what I thought was a back problem. Took me all my time to walk because the pain was excruciating. Turned out my right hip had gone up and my left hip had rotated forward. Couldn’t believe the relief when Matt realigned them. Pain gone instantly. I highly recommend Matt and will always go back if any more problems.
Posted 8 months ago
With what I now know was a frozen shoulder, I was suffering extreme pain and had very limited movement in my arm. After contacting the Total Health Care Clinic in Werrington on a Saturday morning I was so thankful and relieved when Matt Bate was prepared to go the extra mile and extend his working day to accommodate seeing me. Matt completed a full and thorough examination on our first meeting as well as some therapy . Matt put a programme together with exercises, treatment visits and recommendations for daily personal treatment. After only several visits and treatment with Matt I am very pleased to say I am 95% recovered with another visit booked for 2 months time for a final check.
Posted 9 months ago
I've been diagnosed with a medial meniscus tear and following my consultant advice, I have tried first, the conservative treatment, which was not successful. The pain, standing to walk was unbearable and frustration for not be able to do sports was terrible. I start to do physiotherapy treatment with Paulo Martinelli, which kindly help me how to heal and strengthen my muscles around knee. I could not avoid the surgery, which I already done, but without Paulo’s help and preparation would not be the same. Paulo’s work was focussed to strengthen my muscles to help with the recovery and stop the inflamed area caused by the meniscus tear. I absolutely recommend him as a physiotherapist in any case needed.
Posted 9 months ago
After a couple of years suffering from lupus I ended up on so much pain medication and complex side effects! After 3 visits with Matt I have now reduced my meds(fog brain gone) and my mobility is back! Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.77 based on 207 reviews