Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.73 Rating 241 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased how the physio has worked on me.
Posted 2 hours ago
Sorry but do not believe in revues so early in the treatment, so far very good, but waiting for some exercise charts.
Posted 2 hours ago
I have been receiving treatment for Tendonitis on my shoulder and have found the pain a lot easier to cope with and I have been confident with the deep massaging and understanding of my condition. Thank you for your help on this.
Posted 1 day ago
I first visited Elaine for the Epley maneouvre after suffering a severe case of vertigo: after one session my vertigo had completely cleared up. Subsequently I visit Elaine at least every other week, she has helped with my arthritic knees and sinus problems. Not only is Elaine very professional, she is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Always easy to get an appointment. Very good treatment structure & useful exercise programs also helpful advice ongoing to help with recovery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All ways there to help, at times have stayed late to accommodate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly, I’ve been going to the clinic for 17 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, Ben and his team are the best in their field 👍😀
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rushed in and out. No proper examination. Covid standards not adhered to. Do not recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff is super friendly and helpful, overall a very good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service from David every time. David identified a long standing issue I had with my pelvis and since then I have been really pleased with ongoing results. However, the room is a little unappealing with no windows or natural light.
Posted 1 month ago
I need a fair bit of treatment with my job and I have been using you for about 17 years think that says it all
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledge staff. Easy booking process. Friendly environment.
Posted 1 month ago
Always an excellent service whichever practitioner you are booked in with. The focus is always patient centred, and treatment is discussed with you and planned according to your requirements. Throughout the pandemic, Total Health Clinic appointments have always been conducted with safety as the top priority. I have returned to Total Health Clinics over many years for different injuries and conditions because of their friendliness, efficiency, and skill, as well as the way that they aim to accommodate seeing you as soon as possible if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always received a tremendous service, expert advice and always very friendly. Unlike other places i have been, the aim is to sort your issues out and give you advice to help you stay on top of your own fitness. If they can fix you in one session, they will. If it takes more time, they tell you how many sessions it might take. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I booked online with the osteopath Director, Ben who i thought would be the most experienced and provide the best service.
He was 15 mins late for the appointment so sat in waiting room whilst 4 clients passed through (during covid)
A 45 min appointment 20 mins checking me over, 5 min neck rub. 20 mins to discuss a treatment plan. At which point he moved me to a physio less experienced.
I advised i didn't want a physio to which i was told they can do everything i can do.
I felt really uncomfortable as this is not what i wanted.
I wanted an experienced osteopath. Hence i booked with Ben.
I paid £50 for that, have since canceled the appointments he made me and I've asked for a refund, which they won't give.
Going to report to the regulatory board.
Posted 2 months ago
A superb place to go if you have back problems. Either to help you to recover or to stop problems before they happen.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the treatment I am receiving for my neck it’s really helping me and would highly recommend Ben he is very professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. So grateful for their quick response to times when I have needed relief from pain. We are lucky to have them in our city!
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a FREE assessment to help with a running injury. Total Health Clinics were amazing and have set my plan up with me feeling completely confident with the road ahead!
Posted 2 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.73 based on 241 reviews