Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.8 Rating 321 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
4.8
Based on 321 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Daniela at the Spalding branch is a miracle worker. I'd had a bad back for months and after a few sessions of professional massage from her (and exercises which I could complete between appointments) I was able to walk pain free. Daniela has a lovely welcoming humorous personality alongside her professionalism so I would highly recommend seeing her to leave you pain free. Thank you Daniela and I'm very pleased you love Costa del Spalding more than the Seychelles...(she will know what I mean).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My appointment was at 3pm didn’t get in till 3-10 was out again my 3-30 all I got was someone stroking my neck 47-00 what a waste of money will not use again or recommend supposed to be half hour treatment didn’t start mine till 3-15 angry not the word
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thanks Mr Mejo Johny about his amazing service is really helpful and professional he delivered the best treatment I felt much better after what he have don thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can't thank Matt enough as three years ago I had restricted movement and pain in my left arm and shoulder. He totally sorted the problem. He's very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and makes you feel totally at ease, all with a great price. I recently have the same problem in my right arm and shoulder, which has improved considerably in just one treatment with him following months of shoulder pain. Excellent service provided and the problem is nearly fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter and I both see Elaine and are very happy with the results. The room is warm and private and Elaine has great knowledge, is friendly and easy to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Misdiagnosed a quite common and obvious issue (herniated disc) and did not give the right exercises. Although some exercises were right, the instructions on them were virtually non-existent. Luckily when I was assessed by a more competent physiotherapist, a proper recovery routine was established. Furthermore, when requesting the description of my diagnosis (to make a further assessment for other doctors easier, in another place) I got no reply to my email (for about a month). From the positives, the physio was friendly with good social skills. Footnote: I obviously cannot speak for all the professionals working for this company, however, this was my personal experience with Kati.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have undergone treatment with Matt for my hip and back pain over the past few months. He has been fantastic, he has helped me with fixing the issues and with pain management. I would highly recommend! Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been suffering in low back hip pain and nothing was helping relieve this I made an appointment with Matt at SES sports centre the treatment has been amazing both hips were out along with ribs after 4 sessions I’m am pain free with better movement I would highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very competent and professional service with a friendly human approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a great service. Knowledgeable team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just wanted to give this place a whopping 5* wish there was more to be honest. When I first met Matt he was really supportive and understanding, didn’t make you feel out of place. Honestly, once he finishes his examination, you feel like a whole new person. Either way I couldn’t recommend Matt enough, in all areas he was very professional and easy to get on with. The prices are good for what you pay for also. Thanks massively and if you ever need a repair go to total health care 🤪
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The young lady I met in Huntingdon was very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the treatment I have received from Kati. My motivation to continue at home with the exercises has been down to Kati's support and encouragement and making the exercise plan achieveable in my daily routine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was recommended Total Health Clinics by a friend and originally booked in for a sports massage but got way more than I expected - in the best way! I ended up with an initial full assessment followed by a course of treatment with Matt. I'm only on session 2 but I already feel on the way to being so much better and in very capable, caring hands. I have already highly recommended the clinics to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They staff was absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good profesional Service ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ben really helped me recover quickly from back pain and start playing football. I recommend to everyone with pain to go to Total Health Clinic .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The only osteopath I trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.76 based on 321 reviews