Total Safes Reviews

4.77 Rating 228 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Safes

About Total Safes: Safes and cabinets retail for homes and businesses. Expert safe installations by CRB checked staff.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 819 6888

Email:
info@totalsafes.co.uk

Location:
25 Addington Street

Categories:
Business & Office
DIY & Tools
Sound & Vision

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Total Safes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very polite and professional receptionist who was also very efficient. The price quoted was competitive and I was impressed with the clear and speedy communications. 2 pleasant installers who exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my safes and highly recommended this efficient professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"I discussed my needs with the company and I was advised which safe might be most suitable. It was delivered and fitted as arranged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE YOUNG SALES ASSISANT WAS VERY HELPFUL, QUIETLY CONFIDENT, GAVE THE IMPRESSOIN WAS NEW TO THE COMPANY AND STILL LEARNING. HOWEVER WAS CONFIDENT IN HER APPROACH."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy selection & on-line buying process. Delivery was a bit more tricky as it had to be signed for and there was no option to give instructions to the delivery person."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very bad company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price and the fitters were very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was excellent from start to finish. I needed a safe for next day delivery and didn't hear the courier knock to drop it off. The team at total safes tracked the delivery and told me where I could go that evening to collect it from a local depot. As I was going away the next day this was a massive help to me. Special thanks to Rick, would definitely buy from total safes again and recommend to anyone in the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"spot on staff and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery exceptionally quick. Product perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"overall satisfactory product and service but a big let down was the lack of packaging....the item arrived in the original box with what was inside emblazoned all over it ...not good security measures for a company advertising these products...and the whole world to see...needs to be seen to for future folks...sorry on this point only I score you low.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Installation on the day promised, no problems, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful staff. Safe fitting service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Customer Service, Helpful and friendly with a quick efficient delivery/install. Extremely happy with Totalsafes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The proof of the pudding will be when the safe is delivered and installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Safe delivered very quickly broke (dial lock), heard it fall apart as I turned it. Opened the back to find 3 or 4 pieces had fallen off, apparently voiding my warranty. Then charged for the privilege of having an engineer come to fix it, just a few weeks after delivery. I have been done, don't let it happen to you, buy from a company that doesn't treat clients like pond life."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Prices and speedy deliverey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The overall service and speed of delivery was excellent. The engineers took the time to explain all aspects and were very careful when fitting the safe. Very happy to recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very satisfied with the level of service I received. The safe I wanted was out of stock; however the friendly lady on the phone recommenced me an alternative which met my requirements. The safe was installed within days and the lads were really professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Installation engineer very good. Not overly happy with the delivery date and update"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Total Safes is rated 4.77 based on 228 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This